AudioVolt Reviews

4.81 Rating 277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AudioVolt
Read AudioVolt Reviews
I ordered this equipment, it arrived very quickly and looks great, we've not had it installed yet as our technician is on vacation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were very helpful with supplying me with a bespoke pa for the Santa Sleigh I have been building, once I gave them the brief, they replied quickly with a system that is perfect for our needs. The technical after-sales support was great and would highly recommend using them. Mark
AudioVolt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great help on the phone with super speedy delivery. I bought the Lithe Audio Bluetooth, Bathroom Wireless Ceiling Speaker - IP44 Water-Resistant and all I can say is awesome piece of kit. Sound for what it is is great and was very shocked at the quality. Has made a great addition to the bathroom and can’t wait for the bathroom to get finished so we can enjoy at shower times.
AudioVolt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great, Tom was very helpful with speaker selection, all fitted now and sounds great, may get another two speakers 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time dealing with you and 5 star all the way great information and helpful also very prompt delivery will be using you again and recommending you to all.The speakers I received are top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for anything better…..Great support through “chat” from Tom. Well priced product delivered in solid packaging the following day….. what’s not to love!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value - easy to install - good sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from David and Kieran. They were both very helpful on every occasion I called to plan the speaker system. Very polite and exceptionally helpful. Overall I found the entire team to have the knowledge and expertise. Well done Audio Volt - great customer support. I would highly recommend Audio Volt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastic sound for such small speakers. Ideal garden music and fits perfectly on the shed 👍 Highly recommended 👍
AudioVolt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and excellent service will definitely order again from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just installed System with 2 x 8 ohm ceiling speakers and bluetooth amp, easy to install and so far seem to be good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to install and surprisingly good sound! Customer services were on point as well. Would happily recommend to friends and family and I have done so too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advice. Good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called up, really helpful, talked me through what I would need for what I wanted to achieve, so ordered online and delivered next day 👌🏼 What else could you want…. Definitely recommend 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speakers arrived on time and undamaged. Installed and sound great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, had a chat with the sales team prior to purchase who were knowledgeable about the products. Happy with the price paid also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Not fitted the speakers yet but highly recommended this company. Kieran was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, before, during and after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AudioVolt is rated 4.81 based on 277 reviews