Artemis Tree Services Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was great from start to finish I highly recommend Artemis. From the initial quotation to the reminders and then the text on the day to say they were on their way everything was perfect. The chaps onsite were great, very polite and incredibly tidy. I am very happy with the standard of work and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the initial contact through to the finished work, everything has gone smoothly and professionally. The estimator came when he said he would, gave us meaningful and thoughtful suggestions. His detailed estimate was produced within hours of his visit. Once we had accepted the estimate we received planned date for the work. On the day the workmen arrived when we were told they would. They were extremely co-operative, helpful and informative. The work procedure without a hitch with everything being competed to a high standard, and all the refuse removed, leaving the garden neat and tidy. We will have Artemis back later in the year to prune the fruit trees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic service, at good reasonable prices with total clearace of the site upon completion. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a tree removed in Ruislip Manor, the guys were done and dusted in just over an hour, I was expecting a mess that I'd have to clean up once they left. The guys ensured everything was spotless when they left. We're all happy, but my Cat missing the tree!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job start to finish. All contact smooth and easy. The team listened to everything we wanted and pulled it off to perfection. Very neat and tidy too! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Another year of great service from start to finish - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the beginning, all lovely staff at every point and the work was carried out tidily and with consultation along the way. Very accommodating. Highly recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed with your quotation service. The paperwork was excellent. The team arrived on time and carried out the job expertly and in accordance with our wishes. They were very professional and communicated with us at all time. We were very impressed with the whole service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marcin & Mo arrived bang on time. We discussed the schedule of works supplied with the estimate and agreed what was to be done. They worked well as a team, and had finished 2 of the 3 trees by lunch time. The 3rd was completed and all the rubbish raked up, shredded and removed a few hours later. My neighbours were happy with the work as any overhang into their gardens had been removed. I would thoroughly recommend Artemis and in particular the team that did my work. The quality of the workmanship is well worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely recommend Artemis. Very professional, courteous and efficient. They did the job with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience and cleared up carefully and thoroughly. Their reliability makes them well worth the fee charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marcin and Charlie did a great job with the tree works - efficient and very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've used Artemis for many decades. We've always found them professional, tidy, courteous, considerate and easy to have around. They might not be the cheapest, but are well worth it and I guess you get what you pay for. I wouldn't use or recommend any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aston and Tom arrived on time and went through the work specified, both were polite and finished the job within a short space of time. I would recommend Artemis to anyone without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and tree removal was completed on time and in budget. The site was cleaned up beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were fantastically efficient, professional & friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A superb team of three pruned back our huge Tree of Heaven, in appalling weather conditions (driving icy rain) and made sure that the branches fell so as to do minimum damage to our garden or our neighbours'. Very impressed by the level of skill and the cheerfulness in such adverse conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, happy to reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Artemis were such a clean-cut, well-mannered and chirpy bunch that you might think they have turned up to host antiques roadshow on your front lawn as opposed to cutting your trees down. Simon is a superstar veteran of the tree world, and whilst you might not be lucky enough to get a personal appearance from him, you can be sure that everyone of his team is hand picked by him and moulded to his exacting standards. They perform their death-defying work with lighting efficiency and razor-sharp precision, they clear up and clean up and check you are happy with everything, and you’re left feeling like you stepped out of the cinema when you were a kid after watching the Superman movie. The only thing I would say is missing is a dance routine and song.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the beginning to the end of the process, I was very pleased with the professional approach of this company. I felt confident that the work would be well carried out and was, indeed, very pleased with final result. I have used the company before and there is a consistently high quality serve offered. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt, professional, polite, knowledgeable and very tidy. Marcin, Mo and Cameron make a great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 559 reviews