Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to buy the Swarovski activity tracker in white ... I was told it had completely sold out and there was a waiting list with Swarovski. I was so happy to find one with Burns jewellers...received it really quickly, well packaged. Very happy ... Will be buying from Burns again soon and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My item was delivered the next day. I couldn't believe it. The best service I have had ever. Fully recommend Burns
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really easy site to use and fast delivery. Overall presentation was also good. Would definitely has again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and speedy response after I emailed the company as I needed the gift I ordered delivered to a different address due to it being a gift. Was really happy with the quality and will be using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy to use website, best price, with free postage. Delivered next day for no extra cost, brilliant. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt and efficient delivery. Item in perfect condition, brand new with all the certificates
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the speedy service, my Swarovski items were delivered with no charge in a couple of days. Very reassuring when spending a substantial amount of cash ! The Burns web site is easy & straight forward to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service , easy to navigate website, would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent prompt service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The site was easy to use. Speedy delivery and a super product. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great prices and fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Thomas Sabo infinity Bracelet is of lovely quality it was smaller than I expected but once on it is absolutely stunning and the perfect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service, quick delivery, cannot praise enough. I will definitely use the site agin for future purchases of jewellery. There are a wide range of designer names to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, user friendly website, immediate despatch, nicely packaged, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent communication with quick delivery . Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was really impressed with the service and how quickly my bracelet arrived. I will definately use Burns Jewellers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast delivery and best prices in town.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
1st Class. From the quality of the item provided, the speed of delivery and the customer focussed communication. A very polished service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient, helpful, friendly. What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.81 based on 650 reviews