Arden Gates Reviews

4.78 Rating 92 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, competitive prices and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quickest delivery ever!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the order of a Genius motor arm. I had ordered by mistake the wrong arm via internet ordering, I rang the company saying I had made a mistake, and it was immediately sorted out and received the correct part the next morning. I would highly recommended this company. P.V
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a very good price and very fast delivery. Will use again. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use web site, ordered parts, they were delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery. Very helpful when I lost a key part of the intercom system!
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer ,service and product excellent ,will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Product game in good time. Very happy with service.
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful. Responded straight away to my email enquiry and once order places prompt delivery 🚚👍
Posted 7 months ago
Got what I asked for and easy to fit ... I was quoted £1500 .... did it myself for the cost of the parts
Posted 7 months ago
brilliant product and very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Keen prices and first rate products
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery but super helpful when I needed to ring them makes a refreshing change thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery - invoice arrived a few days later. Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
first class service
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Came Frog AE online. Delivered ontine next working day. Very smooth transaction, one of the best prices I could find online. There are cheaper but most are the standard Frog, not AE.
Posted 11 months ago
I phoned up Arden Gates for advice and a quotation on an above ground system. Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful. Arden Gates are a decent professional company who I would use again and recommend to friends. Great service, fast delivery and very fair prices. Five stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 11 months ago
Simple order process, good price and quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.78 based on 92 reviews