Audio Volt Reviews

4.8 Rating 346 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Volt
Read Audio Volt Reviews
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Craig Davies
Audio Volt 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mark Brett
Audio Volt 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Chris Graves
Audio Volt 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
Audio Volt 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Gary Woodward
Audio Volt 5 star review on 4th December 2020
De Silva
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was a lack of communication, apparently my order was put on back order , after a couple of emails and a phone call I eventually received my order .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of Lithe Speakers (for the Garden) delivered to Belgium. I received the UK plug instead of EU plug. 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described and well packaged. Problem was the delivery time. At the time of purchase I was told 2 to 3 days. It actually took 8 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Frank, Firstly, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that your parcel took so long to arrive with you, I will have a follow up internally to try and find out what caused this. Kind Regards, Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Got mine professionally installed by an electrician whilst renovating and cant believe it doesnt come with enough speaker cable?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made the order on July 23th, waiting for the 📦 to be received on 5 days as said in the page (really it is said once send, Other pages spend one day to send orders, so I thought that). I have received part of the order on 7th Augost, a bit late for my expectations, my client is getting a bit nervous. The package include same extra IEC Britain-Europe adapters, good for it! The rest of the order (cable and 4 speakers) must arrive from other supplier, I’m steel waiting and I haven’t a delivery tracking (please send me it) I advice that there must has been an stock trouble, and you are trying to solve it. I apreciate that. But I would like to have known it from the beginning to explain it to my client. We have talk about a 5% discount that I understand that it is lost when you need to deal with other suppliers, but would apreciate to know it too. I apologize about my English. Sincerely AAC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audio Volt is rated 4.83 based on 346 reviews