Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 274 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service from initial enquiry to finish. Thoroughly recommend Artemis. (Dillon and Orhan) thankyou."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service in every way, and very competitively priced. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"The team were very professional from the outset, they were careful and left the site clean."
Posted 7 months ago
"The job was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. They cleared up after the work was completed, leaving our garden and drive clean & tidy, so much so that there were not really any logs left which was a shame as we had hoped they'd leave some for our wood burning stove! The newly crowned trees look great though so very happy with the work."
Posted 7 months ago
"The whole experience was handled in a professional, efficient and very friendly manner. Everyone, office and site, was lovely. I would have no hesitation in using their services again and highly recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"Employees always pleasant & efficient. Both Rob & Nick new what they were doing & carried out the lopping of the Holly tree in a most professional way. They cleared up after the work was completed & left the site clean & tidy. I have used Artemis Tree Services for many yers & always found them very helpful when dealing with them. They are prompt & efficient,"
Posted 7 months ago
"The chaps appear to have carried out a very good job. They tidied up well. They were pleasant to talk to. I would certainly recommend Artemis. Many thanks Peter Harvey"
Posted 8 months ago
"From estimation, quote and getting the job done, a very professional offering and team. They worked very hard to get the job done, bringing in extra men to ensure it was completed in one day. Some of the best trade team I’ve had working in my house and would definitely recommend to others. Provide chocolate biscuits they deserve them!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service all round. Office staff very helpful and happy to deal with all issues raised and the team that turned up on the day ( Keith, Mike and Dan) could not have been better. They were friendly, helpful, highly competent in the work that they did and definitely went the extra mile to ensure we were happy. I was very impressed with the service Artemis provided and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and neighbours."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very impressed with the professionalism of the team. Despite having to fell a 40ft high conifer into a 25ft garden, the task was undertaken impressively well with no damage to lawn / flower beds / next door's shed etc etc, and the site left immaculate afterwards. Very happy to recommend to future clients."
Posted 8 months ago
"All handled professionally and promptly. The area was left clean and tidy. Would definetly use this company again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very polite. Tidied thoroughly and listened to what we wanted done."
Posted 8 months ago
"They were very efficient and well organised - came exactly when they said they would both to quote for the work and to carry out the work. They worked to a very high standard quickly and efficiently and even cleaned up the area completely. It was almost looked as we never had any trees in the first place! And the pricing was extremely competitive! I will be recommending them to everyone and anyone. Thank you Artemis!"
Posted 8 months ago
"They were very efficient and well organised - came exactly when they said they would both to quote for the work and to carry out the work and checked and, if necessary, applied for the necessary permissions. All staff very pleasant. I think the pricing was also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend the company."
Posted 8 months ago
"We were most impressed by Artemis Tree Services. Everything about them was very professional, from the first visit, to checking for possible TPOs, to the two lovely men who carried out the work. Many thanks."
Posted 8 months ago
"We were very impressed by the service provided. The person who came to give the estimate was knowledgeable and understanding of our requirements. The two men who came to do the work were courteous and helpful. The job was carried out to specifications, and indeed suggestions were made at the time which were of benefit. The workforce were a pleasure to have on our property."
Posted 8 months ago
"Well everybody else has said just about allll one can say. They were 100% fantastic in all aspects of pruning my HUGE tree.....and chopping and disposing of it... I have recommended them to everyone I know...without the slightest hesitation...Thank you all...."
Posted 9 months ago
"Came early and did a good job on work as required. Left area in clean condition. Workmen were both polite and courteous. recommended to neighbour who will require work doing"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent job, polite staff, left site immaculate as usual."
Posted 9 months ago
"Whole operation from quote to invoice ran like clockwork everything done when they said they would do it."
Posted 9 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 274 reviews