Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 274 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Our 3rd or 4th time with Artemis. 2 polite hardworking lads who did an excellent job pruning a very tall eucalyptus and also conifers. Very competitive price. Have recommended Artemis and feedback was the same. See you next year !"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service. The team that undertook the work were friendly, polite and professional. They provided some helpful information. Would 100% recommend Artemis. Price was very reasonable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend Artemis based on my experience with them. Engaged them to stump grind few trees as part of the hedge row in the back garden to facilitate building work. Their quote was very competitive even when compared to other freelance tree surgeons. Staff (2 young men) arrived before time on the day of work and were very friendly. They were very professional and carried out the work efficiently and safely without any damage to surroundings. Very thorough cleanup after finishing the work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend Artemis. Their price is competitive, the work carried out was extremely professional and quick and the site was left tidier than when the team arrived! The tree team were very polite and obliging and I have been left with a very positive impression of the company. Thank-you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Artemis removed a tree which had fallen on to my tennis court. It was removed in a very imaginative way without further damage to the court wire surround. I am delighted and the price was very reasonable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello, I would just like to say that I am more than happy with Artemis Tree Services. The help given to me by office staff and the employers who carried out the work. Thank you. Ann Crook"
Posted 1 month ago
"Work done in a professional way from quote to finish. On time,left place tidy and pleasant workers. Will use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would whole heartedly recommend Artemis Tree Services. We experienced a first class service; from professional and knowledgeable initial assessment of our garden's requirements through to submission of plans to the County Council and execution by the hard working and friendly team. We would highly recommend Artemis Tree Services and will be calling on their services again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Detailed quotation with pictures shows the work to be done with exact price to pay. Good value for money, professional prompt and organised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, efficient and tidy job carried out by two very pleasant young men. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quote 12642 - 125 Hempstead Rd. Two young men carried out the work, Nick & Tom. They are aa credit to your company"
Posted 1 month ago
"As a company, we have used Artemis Tree Services for many years. They provide an exemplary service, from start to finish. Excellent communication from first point of contact, i.e. arranging for a quotation, through to completion of the work. Their work is of the highest standard at a competitive price. They are a highly professional company. We have no hesitation in recommending them for any tree work required."
Posted 2 months ago
"Exemplary professional service"
Posted 3 months ago
"A highly professional team completed some very challenging tasks on large trees in constant rain and wind. They were very efficient, cheerful and committed and left the site immaculate.We would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the prompt service. The guys were very careful and professional and cleared everything away afterwards."
Posted 3 months ago
"Artemis are a very professional company. The whole experience was highly efficient and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would certainly use your services in future."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service provided was first class. I will recommend ARTEMIS TREE SERVICES to others. The two men who attended are a credit to your company. Big Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you to Keith and Kevin for a fantastic job. We were very impressed with how professional they both were. Would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"We were extremely pleased with the way your young man and assistant did our Magnolia . Once again a work of art . They left our garden and surroundings in a clean and lovely condition . As usual . People passing have passed compliments on how the tree has been cut . Thank you to all concerned for the service provided . Reasonably price also"
Posted 3 months ago
"So professional - clean , tidy work lovely workmanship . Thank you - will recommend to anyone . Also such a reasonable price . Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 274 reviews