Arden Gates Reviews

4.78 Rating 96 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently upgraded the motors on my security gates and used Arden to supply the control fobs. Worked perfectly so very happy with the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arden Gates supplied us with a replacement Gate Control Board which arrived as agreed and on time they also provided us with extensive instructions for the installation. A few small installation problems where resolved with a phone call to them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional service offered with fast delivery and competitive pricing. Russ was first class. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service but postage expensive for such a small item did it need to be delivered by special delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, competitive prices and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service.
Posted 2 months ago
Quickest delivery ever!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the order of a Genius motor arm. I had ordered by mistake the wrong arm via internet ordering, I rang the company saying I had made a mistake, and it was immediately sorted out and received the correct part the next morning. I would highly recommended this company. P.V
Posted 4 months ago
Great product at a very good price and very fast delivery. Will use again. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use web site, ordered parts, they were delivered on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery. Very helpful when I lost a key part of the intercom system!
Posted 6 months ago
First time customer ,service and product excellent ,will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
After placing the order Arden Gates updated the status of the order as "dispatched", however the contents of the order was not in stock. When contacting Arden Gates, they promised to call back within certain timeframes but failed to do so on numerous occasions. As the order remained out of stock I finally cancelled the order, which was actioned quickly and efficiently.
Posted 8 months ago
Product game in good time. Very happy with service.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful. Responded straight away to my email enquiry and once order places prompt delivery 🚚👍
Posted 9 months ago
Got what I asked for and easy to fit ... I was quoted £1500 .... did it myself for the cost of the parts
Posted 9 months ago
brilliant product and very good service
Posted 9 months ago
Keen prices and first rate products
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery but super helpful when I needed to ring them makes a refreshing change thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.78 based on 96 reviews