Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Artemis Tree Services were very professional and their staff very caring, polite and efficient. Despite the over whelming amount of work they had on at the time, the booking staff and the tree surgeons were helpful and understanding.

Their cost for the service was very reasonable and I like that they recycled 100% of the tree as bio-fuel. Overall, we were very satisfied with the service and wold recommend them in the same way they were recommended to me by a friend!

Thank you Artemis, that was a job well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional,polite efficient service provided at a fair price at a time that suited us.
We are a large school yet the work was carried out with minimal fuss whilst covering every aspect of health and safety.
Posted 3 months ago
The men were pleasant and completed the job as arranged. I asked them to ring me before they left but they rang after.
The area where the tree was had 2 old branches or trunks and remains of old plants. I would have asked them to remove them as the machinery would have made the task easier for an extra sum.
I am not able to click on stars below !!
Posted 8 months ago
It took 3 to 4 months from saying go ahead and the work being done.
But I must say when they got round to doing the job, they were very efficient, polite and courteous and got on with it.
Job was left clean and tidy.
Nice job
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we take all comments very seriously and are very sorry you had to wait such a long time for your tree works to be completed.

Generally the councils make a decision on their TPO applications within 8 weeks however unfortunately this can take much longer.

Kind regards,

Artemis Tree Services
Posted 1 year ago
The team were very professional from the outset, they were careful and left the site clean.
Posted 1 year ago
The job was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. They cleared up after the work was completed, leaving our garden and drive clean & tidy, so much so that there were not really any logs left which was a shame as we had hoped they'd leave some for our wood burning stove! The newly crowned trees look great though so very happy with the work.
Posted 1 year ago
The chaps appear to have carried out a very good job. They tidied up well.
They were pleasant to talk to. I would certainly recommend Artemis.
Many thanks

Peter Harvey
Posted 1 year ago
Very very satisfied with the work done lovely and polite men and know that I will look forward to having them back again
A great professional firm.
Posted 1 year ago
on this occasion 30/04/18 I have found the two tree surgeon really good at listening where the tree need further cutting. They did a great job . thank you
Posted 2 years ago
All the guys that quoted and carried out the work were very professional, efficient and friendly. They could have swept up more in some areas but did a really fantastic job. I would definitely recommend Artemis. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Polite team who worked carefully and quickly to get the work completed.
Posted 2 years ago
Large Cypress successfully felled and stump ground out,two other trees nicely tamed.
would have preferred lawn to be protected during felling but was protected during stump grinding. most of the debris taken away,rest cleared a few days later
Posted 3 years ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 345 reviews