Audio Volt Reviews

4.8 Rating 369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Volt
Read Audio Volt Reviews
Audio Volt 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Gemma Staines
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mark Brett
Audio Volt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Chris Graves
Audio Volt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
Audio Volt 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Gary Woodward
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great great service. A real person even rang to clarify when my order would arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
First class service and fast delivery and the on line chat answered all my questions very quickly I will be using audio volt again thanks for the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does what it says on the tin. Quality product and amazing service. Gave me an extra length of cable with my rock speakers for free!!! Thanks again guys :)
Audio Volt 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant support and guidance. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from the team. Order sound system for my Bathroom. At first, I struggled to purchase on the website, but the team quickly correct this and made the order. When it arrived the grills of the speakers were the wrong colour, but a very quick phone call remedied this and I had the correct colour the next day. Would recommend and use again when I look to put speakers in my kitchen ceiling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and support. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service very professional, gave great advise , fast delivery 10 out of 10 for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website. Delivery was prompt. Worked well when the outdoor amplifier and speakers I bought were tested. Overall very pleased David
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and competitive price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful online advice. Very fast delivery, awesome equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always delivered on time and carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price. Was very pleased with all the communications by email or phone . When I had a problem with one of the speakers I purchased, they sorted it out remarkably fast. What more could you ask for. Thank's AudioVolt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer services were very helpful with my queries regarding my potential order and made the process of placing my order very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Advice over telephone was very good. Delivery of online order was as promised. Very happy with my purchase from Audiovolt, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. I cannot fault this company at all. I’ve called Audio Volt a couple of times as I got stuck with setting things up, and the guys couldn’t be more helpful. It’s rare to find such great service from a company these days. The range of amps & speakers is excellent too. I’ll be be buying another amp & speakers soon. All the best Grant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding personalised customer service in a world where that is increasingly hard to find. Knowledgeable and attentive. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend these guys to anyone, had a previous speaker system which didn’t work in my new extension and after speaking with Audio Volt they knew what I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, was completely looked after from start to finish, prompt service with all items being delivered easily within 48Hrs, would strongly recommend the company and team to others. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We needed a PA system for a large football tournament, to cover an area 200m to 300m in each direction from the control area to the outer pitches. We have struggled in the past to get messages out to people and sought advice from audiovolt. The team was really helpful and the bit of kit we bought from audiovolt is absolutely brilliant. We've just used it this weekend and everyone could hear us clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In a world where getting kit delivered on time is becoming more and more challenging, AudioVolt have become my go to supplier for their reliability and service. Top class every time. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Audio Volt is rated 4.8 based on 369 reviews