Audio Volt Reviews

4.8 Rating 347 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Volt
Read Audio Volt Reviews
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mark Brett
Audio Volt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Chris Graves
Audio Volt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
Audio Volt 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Gary Woodward
Audio Volt 5 star review on 4th December 2020
De Silva
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent advice & quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great suggestion Amp is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A superb company to deal with. Tom is really good at his job, informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW!! From start to finish - going above and beyond from AudioVolt would be an understatement - they knew exactly what we needed and offered excellent advice with a top class personal service - hats off!! not your average retailer that's for sure. Thank you for all your help in getting us set up - highly recommend AudioVolt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted a suitable PA system for our village hall and liaised with Audiovolt through the decision making process and they were really helpful. Purchased a system. Found a bit of transit damage to the unit and was concerned it might have internal damage. Contacted Audiovolt who said to try it and if there was a problem they would replace it. Installed it and so far it has tested, with great performance and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I thought the customer service was first class. Very responsive and helpful. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Audio Volt despatched the item promptly. The Lithe Audio speakers are also of higher quality than I expected so I’m very happy with the purchase. I actually went to Richer Sounds to buy the speakers first but the sales person was so unhelpful and was determined to sell me something else so I looked online for an alternative retailer and found Audio Volt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, big thumb up and thank you for your help and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Someone on the end of the phone to help. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a pair of speakers, Adastra, very impressed with them, also very impressed with the service, excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with service and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and responsive to my questions prior to purchase. The amp arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Delivery was very quick. Very pleased with the product. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Units purchased work great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I bought some speakers which were not as I had hoped. Quick and helpful refund. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic company to deal with. Tom was a great source of information and guided me throughout the purchase. Delivers speed was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was by far the cheapest I could find online for the rock garden speakers I wanted. Wanted to add a power extension which they ordered in for me and sent out all together. Extremely fast delivery too. All in all a great company that I will be sure to do business with again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service, quick and consice coms. Happy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Audio Volt is rated 4.83 based on 347 reviews