Arden Gates Reviews

4.79 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product game in good time. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful. Responded straight away to my email enquiry and once order places prompt delivery 🚚👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Got what I asked for and easy to fit ... I was quoted £1500 .... did it myself for the cost of the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
brilliant product and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Keen prices and first rate products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery but super helpful when I needed to ring them makes a refreshing change thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery - invoice arrived a few days later. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Came Frog AE online. Delivered ontine next working day. Very smooth transaction, one of the best prices I could find online. There are cheaper but most are the standard Frog, not AE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned up Arden Gates for advice and a quotation on an above ground system. Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful. Arden Gates are a decent professional company who I would use again and recommend to friends. Great service, fast delivery and very fair prices. Five stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple order process, good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and information, had exactly what I needed and was dispatched quickly being delivered the next day, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Dave Harrison was especially helpful. Will always make Arden Gates my first call in future for these products. 5*++++++++++ From a grateful John Hutchinson....Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with. Mr Hall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. John was particularly helpful and gave very useful advice. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. I ordered on line and the new motor arrived 2 days later. No hassle Have used them before and will carry on using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.79 based on 102 reviews