Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Removed large Cyprus species tree from back garden. A difficult location as the removed branches had to be manhandled up and over a very steep rockery and through an enclosed narrow alleyway. Added to this it was one of the hottest days of the year. The job was expertly and efficiently done by Patrick and his colleague, with no fuss, no bother.
Covered in sweat they finished off by thoroughly removing all traces of debris, leaving the location clean and tidy. The cost was very reasonable and I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Very professional and reasonable in their quote.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, couldn’t fault them, friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
The two chaps who came from Artemis were incredibly professional, hard working and did an excellent job of re-shaping very old trees and giving them a new lease of life and a much more pleasing form. I would not hesitate to recommend Artemis to anyone looking for great customer service at a very good price. Thank you. Felicity Stonehill
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and prompt from the first enquiry to completion. Quote process was straightforward and easy. Enquires were made re tree protection before work commenced. On the day the team arrived on time. Fully briefed and just got on with the work, leaving us very tidy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service both with quote and work done. Highly recommend.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Artemis Tree Services run by Simon and his professional team provide excellent service. They have been providing tree maintenance services to us since 2003 as we are surrounded by TPO trees and non-TPO trees. We can recommend them for any tree related or Arborist services.
Rudy P Rudran @ Northwood.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and at a very good price too. We had a tall tree felled and as we have no rear access all the branches had to go over our single storey garage. The guys that turned up on the day where very polite and helpful and they worked non-stop until the work was complete and the garden was clear and tidy. We received an invoice the next day and i paid direct via bank transfer.
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly service. Very good competitive pricing too. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service from estimating to pruning the tree and clipping the hedge. Really good job by polite workers at a good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the way that the trees at the bottom of my garden were lopped and tidied up.
The guys were pleasant and helpful and offered some useful advice.
There was one small problem which was quickly and fairly sorted out.
Would definitely use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual another lovely job .The young men left the garden in perfect condition .No mess and garden left as it was before they started .We have used your services since .the contact number was in pinner .That was years ago we would recommend your company to anyone. In fact we have already given our daughter and granddaughter your phone number .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Timely response to request for quotes. Efficient and friendly staff.
Happy with work completed and price. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quote, very efficient and friendly Office staff and outstanding work by the tree surgeons. Arrived on time, executed work and left area clean and tidy. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
On time
Friendly
Knowledgeable
Expert
Cleaned up well

The guys did a superb job
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Artemis. Managed to squeeze us in at short notice and did a great job
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful. Tidied amazingly after work done. . Very happy. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Fast and tidy service. Very polite
Posted 1 month ago
Service was efficient and very friendly and accommodating from start to finish. The quote was very reasonable, the team arrived on time, did the work quickly and tidied up well afterwards. I have nothing bad to say. Thank you all!
Posted 1 month ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 358 reviews