Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 737 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used Baby Nails since my daughter was born. They are a great alternative to cutting nails. I've now moved onto the next stage nail file and am still really impressed. Good price, great product and great service - wish all companies were like this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, good price, easy to order and quick delivery! THank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use - much easier than trying to use a normal file!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used the thumble for my first child and have re-ordered the refill pack for the arrival of my second child, such a gentle easy way to keep the babies nails short and safe, especially when breastfeeding!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product. It’s so easy to file my daughters nails with this and keep her nails short. I was terrified of having to clip her nails and scared I was going to cut her delicate skin. Best money ever spent :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
This product is wonderful and I can now file my babies nails without having to worry about cutting her.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived really quickly, great quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
This product is so amazing just to have piece of mind that baby can’t scratch, and it’s so gentle and easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Makes doing little ones nails much easier. Can do them while he is awake rather than trying to clip them when he is asleep without waking him up :)
Posted 1 month ago
amazing product...my little one is not a fan of having her nails filed and this has been a life saver being able to file her nails when she is feeding or sleeping
Posted 1 month ago
Much better than a traditional file or emery board. My wriggly one is still getting used to it and wants to eat it but he’s much calmer than he used to be when I did his nails, so thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, easy to use. Baby no longer scratches her face.
Posted 1 month ago
The thought of using baby nail scissors made me nervous so I thought I would try these and they work amazingly and takes the stress out of it!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product for any new parents, takes the fear from cutting baby nails :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and easy to use product. Highly recommend especially for a new baby
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful tool
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived quickly and stored away until I'll need it in 7 months.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant idea! The Thumble is so easy to use and baby doesn't seem to notice you filing their fingers.
Thank you
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much for the lovely review Jade :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great item so easy to keep baby’s nails in check! I file them when she’s asleep and she’s got no idea I’m even doing them! Great price and fast delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
It's great so easy to use and great design , would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 737 reviews