Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quickly delivered, earrings are as lovely as I hoped they would be
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The earrings were gorgeous and the delivery was fast. I will definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love my purchase and the delivery was very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
GOODS I RECIEVED WERE VERY NICE GENUINE THOMAS SABO CHARM .VERY PLEASED WITH IT. DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK TOO.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to order and communication great Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Website very easy to use, charm arrived a day later. Would recommend Burns every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always best price for my Swarovski Christmas star with free postage and other perks. Excellent service every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, kept me informed about my order &delivery . Quick, good, service. Thank - you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Super fast delivery! Great communication will definitely buy from again ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Swarovski bracelet: perfect product, excellent packaging, delivered on time and fantastic sale price! Would buy from this company again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great prices and a very fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely happy with the watch I purchased it was just what I was looking for . It was such a good price a lot cheaper than many high street jewellers that looked at . My item was well packaged and delivery was really quick and free as my order was over £100 . Will be shopping with you's again . Thanks ??????????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service with item delivered very promptly. Whilst it unfortunately was damaged, it was quickly replaced once they were advised &!postage to return damaged item refunded. Excellent customer service, very competitive prices, lovely products - couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i ordered a nomination charm from a jewellers not far from me and it was supposed to arrive the following day .a week later i rang them and they had sold the charm even though they took my money.i ordered from this company and received the charm the following day.excellent service.would definatley order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I came across this jewellers and I am glad I did really good prices free p&p £20 or over which is really fair quick delivery have purchased a few items recently happy customer will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They delivered my order very quickly and the free delivery is brilliant. I will defiantly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had been searching online for a Swarovski pendant to match a pair of earrings for several months with little success. I was thrilled to discover the elusive pendant was in stock and available on Burns Jewellers website, a website I had never used before. It was easy to order, arrived in perfect condition and was delivered within a couple of days of ordering. I contacted Burns Jewellers regarding my order via email and they responded very quickly. Very impressed with the service. I would highly recommend them. Outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service by bexky and Jack in St Helens! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.81 based on 650 reviews