Arden Gates Reviews

4.8 Rating 110 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
4.8
Based on 110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service from order through to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of products and competitive pricing. Shipping was also very quick. Will buy from Arden Gates again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Arden Gates as I needed a new CAME actuator and control box, also an electric lock and intercom. I spoke with both John & Russ, the service I received from them was excellent. I received all the goods in 24 hrs excellent service. I will have no problem ordering from Arden in the future. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service especially at this time of the year, they got back to me straight away with the answers and delivery bang on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you’re looking for superbly made, stunning looking aluminium gates, coupled with excellent customer service, then go to Arden Gates Ltd. John’s customer service, from initial enquiry right through to delivery, was faultless. His communication, advice and product knowledge are outstanding. He really couldn’t have been more supportive or helpful. Despite 150 mile journey the gates arrived at 8.45am on the day promised and the delivery driver was very friendly and efficient. The gates are beautifully made and of extremely high quality. They look fantastic and we couldn’t be more pleased with them. If you’re looking for stunning gates and a company that provides excellent customer service, we highly recommend Arden Gates Ltd. Our gates were expertly installed by Surelock Security, Dereham, Norfolk who we would also highly recommend. Mr & Mrs Chambers Norfolk
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, couldn’t supply my first choice due to supplier not having the electronic board, supplied detail of a comparable system that was available. Shipped out immediately. Spot on 👍👍 definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble and I was given very good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tried many companies for barriers and finally spoke to Alex from Arden gates who could not have been more helpful and understanding , highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service,- item ordered one day, delivered early the next day. Item exactly as described with full instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered and came on time as advertised, great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The pre and after sales support that I received from Arden Gates was fantastic. Especially from Alex. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would definitely recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently upgraded the motors on my security gates and used Arden to supply the control fobs. Worked perfectly so very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arden Gates supplied us with a replacement Gate Control Board which arrived as agreed and on time they also provided us with extensive instructions for the installation. A few small installation problems where resolved with a phone call to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional service offered with fast delivery and competitive pricing. Russ was first class. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good fast service but postage expensive for such a small item did it need to be delivered by special delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, competitive prices and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.81 based on 110 reviews