Arden Gates Reviews

4.79 Rating 101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service,- item ordered one day, delivered early the next day. Item exactly as described with full instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered and came on time as advertised, great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pre and after sales support that I received from Arden Gates was fantastic. Especially from Alex. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently upgraded the motors on my security gates and used Arden to supply the control fobs. Worked perfectly so very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arden Gates supplied us with a replacement Gate Control Board which arrived as agreed and on time they also provided us with extensive instructions for the installation. A few small installation problems where resolved with a phone call to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service offered with fast delivery and competitive pricing. Russ was first class. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, competitive prices and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quickest delivery ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the order of a Genius motor arm. I had ordered by mistake the wrong arm via internet ordering, I rang the company saying I had made a mistake, and it was immediately sorted out and received the correct part the next morning. I would highly recommended this company. P.V
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product at a very good price and very fast delivery. Will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use web site, ordered parts, they were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery. Very helpful when I lost a key part of the intercom system!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time customer ,service and product excellent ,will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product game in good time. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful. Responded straight away to my email enquiry and once order places prompt delivery 🚚👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got what I asked for and easy to fit ... I was quoted £1500 .... did it myself for the cost of the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.79 based on 101 reviews