Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Professional,polite efficient service provided at a fair price at a time that suited us. We are a large school yet the work was carried out with minimal fuss whilst covering every aspect of health and safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was vary happy from the first time I.called for a quote the girl I spoke was.great and got someone to come out and see me.he was vary helpfull and gave me a number of options.i pick the one I wanted and withing days they can to do the job.from start to Finnish I was vary pleased they done a great job there was.two of them and they cleaned up all the mess ie twigs and sawdust In not only my garden but also the neighbours.i will spread the word.i also forgot to say there prices were great to.if you ever need tree services Artemis are worth calling first Henry Ruffle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Punctual, did a fantastic job Left leaving everything clean and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent service from start to finish. Very thorough, clear and concise. Efficiently and professionally done at a fair price and left site clear and tidy. Very happy and comfortable to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another super job completed by this outstanding contractor.An absolute delight from the original inspection,then fully detailed quotation and finally works carried out with great care and expertise.Clear up operation afterwards was also first rate.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very competent and accommodating team dealt with the felling of our tree in a very awkward place. They were courteous, and cleaned up everything after they left such that there was no trace of the team ever having come. I was impressed by the skill level and the attention to safety. The price was very reasonable considering the number of tools brought and required for such a job. Signed, a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service, highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional, very pleased with the work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional team. Did exactly what they said they would, took care to keep me informed, and to make sure I was satisfied with their work. Price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A friend in our road recommended Artemis and I'm very glad she did as they have done an excellent job of removing a dead conifer and reducing the height of another tree. All the people I spoke to were very polite and courteous and the two young men who came to do the work were very professional and efficient, clearing away all the debris afterwards. The Artemis quote was several hundred pounds less than that of the two other companies I also considered using so I'll certainly be recommending them myself in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and job done well, and the area was left clean and tidy. A large tree stump grounded .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and reasonably priced - helpful when I wanted to keep a couple of logs - kept them at their site until I was able to collect them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very pleased with advice given
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional, punctual, affordable and reliable - job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the first call to the office to the work carried out on site. Punctual, tidy and efficient. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Helpful and professional team did a great job, leaving everything tidy and clean on completion. Artemis really deserve all the good reviews they get!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Booked Artemis to prune an Apple tree following a reasonable quote. They attended punctually (for both the quote & to carry out the job), worked quickly & cleaned up after themselves. A painless experience all round. Recommended & will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I fully recommend Artemis, Firstly the price I paid for felling and removal of a dead Ash tree was very fair. More importantly though was the courteous and professional service from the operatives. I would use this company again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service and price of the work. When discussing the work the person doing the quote really listened to what I was after and gave his suggestion, but ultimately carried out the work that I wanted. Another company I got to quote me wanted to remove my tree altogether - not what I was after at all! One the day the work was carried out I got a message giving me an ETA. Had another chat to the people carrying out the work. It was efficient, quick and very tidy. The team were very polite. Took everything away with them. Highly recommend. Also, the price was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 322 reviews