Artemis Tree Services Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service friendly staff and very good work. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Artemis from the initial contact to the completion of the work, The two people who actual did the tree work were both excellent. They were extremely professional, courteous and helpful, They did an outstanding job and left the site very clean and tidy. Would unreservedly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent organisation, service and execution of the work. Friendly staff too - who left it all clean and tidy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Artemis we’re very good & professional at their job so pleased I had the job done Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service from guys who know their stuff. Everything cleaned up following a lot of hedge and tree crowning. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Artemis on a number of occasions and always found their service to be quick, friendly and efficient. All staff we have encountered from those in the administration office to those who came to carry out the work have been professional and competent and we've never had any issue with any aspect of their service. Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very efficient, courteous and accomodating couple of workers. We were pleased with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did a great job and the tree looks so much better. nice polite workers. protected the neighbours shed well whilst working. a little greenery left behind which I needed to clear. before and after photo attached.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good company. I had two dead cherry trees to take down. Clear well specified quotation, good communication with helpful office. Work done to a good quality by pleasant and well trained guys. Will use Artemis next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Phoned to say they would be early, did everything we wanted professionally, cleared everything away leaving the garden neat and tidy and were extremely pleasant and polite lads who knew what they were talking about. Worth the money. We've used Artemis before and will use you again. Have recommended Artemis to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service in every respect, from first contact to payment of the invoice. We are delighted with the crown reduction on our cherry tree and will definitely use Artemis for any future tree work. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Professional from to from start with constant communication and fast and friendly team who undertook the work leaving the garden spotless of any debris
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were very impressed not only with the overall experience of dealing with our request, but also with the two man crew who attended. They were both very courteous, worked hard and efficiently. They also cleared everything away afterwards. We are very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic friendly and professional team. Excellent value. High recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Punctual, polite and professional will definitely use again. Good price for works other companies quoted twice as much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional from start (initial quote) to finish (billing). Very efficient job particularly as they had to pay 2 visits due to the presence of 2 bird nests. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service all round from Artemis. Professional staff, efficient and also cleaned up well after the job was finished. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From the quotation to the completion of the work and invoicing for payment, all was done with the utmost efficiency. The quotation was very reasonable for the work carried out. With us adding a piece of additional work of an overhanging branch over our neighbour’s property before the due visit, was not a problem, and the quote updated really quickly. (The agreement from the neighbour was emailed to Artemis before their visit.) I was pleased to see the Artemis insurance cover certificate supplied. All tree debris was removed on the same day, and the site left tidy both in the gardens and on the verge adjacent to the fencing on the boundary, where work was done from the highway side. The operatives were both courteous, and treated us like customers, asking if we were Ok with the level reached to cut back the trees. They had all the appropriate equipment and tools. We had received emails and text messages in advance from Artemis, before the day of the work, and all was clearly under their control. We had no concerns at all. It is some years since we used Artemis for tree work, but would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommended ! R.K. and S.A.K.(Pinner) 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Artermis provided an excellent service. The 3 guys that did our tree cutting were very professional, courteous and hardworking. We had 4 trees cut on the hottest day of the year, it was incredible to see the guys work so hard in the heat. Would highly recommend Artemis.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From first contact to completion Artemis were professional and informative. Their Quotation was competitive and whilst the date they quoted for the work to be done was a few weeks away they came 2 weeks earlier, which was a great help. Nick and his team did a great job on the day and were professional, friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 559 reviews