Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.99 Rating 136 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

How would you rate Artemis Tree Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Polite team who worked carefully and quickly to get the work completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"We were recommended to Artemis by our son and we were very pleased with everything they did. From the initial contact and quotation to the completion of the work, everyone involved was extremely efficient, helpful and professional. Our trees have never looked so good! The two lads , Patrick and Dillon both worked hard and left everything tidy. We would definitely recommend your services and we wouldn't use anyone else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your operatives arrived on time, were friendly and helpful, worked hard and did the job as agreed. They took away all waste and left the garden tidy. Previously, Kirstie in your office was also very helpful on my initial contact and Lee had good advice when he visited for the initial assessment. His quotation came speedily after that. I would have no hesitation in using Artemis for all future tree work and recommending them to my friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy inspections. Clear estimates and clean efficient procedures for carrying out the necessary works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good rapport overall. On time; professional; good explanation of situation. Useful report."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Came on time. Did an excellent job. Cleared up well. No pressure to pay cash on the day. All round first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue C Portslade
Verified Reviewer
"This company could have been more accommodating Their workmen are really polite and have done a good job for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Team 1 headed by Keith turned up on time and worked like 'beavers' from 08.45 right through to 16.45 with a small break for lunch. They were a credit to Artemis, all three of them, Keith, Nick and Dan - a great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The White Cottage. Denham Sue
Unverified Reviewer
"A very good job ! Clean up after themselves !! The staff are so helpful and know what they are doing ! We would certainly used this company again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional. Did an excellent job. Will definately be using them again and will recommnd highly to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie Turner
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient and tidied up at the end of the day. Scott and the team were very polite and attentive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tree surgeons were great. Arrived on time, crowned the oak to perfection, and tidied up well for what was not a particularly easy site. They were polite and friendly. I would use Artemis Tree services again and will recommend to others too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service . Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - prompt, polite and efficient. Would definitely use them again and recommend to friends. One very happy customer. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with Artemis Tree Services from getting the initial quote and to completion. Very pleasant and hardworking team. They arrived promptly and were very organised - just got on with what was a mammoth task. I'm really impressed and would definitely recommend and use ATS again! Huge thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve, Wealdstone
Unverified Reviewer
"Artemis removed 3 stumps from back garden. They were very prompt, professional and friendly. Excellent service would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, polite and really nice guys. Tidied up and communicated well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt. Curteous team. Left the place clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mitesh Kapadia
Verified Reviewer
"Artemis did a really good job, (unlike the off-the road folks who state to be qualified tree surgeons). They were professional and I would be happy to use them again should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.99 based on 136 reviews