Arbtech Reviews

4.87 Rating 283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Arbtech
Read Arbtech Reviews

About Arbtech:

Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 661170

Location:

3 Well House Barns, Chester Road, Bretton

Write Your review

Tell us how Arbtech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arbtech are an amazing company and a pleasure to deal with. They have extremely friendly and knowledgable staff who provide an excellent consultancy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Your service has been very efficient and prompt Natalie Evans was a very polite and pleasant person to meet
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and professional service...
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely professional throughout the process which provided an in-depth report with great detail , would recommend to anyone looking for an ecology report
Posted 3 months ago
Josephine is very proactive and was very helpful explaining what we needed to do. Very professional and in these strange days very conscious of keeping distance and mask wearing. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was also very nice of Scott to knock off the admin fee for Biological Records data search. Very happy with your service and customer service. Regards Paul Edmunds and Leena Reijomaa
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to work with and a quick turnaround when issuing the report!
Posted 3 months ago
Additional unexpected works from our customer. Arbtech working quickly and at short notice with additional advice from your Arb manager who was on site at the time with a watching brief.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the service from Arbtech to be good - friendly service with a decent turn-around time (2 weeks) on the 'Standard' package
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service from start to finish Our consultant Josephine provided information right from the start and was trying her best to do what she could for the best result.
Posted 3 months ago
Our planning authority requested further information in support of our planning application to extend our house because we have some trees in our garden. Jon Hartley translated the technical jargon of the council's requirements and expalined the reasoning behind them. He surveyed the trees without imposition, advised our architect on minimising impact to trees close to the extensions and produced a very thorough set of documents that satisfied the council needs allowing them to grant our planning permission. Please pass on our thanks to Jon for all his help.
Posted 3 months ago
Arb-tech were recommended to me by a colleague having done work for us on other projects. I found the quote process quick and easy and they were quick to return answers to queries. They were able to attend site within a few days to complete the Bat survey. I was kept informed and had an easy to digest report issued a few days later. Was quick and easy with no fuss. I will recommend Arb-tech and use for future projects. Rob Johnson- PM
Posted 3 months ago
Nicole was excellent. Professional and thorough. She was polite and also very respectful of the challenges of working during these COVIOD times, keeping a safe distance and masked up at all time. Great company.
Posted 3 months ago
I have worked with many tree specialists over the years and Arbtech stand head and shoulders above them all. A fast responsive unit that understands the clients need and produces excellent reports. Particularly like working with Alan who has a really helpful and pragmatic approach. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Jon Hartley is very good person. He explain me ever point. I am happy with Arbtech.
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely will use Arbtech again,excellent client management.
Posted 3 months ago
Very punctual, percise and accurate. it was great experience dealing with them, they did what exactly they said would provide and they did. thank you very much, definitly i come back again when their service required. thanks again, Dr Jafar Mojtabavi, Persepolis Architecture Ltd,
Posted 3 months ago
Arbtech have been a pleasure to work with. Craig the surveyor has always been prompt and professional as well as helpful. We look forward to continuing to work with Arbtech.
Posted 3 months ago
Having worked with many Arboriculturalists over the years, none is more professional than Arbtech. I would recommend them again and again. Alex, Planning Consent UK Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
Great service once again from Josephine McCarthy and Arbtech in general. I really appreciate that you guys fitted me in over the Christmas break to ensure we had all the relevant reports for our planning application. Josephine was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in her survey even though I'm sure there ware plenty of places that she'd rather have been on a cold and frosty morning on 30th December. I would have no problem recommending you to others, keep up the prompt and great service.
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful and would definitely use him again many thanks jeb
Posted 4 months ago
Arbtech is rated 4.87 based on 283 reviews