Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought various nail files and extras over the years and the service has always been excellent. Fantastic well packaged nail files and my go-to new mum present.
Posted 6 hours ago
I wish these were around when I had my first baby! Really excellent idea and work really well. I managed to nip my older child at least once trying to cut her nails as a baby and I know many other parents who have done the same. No danger of hurting baby using these. Phew!
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable and easy to use whilst feeding. So smooth yet does the perfect job. Baby didn’t flinch
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome bit of kit that I wish was around with my others!!
Makes the task of trimming babies nails so simple.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product
So easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for my 3 week old grandson. Very clever idea. Came quickly, nicely packed.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect for teeny tiny nails.
Super quick delivery, even with all the issues happening at present, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
This was bought as a present for my expected grandchild so it hasn't been used yet. The delivery was very quick and efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Was a present for my daughter and new Grandson they love them
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic idea when my little one won’t keep still. When she’s feeding it’s a perfect time as she distracted. Love them ☺️
Posted 2 days ago
i purchased these for my grandson as his mum was worried about cutting his long nails. she has found them excellent and she is very confident in using them knowing it is so easy to do with this product.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely perfect to help get rid of my newborns sharp nails. He doesn’t notice me doing it. Arrived very quickly. Very impressed and recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect for when my friend has her baby!
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't used yet as baby not due yet, but look amazing!
Posted 2 days ago
Definitely a new baby ESSENTIAL. I couldn’t bring myself to cut/clip my babies nails (still can’t at 8 months old) I’m always recommending!
Posted 2 days ago
I making up a baby box of goodies for my grandson due in the autumn I had heard of nail files for babies,but bit worried about wasting money so I contacted baby nails to see if they did samples they didn’t but recommended a little set that comes in a pouch. It contained the nail file holder some files and a pair of scissors. I’m really happy and was really happy with the service I recieved from baby nails . Delivery was quick to. Highly recommend. ThNkyou babynails.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and totally
Pain free
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent xxx bought for my granddaughter
Posted 2 days ago
Item was delivered quickly and looks to be as described online. Looking forward to using on my baby girl once shes here! :D
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered easily, prompt confirmation of order and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 762 reviews