Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 200 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Artemis Tree Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional from the estimate to the finished job. Two charming young men who arrived on time and took just the morning for a big job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"A very tidy professional job carried out efficiently and exactly to specification. More than pleased with the results. Have more work that needs doing some time and will definitely use Artemis again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By being a very responsive co to work with,THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team (of two) arrived on time and carried out the work exactly as I'd requested. All waste taken away. Just a very professional job. I've used Artemis several times now, and will continue to do so."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class from estimate to final cutting. This is the second time I have used Artemis and I expect to use them again in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the work done. The team turned up on time, were polite, did the work as agreed and, particularly, cleared up all of the cuttings from the garden"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service - polite, helpful staff who act in a timely manner."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable, professional service. Have used Artemis 3 times now and they are consistently excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from a highly efficient, friendly and knowledgeable team. We'd first heard about Artemis from one of our neighbours; I'm pleased to be able to pass on the same accolades and would recommend most highly!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish: The company responded to my query immediately, made a mutually convenient appointment to visit and then provided a detailed quote with competitive prices. The guys arrived on the day, at the time given, both extremely polite and they got on with the job. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to colleagues, family and friends etc."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 start job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Punctual and got on with the job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their people are great and they leave the scene as though nothing has happened. Apart from the felled tree not being there! Wonderful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up when they said they would, the two men (Max and another) were very pleasant, very polite and very efficient - a job well done!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time did a good job and left it tidy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, did what was required very well. Cleaned up extremely efficiently."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, all work completed efficiently and tidied up afterwards"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and very efficient when carrying out the work. Would highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All work completed quickly and efficiently"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well organise, prompt and very nice workers!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.97 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This