Artemis Tree Services Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Turned up when they said they would, the two men (Max and another) were very pleasant, very polite and very efficient - a job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service and attention to detail, right from the initial appointment and quotation, via liaising with local Council, and finally completing the job. The two young men were friendly, courteous and efficient, and did an excellent job, leaving the site clean and tidy afterwards. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent throughout and even charged less than original quote. Not may honest companies around that would do that !! Already asked them back to do more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The job was carried out to the highest standard and the team were very friendly and respectful. I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very professional service. This is the second time that we have used Artemis and can't recommend them too highly. In fact, they are fast becoming the tree specialists of choice for our road Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis recently carried out tree removal, and their level of service has been excellent. Their operatives turned up on time, they were very professional, polite. Will definitely use again. Job well done, thank you. Keith - Harpenden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Artemis are a very professional company. The whole experience was highly efficient and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would certainly use your services in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service. Good communication. Very friendly and efficient tree surgeons, who cleared away all the cuttings. And all at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very efficient and well organised - came exactly when they said they would both to quote for the work and to carry out the work. They worked to a very high standard quickly and efficiently and even cleaned up the area completely. It was almost looked as we never had any trees in the first place! And the pricing was extremely competitive! I will be recommending them to everyone and anyone. Thank you Artemis!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very efficient and well organised - came exactly when they said they would both to quote for the work and to carry out the work and checked and, if necessary, applied for the necessary permissions. All staff very pleasant. I think the pricing was also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were most impressed by Artemis Tree Services. Everything about them was very professional, from the first visit, to checking for possible TPOs, to the two lovely men who carried out the work. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were very impressed by the service provided. The person who came to give the estimate was knowledgeable and understanding of our requirements. The two men who came to do the work were courteous and helpful. The job was carried out to specifications, and indeed suggestions were made at the time which were of benefit. The workforce were a pleasure to have on our property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well everybody else has said just about allll one can say. They were 100% fantastic in all aspects of pruning my HUGE tree.....and chopping and disposing of it... I have recommended them to everyone I know...without the slightest hesitation...Thank you all....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came early and did a good job on work as required. Left area in clean condition. Workmen were both polite and courteous. recommended to neighbour who will require work doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent job, polite staff, left site immaculate as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Whole operation from quote to invoice ran like clockwork everything done when they said they would do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Obliging guys, neat and organised. Very pleased with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great guys. Really pleasant to chat to and super neat and tidy as they did their work. Even coped with my highly strung neighbour who came to shout at them for no reason except that he likes shouting. The guys were exceptionally diplomatic. Thanks for a top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very very satisfied with the work done lovely and polite men and know that I will look forward to having them back again A great professional firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice polite young men who did an excellent job cutting our trees and cleaning up the mess afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 559 reviews