Aromaromauk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,073 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First of all sent me two bottles not 3 and not what I ordered, they sent me another bottle label was filthy must have found a bottle on the floor, all had no aroma must have been really old stock, not the cheapest to buy from online. But the other company I buy from didn't have what I wanted I didn't get what I ordered anyway and no aroma at all . Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On Tuesday they said it was sent on Sunday. Today they said it was sent on Monday. Lots of 5 star reviews, with the odd one saying goods not received or poor quality. Mine not received and no way of tracking items. I feel a bit of a dumpling for falling for it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I haven't received my poppers yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM!!!! order did not arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very pleased with the results u can hardly smell them compared to years ago when they were much much stronger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered but didn't get anything. Don't want to purchase again from this website Poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well, I haven't received my purchase yet.....so, it's a bit difficult to be objective..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t get this package! So upset, It never arrived and I paid £4 for first class postsge. Didn’t get an email confirming or anything - terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not good. Never received the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy still not received goods after eight days money already taken will not use you again 😠😠😠😠
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant comment on the product as I ordered it over a week ago and still not received nothing. Can't blame the post as other things ordered around the same time arrived days ago. Ended up having to order elsewhere total waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not recommend this item. Has caused serious damage to my vision
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed. The strength of the Aroma only lasted the first time that I used it. The following evening there was no effect at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor service still awaiting ist class delivery eight days after ordering goods paid for very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a bad experience, the poppers made me feel sick and short of breath
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Berlin XXX were supposed to be ‘hardcore’. Unfortunately I found them to be quite the opposite, thoroughly disappointed also because I requested a refund and never received a response back from Aroma Aroma. Won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product I bought gave me a deep, racking and lasting cough after minimal use to the point I went to get checked for Covid 19, luckily it wasn't that, just the product. As said before this was a minimal usage and 3 bottles we're poured down the toilet. Some reassurance from the company this was an unfortunate one off bad batch and no one else is going through this. A bad experience for a first time customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Your order has been cancelled, as youe bank declined the payment. Ive sent yiou an email, in forming you about that.
Posted 1 year ago
I never received the product I had paid for and as far as I am concerned they are a bunch of thieving bastards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items never arrive on time despite very high postage paid and ordered well before the cut off time. A total waste of extra money spent to get them quicker. The items are of very low and near end of life quality. They do not last after the first use. This online shop is really not worth buying from as it will let you down on each and every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.41 based on 1,073 reviews