Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.99 Rating 143 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

How would you rate Artemis Tree Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient, on time and considerate in the work undertaken at all stages. Listened and understood all the way. Really skilled, friendly and considerate team. Our trees now look great. A big job very well done. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I e mailed 3 council recommended tree surgeons for a tree removal. Artemis replied the next day, quoted within the week and the tree was removed within 3 weeks. They moved plants to avoid damage, didn't trash the lawn and were very tidy. Pretty amazing all things considered. I am still waiting for a return call or e mail from the other 2 tree surgeons I contacted...................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very happy with service. Friendly staff and always clear up well. A nice job done. Trees look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. The service, politeness and efficiency was excellent. Excellent team of guys who did the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Farrington
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, from first phone call through to completion. Everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable, professional and cheerful. Job was completed efficiently and site was cleared and tidied before leaving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maureen M Diggens
Verified Buyer
"The three young men were very tidy, cleared everything after the job was done and were extremely polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We wanted our copper beech carefully and professionally pruned and all debris cleared and removed. Artemis crew did exactly as requested - first class work. Also they used hand tools which limited noise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite team who worked carefully and quickly to get the work completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were recommended to Artemis by our son and we were very pleased with everything they did. From the initial contact and quotation to the completion of the work, everyone involved was extremely efficient, helpful and professional. Our trees have never looked so good! The two lads , Patrick and Dillon both worked hard and left everything tidy. We would definitely recommend your services and we wouldn't use anyone else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your operatives arrived on time, were friendly and helpful, worked hard and did the job as agreed. They took away all waste and left the garden tidy. Previously, Kirstie in your office was also very helpful on my initial contact and Lee had good advice when he visited for the initial assessment. His quotation came speedily after that. I would have no hesitation in using Artemis for all future tree work and recommending them to my friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy inspections. Clear estimates and clean efficient procedures for carrying out the necessary works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good rapport overall. On time; professional; good explanation of situation. Useful report."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came on time. Did an excellent job. Cleared up well. No pressure to pay cash on the day. All round first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue C Portslade
Verified Reviewer
"This company could have been more accommodating Their workmen are really polite and have done a good job for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Team 1 headed by Keith turned up on time and worked like 'beavers' from 08.45 right through to 16.45 with a small break for lunch. They were a credit to Artemis, all three of them, Keith, Nick and Dan - a great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The White Cottage. Denham Sue
Unverified Reviewer
"A very good job ! Clean up after themselves !! The staff are so helpful and know what they are doing ! We would certainly used this company again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional. Did an excellent job. Will definately be using them again and will recommnd highly to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Valerie Turner
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient and tidied up at the end of the day. Scott and the team were very polite and attentive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The tree surgeons were great. Arrived on time, crowned the oak to perfection, and tidied up well for what was not a particularly easy site. They were polite and friendly. I would use Artemis Tree services again and will recommend to others too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.99 based on 143 reviews