Arden Gates Reviews

4.83 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Visit Website

Phone:
01564 731 035

Location:
CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arden Gates?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Adrian Barden
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time, and telephone support from Beninca excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Provided excellent technical advice for replacement gate sensors and followed up this service with the fast delivery of 4 replacement sensors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Bird
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, my gate motor box was delivered within 24 hours of my online order. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynda Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order Speedy delivery competitive pricing for my garage up and over door motors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Ball
Verified Buyer
"great product great service but postage was a little high"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone prior to ordering. Fast delivery and competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Julian Percival
Verified Reviewer
"What a great service and product - fitted expertly and very good value for money. Great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RICHARD BECHER
Verified Buyer
"very clear polite conversation - information 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"GOOD SERVICE, GOOD VALUE AND GOOD COMMUNICATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MSR DELPHI DEBOO
Verified Buyer
"delivery next day so was able to get security gates back up and running........excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good technical knowhow together with a very friendly approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Lomas
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vincent Gale
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stephen Abernethy
Verified Buyer
"I accidently ordered wrong item online. I phoned up and they were able to hold back order and change to correct kit. Great being able to have a conversation with actual people to resolve issues. Quickly delivered also. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable friendly staff made it a joy to do business with the Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
John Crawley
Verified Buyer
"The website experience was good, and the Hindi 880 kit was well packed and arrived in good condition. However I was disappointed to discover it did not contain a KeySwitch which is included in the picture on your website, though I admit that I should have looked more carefully at your written description which does not mention it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Muz From West Yorkshire
Unverified Reviewer
"READ THIS before you buy from THIS COMPANY! Disaster struck on Monday morning when the existing gate motor just packed up. It was the last thing I needed. I phoned one gate company up and all they did was to try to persuade me to buy their "latest" brand new system at an extortionate price. I became suspicious and then phoned Arden almost at random. I spoke to John and he immediately told me not to worry and asked me to get some serial numbers off the gate motor. He then kindly worked out the best way to fix the gate. The correct component arrived the very NEXT day. On the day of fitting, John was still there on the end of the phone to advise as necessary. Arden are a proper professional outfit unlike some of the amateurs out there whose only interest is to fleece their next punter. I give Arden 10/10 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Great price and next day delivery - service cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with my automated gates. I found the supplier and fitters of these gets extremely helpful and professional. A prompt service and good quality product. Would highly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.83 based on 35 reviews