Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 737 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s a fantastic concept but it didn’t work for us. All it did was split his nails and cause them to have jagged edges and the more I filed the worse they got. I’ll stick to using nail clippers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thankyou for saying it's a fantastic concept :)

We're sorry to hear that you did not get on with our product. Are you filing in one direction at a time? If you file in a sawing motion it can leave a jagged edge or split the nail, similar to a normal nailfile. You can contact us at customerservice@baby-nails.co.uk and we can offer further advice or provide a refund. We wouldn't want to leave a customer unhappy with their purchase :)

Kind Regards

Baby Nails Rebecca (Inventor)
Posted 4 weeks ago
The thumble is really big and my thumb just slips out of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry but I didn’t feel they where strong enough to do anything to my baby’s nails. She is 8 months so perhaps they are for young babies.
Posted 5 months ago
Made my baby’s nails even sharper than they were before I began filing them. Very disappointed
Posted 7 months ago
They just don’t work, I’ve tried them a few times now but every time my babies nails don’t look or feel any different. Disappointed
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and a good service, but unfortunately the nail file is quite useless and awkward to use.....but it could just be me.
Posted 1 year ago
Might be more suitable for new born but at 5 months old it takes a long time to make the babies nails acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a 1st time buyer and I thought il try these out.. they not that good at all you shout just cut the baby nails the file isn’t that good as I have used it twice on my newborn her nails dnt get straight when you file it’s like it only files the center and also her skin gets more file then her nails as she is only 15days old I wouldn’t recommend this product at all.
Posted 1 year ago
My baby didn’t accept it, as it’s hurting the skin around the nail. Not really good from the birth with it.
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
When filing my baby’s nails I tried my hardest to not let it touch her finger tip as it would of rubbed on her finger and made it red but there was no way I could of done that so it made her finger tips red and I wasn’t very happy
Posted 2 years ago
After struggling to cut my baby’s nails I thought this would be the answer. However it did not help at all. Been filing his nails all day yet it did not make any difference. It was a waste of money.
Posted 2 years ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 737 reviews