AudioVolt Reviews

4.81 Rating 277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AudioVolt
Read AudioVolt Reviews
Equipment arrived on time but only to find out that amp has been replaced with another model. Also the remote has a big crack across front and back. Complaint launched same day with pictures and was promised a replacement will be posted same day. Call after another week and yet again was promised that replacement will be sent today but nothing so far. Poor after sales hence two stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took my order and money even though the item was out of stock, but didn't inform me till I enquired over a week and a half later.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I still have not received my second order, it’s clear they had been a mix up as I ordered the same two sets of speakers on on two different orders. Rang a few times and people have been very polite but I’m still waiting for my second set. Have been promised this week but I’m not holding out hope. Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received a pair of Lithe Bluetooth speakers, one speaker was in the original box and the other not in any sort of box or packaging at all, so had no instructions or details, it also had the 5m speaker cable missing. All pretty disappointing if I’m honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very elegant unit, but performance falls short. The aerial id ok, but we upgraded it to a much more superior unit, as the supplied one could not pick up weak signals on some stations that we wanted to listen to. It works well with bluetooth. The radio has poor channel separation. You can often hear a second radio station in the background which ruins your listening experience. Another quirk, is that the sound all but disappears when there is talking, but gets louder again when there is music. Altogether, very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a specific item, but was sent a completely different make. I did receive an email to advise, but was told it was a different colour. I wasn't expecting it to be a different make too. No offer of partial refund. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Richard, The alternative model you were sent is a like-for-like equivalent, just red in colour opposed to white. Although a different brand, they are manufactured in the exact same warehouse to the same specification. It also worked out slightly more expensive, but we were happy to cover the cost of this. Kind Regards, Tom
Posted 10 months ago
Had to chase for missing items communication was poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, I'm really sorry we were unable to meet our usual customer service standard for this order. We are closed on a weekend hence no response until Monday but I'm glad we were able to check the tracking and have the goods delivered to your site as requested. Again sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kind Regards David Customer Service Team
Posted 1 year ago
AudioVolt is rated 4.81 based on 277 reviews