Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 213 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great guys. Really pleasant to chat to and super neat and tidy as they did their work. Even coped with my highly strung neighbour who came to shout at them for no reason except that he likes shouting. The guys were exceptionally diplomatic. Thanks for a top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very very satisfied with the work done lovely and polite men and know that I will look forward to having them back again A great professional firm."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice polite young men who did an excellent job cutting our trees and cleaning up the mess afterwards."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I just want to thank Artemis for their ethical professional service. Deptford LOVE you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and thorough work as usual."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second time I've used Artemis and once again I was impressed with the service provided. The guys were very professional, polite and courteous. Being given a time slot, followed by a text on the day to say they were on their way was helpful. The work carried out was well done and not being left with any mess or rubbish to clear up afterwards was impressive. A job well done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, professional and friendly, your Workers did an excellent job and even left my garden tidier than they found it. thank you xjx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfactory - I'm pleased with the result."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Michael & Adam were brilliant, on time, efficient and very clean and tidy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round! thank you Artemis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Keith and Tom did an excellent job. They obviously care about their work and love trees. They listened to what we wanted, gave advice and left the site very neat. Its great to find people we can trust!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Artermis prune my leylandii every year - always a good job carried out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional from the estimate to the finished job. Two charming young men who arrived on time and took just the morning for a big job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very tidy professional job carried out efficiently and exactly to specification. More than pleased with the results. Have more work that needs doing some time and will definitely use Artemis again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By being a very responsive co to work with,THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team (of two) arrived on time and carried out the work exactly as I'd requested. All waste taken away. Just a very professional job. I've used Artemis several times now, and will continue to do so."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class from estimate to final cutting. This is the second time I have used Artemis and I expect to use them again in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done. The team turned up on time, were polite, did the work as agreed and, particularly, cleared up all of the cuttings from the garden"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service - polite, helpful staff who act in a timely manner."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.97 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support