AudioVolt Reviews

4.84 Rating 44 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AudioVolt
Read AudioVolt Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AudioVolt to the rescue. In many respects I did not know what I wanted, but I knew I wanted 100V line loudspeaker that could tolerate some rain.
My amplifier had an output of 50 watts
I googled; AudioVolt popped up with a great choice. An enquiry resulted in immediate advice which I understood. I placed an order; delivery was unbelievably swift and the speaker sounds good and quality seems to be bursting from it.
I can recommend AudioVolt without reservation
Posted 3 days ago
I made the order on July 23th, waiting for the 📦 to be received on 5 days as said in the page (really it is said once send, Other pages spend one day to send orders, so I thought that).
I have received part of the order on 7th Augost, a bit late for my expectations, my client is getting a bit nervous. The package include same extra IEC Britain-Europe adapters, good for it!
The rest of the order (cable and 4 speakers) must arrive from other supplier, I’m steel waiting and I haven’t a delivery tracking (please send me it)
I advice that there must has been an stock trouble, and you are trying to solve it. I apreciate that. But I would like to have known it from the beginning to explain it to my client.
We have talk about a 5% discount that I understand that it is lost when you need to deal with other suppliers, but would apreciate to know it too. I apologize about my English.
Sincerely AAC
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast service and a really good price. Speakers are great.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service an product
Posted 6 days ago
Exceptional service from purchasing online to delivery just a few days later.
Posted 1 week ago
Took the time to check that I had what I needed, and added a personal touch!
Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Speedy delivery and excellent price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service , excellent system
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered really quickly as promised. The outdoor speakers were a birthday present and I was on the wire! They work perfectly and look as they did in the illustration. Well pleased. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 speakers - Lithe Bluetooth speakers, competitive price, speedy delivery and good condition........... haven't installed them yet so i'll have to come back to let you know how they sound - so far great service Audio Volt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealt with this company and I made a mistake on my order one of there staff rang me and asked if my order was correct good job they did as obviously it wasn't so very happy with all aspects of my purchase and delivery, many thanks .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slight delay in order being dispatched but once I'd spoken to someone, it was dealt with very quickly.
The product was exactly what I needed to upgrade our system for our small studio theatre. It'll be used for backstage and public announcements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service great price always there when I need to ask a question
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used Audio Volt a number of times and always good service and very competitive prices would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, all better than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order very quick delivery and the sound quality is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and accurate.
Posted 1 month ago
AudioVolt is rated 4.84 based on 44 reviews