Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.74 Rating 94 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Awesome service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Aqua Spa Supplies are incredible, John is brilliant and very easy to talk to and nothing is ever too much trouble when placing orders with him. Aqua Spa Supplies have everything you ever need for your hot tub/swim spa or covana cover and have a great selection of accessories to and some more. The website for placing orders is very easy and quick to use and delivery is even faster - can't recommend the team at Aqua enough. Great to work with, great stock and great people. All the best, Alex Arnold and the Team at Swan Pools & Spas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. What a fantastic review. Thank you so much Nigel & Alex. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 1 week ago
"As always a straightforward transaction and very quick dispatch!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day delivery.....amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The items I ordered arrived very quickly and were correct. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent company and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of products, prompt service, the guy 🤡 on the phone 📞 always makes you feel like buying more 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Steve. Glad you enjoy the personal service a bulk buyer like yourself gets. Great doing business with you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was very easy and with next day free delivery as I spent over £50. Will definitely use Aqua Spa Supplies again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering - next day delivery: Only disappointment was the colour of the spa steps. Definitely grey on website (Portobello) but not the same colour on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry about the colour issue. We try to take great photos that really represent the actual product. I'm wondering if you had an incorrectrly labelled box. I have tried to contact you to rectify
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the steps for my Jacuzzi on Friday 5th October 2018 and paid for it on PAYPAL in full. Today is Monday 8th October 2018 and it is 6,pm at 4.30pm i got a email from you asking me what i thought of your business and GUESS WHAT I HAVE NOT GOT MY ITEM YET AND I EVEN HAVE NOT GOT A EMAIL TO TELL ME WHEN ITS COMING ?????? i UNDERSTAND YOU CAN NOT SEND IT OUT AFTER 2PM BUT WHAT HAPPENED OVER THE WEEKEND WHEN EVERYONE SHOPS ON LINE AND GETS THERE GOODS SENT WHATS #ORD-5492"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am sorry you feel upset. We are closed at weekends like many business. I accept some new companies work 7 days a week but we feel our employees deserve the weekend off. Please email me at richard@aquawarehouse.co.uk and I will track your order. We use TNT with an overnight service ( excluding weekends ). If the order was placed after 2pm on Friday it would not be despatched until Monday for delivery on Tuesday. Hope that helps
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - next day delivery - keep it up :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just as req will take LG tablets and last longer ! !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product the delivery was super fast..next day !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Diane
Posted 1 month ago
"Just supplies all good nothing to report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Michael
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order , I wanted to check some details and was dealt with very professionally. Dalivery was the next working day Delighted !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Steve. Glad it arrived on time!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast and efficient, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1 day delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived very quickly but wouldn’t fit my hot tub. Return arranged by Aqua with no hassle. Very smooth. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.74 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support