Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 177 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Artemis Tree Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First time we have employed Artemis but would not hesitate to recommend Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Team that carried out our maintenance requirements were highly professional, polite and hard workers. Job was completed as agreed and on time. Everything was cleared away. Could not ask for a better service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service especially in such hot weather conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As instructed the trees were trimmed and the area left clean following the work. However, on a personal note, I was disappointed that dead branches were not cleared despite their being in close proximity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Anonymous,

Glad to hear the job went well, maybe the extra works you anticipated wasn't included in the quote? If you could contact the office on 01895 821623 we can try to rectify this.

Kind regards,
Artemis Tree Services
Posted 1 day ago
"A very large cedar tree was felled with minimal damage to the rest of the garden and everything was left tidy. Knowledgeable, polite staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient, polite and tidied up very well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They came, they did, they cleared up. Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, efficient and did exactly what was asked - quickly. What more can you ask for. Oh, also, the e-mail communications and information provided both before and after the service puts many big companies to shame. I don't get this level of service from BT or any of the other big IT providers. And, did I mention, the price was good too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Artemis team arrived promptly and, having confirmed the work to be done, carried it out efficiently and with a minimum of disruption, despite the difficult position of the trees and the restricted access to the rear of my property."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was impressed by the professionalism and speed of reaction displayed by all my interlocutors at Artemis Tree Services. I am happy to recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andy and his colleague were consummate professionals - on time, efficient, clean and tidy, and very personable and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such chsrming and oblging young men that csme to remove my tree. It was done very efficiently and they left me no mess. Thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient company to deal with re our garden"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Artemis Tree Services on several occasions and have always found them to be exceptionally good. They are fast, efficient and methodical. Work is always conducted in a very polite and professional manner. We have recommended them to others who also have the same opinion. Their office staff and ground force teams perform their work like no other tree service company I have ever witnessed. Artemis Trees Services are the Platinum Standard. Many service providers could learn a lot from Artemis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and smooth service from initial enquiry until completion."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from initial quote to completion. Extremely professional and really pleased with the completed work to the trees in our garden. I would highly recommend Artemis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"problem - large apple tree blown down overnight, devastation in garden, elderly residents, phone call to Artemis, two operatives arrived within the hour, very polite, did a fabulous job, cleared every leaf! So grateful for the prompt service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional from quotation to completion. The two guys (team 1) that turned up did an excellent job of cutting down a 30 ft fir tree and trimming another. Very tidy and cleared away all subsequent tree rubbish. Would have no hesitation in using again and recommending to others. No complaints."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the service provided by Michael and Daniel (representing Artemis). They were very very polite, kind, professional and cleared everything away when they finished, including our neighbours garden . Artemis were efficient from giving us a quote to contacting the local council tree officer, and arranging the actual the job. The quote (with the 10% Spring discount) did work out more competitive with other tree surgeons I contacted as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, helpful and pleasant - job done 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Punctual, Pleasant and polite tree surgeons, who were deferential to the neighbour who owns the trees. They did a very good job and even arranged with another neighbour to take the debris over their fence, which was quicker and tidier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.97 based on 177 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This