Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 535 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two jobs were scheduled. A fruit tree was pruned and shaped and I was very happy with the work. A second job was to shape a viburnum, work that Artemis has undertaken several times before. On this occasion the usually first rate work from Artemis fell somewhat short. However, after much effort and reworking a reasonable outcome was reached. I will add though that the two staff members were very personable, which has always been the case on the occasions I have used your company. I will have no hesitation in continuing to use Artemis.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding work as usual from Artemis. Arrived on time and were very polite and friendly guys. Great attention to detail and everything was cleared up afterwards. We are always very pleased with the excellent service they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Helpful advice at the quoting stage, efficient customer service and the work completed as promised by a professional team. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Artemis Trees from quotation through to the job being carried out. Knowledgeable, efficient and polite. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, from first contact, through the quoting and on to the final job. Everyone was very knowledgable and friendly and everyone arrived when promised and work was done as agreed without any issues. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very professional and promptness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the job they did especially how well they cleared up.They we’re very friendly and put me at my ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were prompt, polite & thorough & knew exactly what to do. They did a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Artemis several times and they always provide a professional service and are very pleasant and efficient to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and polite service provided. Professional attention to tree shaping greatly appreciated. Thorough and considerate. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service from start to finish.We had 23 conifer hedge trees removed and stumps ground out.It took a day & a half to complete by a team of 4,who were very professional and friendly. As we have no side access they carried everything through the kitchen and hallway, without any damage whatsoever. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Artemis again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To portray the location of this multitrunked conifer tree, it had been planted as an ornament in a rockery yet over the years it had grown to a very large ten trunk tree. It was situated sandwiched tightly between my garage that has a fragile and easily breakable roof, a summerhouse having a flimsy timber roof and the garden timber fence, both also easily damaged. The tree felling gang of two men very carefully cut down the tree trunk by trunk and lowered the cut lengths to ground level without any damage whatsoever to the surrounding obstacles. All the tradesmen who carried out two operations, were very pleasant to deal with and I have nothing but praise for the couple of teams Artemis sent to fell the large conifer and secondly to grind out the trunk to ground level, the guys were all very polite and professional, they were a pleasure to work with as I just made the tea and drinks and provide some beverages for them. I am more than pleased with the work they carefully carried out in my garden, thank you. Many thanks for all of Artemis Tree Services help, I shall have no hesitation to recommend your company for tree work as I may be asked in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we have used Artemis and we couldn’t recommend them highly enough. The three guys who came to our house were brilliant. Professional, friendly and most importantly did a fantastic job. The price was realistic and value for the amount of work required….. Five star everything - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we've instructed Artemis Tree Services to work at our house. Their administration and attention to detail is excellent and their team on the day were very professional. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with Artemis . The job involved trimming of Leylandiii trees in the rear garden. We obtained a good quote for the work.Artemis attended prompty and work was done to our satisfaction.Only issue was one of protecting our carpets, a wider covering would have been more Appropriate. We would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've used Artemis before as was v happy with their service. Again, this 2nd job excellent service. Polite workers did the job in a clean and professional manner. Very happy thank you Artemis!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service friendly staff and very good work. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Artemis from the initial contact to the completion of the work, The two people who actual did the tree work were both excellent. They were extremely professional, courteous and helpful, They did an outstanding job and left the site very clean and tidy. Would unreservedly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent organisation, service and execution of the work. Friendly staff too - who left it all clean and tidy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis we’re very good & professional at their job so pleased I had the job done Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 535 reviews