Arden Gates Reviews

4.77 Rating 106 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased a few times from Arden Gates and have always received an excellent service and always at the best prices, couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy. Goods arrived when promised, well packed, in perfect condition and exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Many thanks for all the efficient service and sound advice! You were professional, to the point and came across very well knowledged in your field. All was much appreciated. With kind regards and the very best for 2020. S Randhawa Paragon New Homes Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased, great price and brill delivery. Will definitely recommend them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, price, delivery and website. Ordered a S418 arm and it came with everything and more than I needed within 2 working days. Well happy. Thank you Rick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, easy to order and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my Ghost 200 internal gate stops on Sunday evening, they arrived at 10.00 am on Tuesday. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful company, product is fitted and up and running. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Ordered on line and was with me day after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was some movement on one of our gates so the powder coating process needed to be repeated. we have had the gates about 8 months. I contacted Guy at Arden gates, although it was only 1 gate that was defective they took both gates to have them re: powder coated. I was kept informed through the whole process. I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all involved at Arden Gates. PS. the gates look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery quality service would recommend to everyone Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice recommended another company. That company offered price match. Arden Gates was the lower price. The other company agreed to match. Based on John's (Arden Gates) candid communication I went with Arden. Delivery etc all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Able to supply correct electric gate parts from stock and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the helpful service I received from John at Arden Gates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Liam, Just seen your google review – I’ve been more than helpful and feel the 1 star review is an absolute liberty. The listing clearly states the item has changed, we are always helpful, I feel the 1 star is extremely unfair I have asked google to remove this as its unfounded – that said I’d like you to remove it as you have misread the listing, I tried to source the obsolete lenses covers for the minilux for you, I offered a full refund – In my opinion I couldn’t have done more for you. Regards, John
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John I agree with you, you couldn’t have done anymore for me, in fact in my opinion you done more for me than I would have expected & im really thankful for all of your help As for the 1 star John I don’t know were this came out of because I did not leave any reviews. I’m actually feeling bad now for not leaving a review because I know you did try your best to get me sorted out. I’m sorry John for any confusion there may have been but this review did not come from me Liam
Posted 2 years ago
Totally happy with what I ordered ( control panel for electric gates ). It is now fitted and working .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does not get any better, got the products I needed in 18 hours!! Also the best price in UK!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very impressed by their customer service Had a problem with something and they were very quick to respond and rectify All in all a very good well responsive company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.77 based on 106 reviews