Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.81 Rating 545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Poor packaging and items missing as a result, awaiting either a refund or the goods that were missing
Posted 49 minutes ago
Hasn’t arrived yet !
Posted 1 month ago
still have not received TNT SAY THEY HAVE RETURNED IT TO YOU. If you could please send it to me so that i can try and then give you a proper review. if you cannot send then a full refund will do
Posted 2 months ago
Not received
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Des I'm sorry to hear you've not recieved your goods. I will chase this up immediately
Posted 1 year ago
NOT HAPPY ! Was supposed to be next day delivery .... it's been a week and still not received my items!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathryn. Sorry to hear that. We've checked with TNT who confirmed they delivered it the day after you ordered! Can you check again please. Maybe a family member or neighbour signed for it?
Posted 1 year ago
It’s great but the packaging was ripped open ?
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry about the damage. We use TNT for our deliveries who have given us excellent service over the years but I guess once in a while something gets ripped. Are the goods OK? Please respond to sales@aquawarehouse.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Still advertising and taking payments for items they don’t have. Now waiting for a refund so I can purchase elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eileen. I am really upset by your bad review. We don't intentionally list products that are out of stock but sometimes the actual stock on the shelves can go out of sync with the web stock. I will try to tighten up on this issue. Please accept my apologies. Richard Hart - MD Aqua Spa Supplies.
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with time taken to reply bout email sent as my fault ordered wrong filter trying to get replay to send back to have refund
Posted 1 year ago
Jeremy. I am sorry but no one here in the office has any record of your email. Please either email sales@aquawarehouse.co.uk or call 01245.477400. We always respond to emails within 24 hours. I have no idea why yours has not arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Piece of cheap junk plastic overpriced and poor performer
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the steps for my Jacuzzi on Friday 5th October 2018 and paid for it on PAYPAL in full. Today is Monday 8th October 2018 and it is 6,pm at 4.30pm i got a email from you asking me what i thought of your business and GUESS WHAT I HAVE NOT GOT MY ITEM YET AND I EVEN HAVE NOT GOT A EMAIL TO TELL ME WHEN ITS COMING ?????? i UNDERSTAND YOU CAN NOT SEND IT OUT AFTER 2PM BUT WHAT HAPPENED OVER THE WEEKEND WHEN EVERYONE SHOPS ON LINE AND GETS THERE GOODS SENT WHATS #ORD-5492
Posted 2 years ago
I am sorry you feel upset. We are closed at weekends like many business. I accept some new companies work 7 days a week but we feel our employees deserve the weekend off. Please email me at richard@aquawarehouse.co.uk and I will track your order. We use TNT with an overnight service ( excluding weekends ). If the order was placed after 2pm on Friday it would not be despatched until Monday for delivery on Tuesday. Hope that helps
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3 covers the same one came with white tape 2 with blue tape. Doesn't look great as using the 3 together on a pool. Rang up and was told I would get a call back when looked into but never got a call back!
Posted 3 years ago
Mike I am very sorry about the cover. I think you mean a blanket. They are manufactured that way with the white & Blue tapes and unfortunately the manufacturer has now closed. I am also sorry you did not get a call back. I will call you now to discuss
Posted 3 years ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 545 reviews