Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Goods arrived well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, All good, only thing I would like to see is when I order goods the system retains my dealer records so I do not have to keep putting my address details in every order. I can understand if I am sending to an alternative address (directly to a customer) but if it is coming to me the details shown in my profile should be retained. Smiley face
Posted 4 months ago
All went like clockwork
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery but postage costly especially if you are only ordering one item.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered some bits on line and they arrived the very next day. Very easy website to use, great service. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful customer service
Posted 10 months ago
I spoke to John first time round but I had to cut short my call and called later and spoke to another man who could not have been more helpful, so a very satisfactory outcome.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery of my scum balls! great product to keep the spa free from scum!
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time and spa was as expected.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing company friendly and Helpful, would be easily 5 Starts if I didn’t have to input my address and billing details every time I buy.
Posted 11 months ago
Good turnaround from point of order again, Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Would have been 5 stars if spa marvel treatment had been in stock too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery - despite the lockdown
Posted 1 year ago
Price good, fast delivery. I live 10 minutes from your depot, why couldn’t I collect in person? Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Andrew. Normally that would be fine but due to the virus we are keeping contacts to a bare minimum. Hopefully we can get back to normal very soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Product not used yet but delivery as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered parts turned up next day No Probs
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Graham
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable pricing and speedy delivery. Would be helpful if they emailed or text to say when the delivery was due.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks John. Always a pleasure
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very quick - but there was no ability to track. The 4 step product I bought is very robust/good quality ( USA manufactured) - assembly was simple once you realized how hard you had to use your rubber mallet ! Ony issue is that the design of the steps differs slightly from that on website/as confirmed by Aqua Spa supplies prior to order. Unusually this cauded me a bit of a problem as my tub is on a 5 inch raised deck and the steps do not abut as envisaged. I reported this by phone but there was not a lot of interest in my issue. But overall would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Philip. We are working on a better tracking arrangement as you are correct. This would be useful. Sorry there was confusion over the steps. I guess there's not much we could do. The manufacturer will not change their style unless they get 1000s of issues. Hope they are working well now.
Posted 1 year ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 545 reviews