Arden Gates Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Visit Website

Phone:
01564 731 035

Location:
CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arden Gates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"High quality professional service, clearly took pride in their work during the two days of installation and the end result was very good. The pre-survey they did to replace old gates ensured there were no "surpises" during the installation . Highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful to the extent I was reminded of items I had required about"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time, and telephone support from Beninca excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Provided excellent technical advice for replacement gate sensors and followed up this service with the fast delivery of 4 replacement sensors."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, my gate motor box was delivered within 24 hours of my online order. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order Speedy delivery competitive pricing for my garage up and over door motors"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great product great service but postage was a little high"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone prior to ordering. Fast delivery and competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"What a great service and product - fitted expertly and very good value for money. Great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very clear polite conversation - information 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD SERVICE, GOOD VALUE AND GOOD COMMUNICATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery next day so was able to get security gates back up and running........excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good technical knowhow together with a very friendly approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I accidently ordered wrong item online. I phoned up and they were able to hold back order and change to correct kit. Great being able to have a conversation with actual people to resolve issues. Quickly delivered also. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable friendly staff made it a joy to do business with the Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website experience was good, and the Hindi 880 kit was well packed and arrived in good condition. However I was disappointed to discover it did not contain a KeySwitch which is included in the picture on your website, though I admit that I should have looked more carefully at your written description which does not mention it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"READ THIS before you buy from THIS COMPANY! Disaster struck on Monday morning when the existing gate motor just packed up. It was the last thing I needed. I phoned one gate company up and all they did was to try to persuade me to buy their "latest" brand new system at an extortionate price. I became suspicious and then phoned Arden almost at random. I spoke to John and he immediately told me not to worry and asked me to get some serial numbers off the gate motor. He then kindly worked out the best way to fix the gate. The correct component arrived the very NEXT day. On the day of fitting, John was still there on the end of the phone to advise as necessary. Arden are a proper professional outfit unlike some of the amateurs out there whose only interest is to fleece their next punter. I give Arden 10/10 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This