Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.81 Rating 532 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Easy ordering, fast delivery excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Rapid delivery. Didn't list a delivery date on invoice. Ordered Saturday evening and arrived Tuesday. Impressed, that's 1 working day! Great Purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
I've being using Aqua Spa Supplies for many years, because of their very prompt service, and competitive pricing. It's my first choice for all my spa accessories.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I have used Aqua Supplies and was delighted to find someone who you could talk to and get advice. Web site good and process ordering and buying online was simple and quick. Items received next day, and although a bottle was damaged, a quick phone and all was sorted with a new bottle sent out. Faultless, caring service I am very pleased to have found my new supplier.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products. I love the Eco spa products instead of Chlorine and Spazzaz spa salts
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service prompt deliver all products as described ,they are my suppliers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, easy transactions and uses a repatriable next business day service provider that is reliable. Products sold are always are the best in the market, I wont be using anyone else but Aqua.
Posted 1 week ago
I put order in they are very efficient I will enjoy using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable when I called up and the parts and cover I needed were delivered safely the very next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online website easy to use I ordered my supplies and they were delivered within a few days.
Well done would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, sent me links for what I needed and everything arrived the next day. Highly recommend them if you need help xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful service but packing and postage cost more then the contents. More choice needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always had great service and quality gear from Aqua Warehouse. Our Hot Tub is over 5 years old now and still in top notch order and performing wonderfully, we love it. Excellent accessories and chemicals service with next day fast delivery. Was the same with this latest new season order even in this horrible pandemic. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always super quick to respond and also deliver - top notch service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and very quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 532 reviews