Audio Volt Reviews

4.8 Rating 346 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Volt
Read Audio Volt Reviews
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mark Brett
Audio Volt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Chris Graves
Audio Volt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
Audio Volt 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Gary Woodward
Audio Volt 5 star review on 4th December 2020
De Silva
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with service and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a great price, prompt delivery, simple to install and sounds OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and great next day delivery service. I ordered about 15:25 with the cut off at 15:30, and the items were with me the next day which is exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speakers arrived on time and undamaged. Installed and sound great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had to ring a second time as they never got back to me when I enquired if they had the speakers in stock. Otherwise good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good, the pair of Lithe audio 6 1/2 inch ceiling speakers were well packaged and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and excellent after sales support. I would like to see a broader range of speakers inc amps and wall speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery of a great product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have just received 2 products and am pleased with quality. The one product is needed for the other to function but both working fine. Service is good and delivery prompt. Overall very pleased. Customers service on queries spot on. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, rapid delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not tried it yet but all looks good. I would have liked to have had a jack input socket on the amplifier rather than having to cut one of the male jacks on the lead and hard wiring it. Having said that, it’s a minor issue but looking forward to setting it up for Halloween.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Resolved ordering problem quickly with good communication and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again on next project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the product I purchased and the service I received from AudioVolt. This was my first time doing business with AudioVolt, a good start.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good support info given. equipment of a good standard. A little slow on the email reply service though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slight delay in order being dispatched but once I'd spoken to someone, it was dealt with very quickly. The product was exactly what I needed to upgrade our system for our small studio theatre. It'll be used for backstage and public announcements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with Quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audio Volt is rated 4.83 based on 346 reviews