Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Artemis Trees were fantastic. Oliver who came to survey twice explained the process to me very clearly and also the quote was very easy to understand, with photos etc
The two work teams who came completed the job to perfection. I would highly recommend Artemis to anyone who needed any tree work carried out.
Posted 3 days ago
The service was fast, clean, and done as wanted. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with excellent service we received. All work was
professionally carried out and the garden left clean and tidy at the end. Will definitely recommend Artemis to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Both teams were professional, efficient, friendly and tidy and did a wonderful job on our very old trees. I would highly recommend Artemis.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent throughout and even charged less than original quote. Not may honest companies around that would do that !! Already asked them back to do more
Posted 1 week ago
I have had very good service from Artemis for several jobs. Very professional work and excellent cleaning up afterwards. Prices reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service. Tree surgeon arrived on time and completed the job to our total satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I have hired Artemis to prune our trees. As before, efficient, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did a great job, shaped magnolia tree sympathetically with a very good result. Reduced height of cypresses neatly. Took away all cuttings. Also liaised closely with me and the neighbours to ensure the outcome matched expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service - proper, and I mean proper, professionals!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hired them to prune an Oak tree with a Tree preservation Order. It took over 3 months from the initial discussion to obtaining the council approval and the actual task of pruning. I found Artemis to be very professional in their communication throughout. Quite happy with the work. All the cuttings were collected and the area cleaned before leaving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and timely. Did a great job on our two trees, including getting all permissions for the one with a TPO and left the garden tidy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 2 person team turned up on time and worked together to complete the job specification to a high standard and in a timely fashion on a very cold day. They raked up debris and left my garden in a clean and tidy condition.
I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, polite tree surgeons, good price and super tidy! Really impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The job was carried out to the highest standard and the team were very friendly and respectful.

I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very proffessional company. Had 3 men turn up to do quite alot of work in my front and back garden. Were very clean and polite, everything was left in a good state. All works was done to our satisfaction. Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
So please with Artemis, The are very friendly, prompt,polite, tidy and professional.
We would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Just fantastic from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Totally professional from the initial assessment and quoting process through to the work itself. The felling team was punctual, organized and efficient and the post-work clean-up left everything clean and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, the guys from Artemis have done a great job today of trimming back my lovely apple tree. It was at risk a tipping over and uprooting so they have taken out some of the weight which means we can enjoy it for many more years. The guys were polite, efficient, friendly and tidy throughout. A great service and reasonable price. Well done and thanks. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 454 reviews