Arden Gates Reviews

4.75 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company to deal with. John was particularly helpful and gave very useful advice. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. I ordered on line and the new motor arrived 2 days later. No hassle Have used them before and will carry on using them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Sent goods straight away only comment is that it would be useful to provide tracking details. I had to call Arden to get tracking info.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased a few times from Arden Gates and have always received an excellent service and always at the best prices, couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy. Goods arrived when promised, well packed, in perfect condition and exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Many thanks for all the efficient service and sound advice! You were professional, to the point and came across very well knowledged in your field. All was much appreciated. With kind regards and the very best for 2020. S Randhawa Paragon New Homes Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t review yet as we haven’t received our order !! We really need the replacement Rack asap as our gate is still not working 😩 Hope you can send the Rack asap Thanks Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well pleased, great price and brill delivery. Will definitely recommend them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, price, delivery and website. Ordered a S418 arm and it came with everything and more than I needed within 2 working days. Well happy. Thank you Rick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery. Well packaged. User friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good website, easy to order and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my Ghost 200 internal gate stops on Sunday evening, they arrived at 10.00 am on Tuesday. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful company, product is fitted and up and running. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Ordered on line and was with me day after.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
There was some movement on one of our gates so the powder coating process needed to be repeated. we have had the gates about 8 months. I contacted Guy at Arden gates, although it was only 1 gate that was defective they took both gates to have them re: powder coated. I was kept informed through the whole process. I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all involved at Arden Gates. PS. the gates look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery quality service would recommend to everyone Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice recommended another company. That company offered price match. Arden Gates was the lower price. The other company agreed to match. Based on John's (Arden Gates) candid communication I went with Arden. Delivery etc all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery. Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.75 based on 64 reviews