Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service all round from Artemis. Professional staff, efficient and also cleaned up well after the job was finished. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
From the quotation to the completion of the work and invoicing for payment, all was done with the utmost efficiency. The quotation was very reasonable for the work carried out. With us adding a piece of additional work of an overhanging branch over our neighbour’s property before the due visit, was not a problem, and the quote updated really quickly. (The agreement from the neighbour was emailed to Artemis before their visit.) I was pleased to see the Artemis insurance cover certificate supplied. All tree debris was removed on the same day, and the site left tidy both in the gardens and on the verge adjacent to the fencing on the boundary, where work was done from the highway side. The operatives were both courteous, and treated us like customers, asking if we were Ok with the level reached to cut back the trees. They had all the appropriate equipment and tools. We had received emails and text messages in advance from Artemis, before the day of the work, and all was clearly under their control. We had no concerns at all. It is some years since we used Artemis for tree work, but would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommended ! R.K. and S.A.K.(Pinner) 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Artermis provided an excellent service. The 3 guys that did our tree cutting were very professional, courteous and hardworking. We had 4 trees cut on the hottest day of the year, it was incredible to see the guys work so hard in the heat. Would highly recommend Artemis.
Posted 1 week ago
From first contact to completion Artemis were professional and informative. Their Quotation was competitive and whilst the date they quoted for the work to be done was a few weeks away they came 2 weeks earlier, which was a great help. Nick and his team did a great job on the day and were professional, friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlie and team did a fantastic job. Professional and Efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Artemis service from the quote, update on the planned works and finally their professional and courteous staff who took all health and safety precautions. I would highly recommend them if you want a worry free service carried out professionally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time we have used this company. Once again we have been very impressed with the customer service and friendly staff. From initial contact to the end delivery which are both professional and efficient. Very pleased with the shape of our newly trimmed tree. Would use again, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The two young men were very polite and respectful of our garden .Leaving it clean and tidy .No plants damaged .As always we have been having our Magnolia cut back every year .for many years
Posted 1 month ago
As always another lovely job .Two very polite and respectful young men .They did not damage my plants round the tree left the garden lovely and clean ,Would not have known they had been except the Magnolia was looking in all its glory after having it cut back .Thank you ,
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant team. Never disappointed.
Artemis Tree Services 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service as usual.Staff arrived on time and did an excellent job.And cleared all the branches/roots.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service as usual.Staff arrived on time and did an excellent job.And cleared all the branches/roots.
Posted 1 month ago
Third job completed for me by Artemis. As before, arrived on time, polite, knowledgeable and personable guys and work carried out in good time. Everything had to come through the house but everywhere left clean and tidy inside and out. Would highly recommend Artemis.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional from order to works being completed. Max and Tom did a great job up the trees and were a gas! Great teamwork! They protected the floors inside and took care. The admin staff were always very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly staff. Prompt, very tidy and expert job. Access to the trees in the back garden was only through the hallway and kitchen, but was safely and cleanly done. Nice price too!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very polite guys, very tidy and looked after my lawn. Thanks very much for a brilliant job Best regards Ian Pearson
Posted 1 month ago
Did the job as planned and it cost a lot less than we anticipated. Defo recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Did the job as planned, pleasant staff, finished the same day.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Carried the work efficiently, safely and cleaned up afterwards. Polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat visit from Artemis. Timely, tidy, informative, helpful, and most importantly, professional. What's not to like? They came to us via recommendation, and that was justified.
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 503 reviews