Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service all round. The team do exactly what you require. They are friendly and efficient and clear up very well! Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The team reduced the height and width of a large oak tree in my garden that hadn't been maintained for a number of years. They took out all the dead wood which has completely opened up the tree allowing much more light to get through. The core of the tree looks much sturdier meaning I won't be so concerned about falling branches on a windy day. Cannot fault the team of lads in any way. They were punctual, professional, skilful, friendly, did a fantastic job and cleared up afterwards very well. Would absolutely use them in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% happy to recommend Artemis Tree Services - very professional from start to finish. Great communication leading up to the tree removal and very impressed with the work carried out. Friendly, knowledgeable team and competitively priced. Will not hesitate to use them again when other tree services needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time
worked quickly
pleasant
cleared away completely
good job done on pruning three apple trees
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very satisfactory end to end experience: the quotation included a conversation that ensured I got exactly what I needed at a good price; the job was booked in promptly; the crew that did the job were courteous, friendly and helpful and cleaned up thoroughly after themselves.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficent and professional service will most certainly use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job Tom & Ben and thx for being so understanding with the dog running around getting in the way !!
Highly recommend Artemis to anyone for a 100% professional job - done well everyone involved.
Posted 1 month ago
Work involved a little bit of additional pruning and subsequent clean up. Team were punctual, polite and professional. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional team at Artemis, prior during and after the job. Very efficient, pleasant to deal with, cleared up afterwards. Our road have used Artemis several times, which is a recommendation in itself.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work knowledgeable tree surgeons offering expert advice tidied up perfectly when finished
Posted 1 month ago
Artemis Trees were fantastic. Oliver who came to survey twice explained the process to me very clearly and also the quote was very easy to understand, with photos etc
The two work teams who came completed the job to perfection. I would highly recommend Artemis to anyone who needed any tree work carried out.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fast, clean, and done as wanted. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with excellent service we received. All work was
professionally carried out and the garden left clean and tidy at the end. Will definitely recommend Artemis to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Both teams were professional, efficient, friendly and tidy and did a wonderful job on our very old trees. I would highly recommend Artemis.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent throughout and even charged less than original quote. Not may honest companies around that would do that !! Already asked them back to do more
Posted 1 month ago
I have had very good service from Artemis for several jobs. Very professional work and excellent cleaning up afterwards. Prices reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service. Tree surgeon arrived on time and completed the job to our total satisfaction
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I have hired Artemis to prune our trees. As before, efficient, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Did a great job, shaped magnolia tree sympathetically with a very good result. Reduced height of cypresses neatly. Took away all cuttings. Also liaised closely with me and the neighbours to ensure the outcome matched expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Service - proper, and I mean proper, professionals!
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 463 reviews