AttractionTix Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,875 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AttractionTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read AttractionTix Reviews

About AttractionTix:

Trusted supplier for the best attractions, theme parks and tours all over the world
Advance tickets that can get you into attractions faster and easier
UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get at the attractions
In-depth guides and essential information that will help you to perfect your holiday plans
Choice in how you can contact us, how to pay and how you’ll receive your tickets
UK call centre based in sunny Birmingham
Making it easier for you to nail that holiday (or day out) like a boss

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 873 0070

Email:

info@attractiontix.co.uk

Location:

3&4 Regal Court6 Sovereign RoadKings Norton Business Centre

AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Meressa Silcott
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
DANIEL
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Susanna
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Claire
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Laura
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Lee
More Photos & Videos
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website was easy to use, we bought Siam Park tickets for holiday, there wasn’t any problem using the tickets when we got there, so would definitely buy from here again
Tickets delivered almost immediately, printed and used. No hassle at attraction. Will definitely use again
Very simple to book and the tour we had of Venice was fantastic. It was much cheaper than the holiday company/tour operator's same trip. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant
We had a fantastic time the printable tickets ment we avoided the ques at the gates and the fast track was great. Thanks attractionTix 10 out of 10 and we hope to do it again next year :)
We arrange our tickets for Siam Park, every year with attractiontix, always a good price, plus the added bonus of the 5 Euro voucher for every ticket you buy, however, you do not get a lot for 5 euros unless you look around for a sandwich and a drink. Would definitely recommend using Attraction tix
Vouchers emailed with no problems and booking process simple and quick.
Coach pick up on time.
Guide provided useful information about Venice.
Tour with headphones that covered St Marks Square Rialto Bridge and Bridge of sighs.
Were able to book gondola ride with tour guide when on bus to Venice which was £22 per person.
Tour finished 12.45pm and had free time til 5pm if you didn’t do the gondola at 2.15pm.
Easy to get lost in narrow walkways in Venice so allow plenty of time to get to your meeting point.
AttractionTix 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Very happy with the service from pick up till drop off.. Very friendly and helpful staff
Great company to do business with. All my bookings went smoothly and everything went according to their word. I would recommend this company and will definitely use them again in the future.
Keep up the good work.
The ticket for the Nou Camp experience was a good price and the customer service as well. The only issue was I had to wait for my ticket due to a third party problem, but was resolved by Attraction Tix within 24 hrs.
Very accomodating when I need to change the date for our tickets.
Great customer service. Had a problem with a card verification and didn't know if the purchase went through. Very helpful and sorted out within minutes. Clear communicators. Tickets we bought for disneyland were great, we could print at home and use all day, didn't need to queue and exchange.
Excellent service, cheapest prices. Tickets came through immediately. Booked whilst in Spain and thoroughly happy with the service given. No problems here
Booking with as easy I just wouldn't recommend kidzania
Fantastic. Walked straight into Disney, no hassle at all.
Got a great deal on water park tickets and my payment wouldn't go through, phoned the helpline and the lady couldn't have been more helpful. My card provider was blocking it as a fraudulent payment but it all got sorted out and she was able to process my payment.
Ordered tickets online before travelling. Quick and easy to do and the €10 voucher per person was an added bonus! Would definitely use again 😊
Getting the tickets for 2 events in Costa Adeje was straight forward. Easy payment system and promptly sent email with ticket attachment.
Slight difficulty getting in touch with Teide Volcano Life Experience (VLE) 24 hours prior to trip - suggest anyone booking this arranges to email the team at VLE as response was prompt and arrangements for pick up confirmed. Ensure that you give your mobile number for any last minute details!
Excellent customer service.
Booked a number of tickets through this company for up and coming holiday, slight concern over one with name printing but quickly sorted by Charlotte and Carla - can’t fault them so far - here’s hoping all works out ok when we get there 😀
Done exactly what the website said no problems at all.
Fabulous, easy to use service, highly recommended
AttractionTix is rated 4.72 based on 3,875 reviews