Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 737 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Doesn’t wake up baby or hurt his fingers , great little gadget, the only downside is the corners! It’s hard to get to
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good idea. Can easily get my baby’s nails filed while he’s feeding. File is just slightly bulky for teeny nails so end up leaving some sharp/uneven edges. I also need more practice!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really useful product, handy for when baby sleeps.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product ideal for fidgety babies !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product does what it says
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the Thumble for my ‘to be born’ grandchild😍. Cannot wait to have a cuddle, with the excuse that their nails need filing! It’s a great idea and I can see that it could be relaxing for the baby too.....great idea, we’ll done
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the nail scissors, I’m not scared of hurting my baby. The file is great but the glue isn’t very strong to keep the file on the curve
Posted 4 weeks ago
I probably have smaller hands than average so my thumb in the holder is still quite loose but this product still works much better than a standard nail file and fear of using a sharp nail cutter. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well and didn’t upset baby
Posted 1 month ago
Fits the thumb well, generally easier than a regular mini emery board and definitely easier and less stressful than clippers/scissors! Due to the curved shape, the sticky file unattached after a week or so but plenty of replacements!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product makes doing my baby’s nail less challenging
Posted 1 month ago
A nice product, well designed, but our baby is still far too interested in it to make much of a difference. Am yet to try when she's asleep (just through failure to prepare on my part!) but she'll jump off the boob if I attempt it then, and in any other circumstance just wants to remove from my thumb and ideally chew it!
Posted 2 months ago
Much easier to file my babies nails now. The little bag is also very handy.
Posted 3 months ago
Recommended to friends as they are the right texture to file your baby's nails. Only criticism is they don't stick as secure as pictures.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and didn’t disrupt a sleeping baby
Posted 4 months ago
So much easier than being jittery with a clipper, plus my Noori loves her pamper time!
Posted 4 months ago
Great tool for my baby’s nails! Easy to use, and fairly priced. Thanks x
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
Useful to use without having to worry about cutting my babies skin.
Posted 6 months ago
Good and suitable for my son.
Posted 6 months ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 737 reviews