Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 592 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Couldn't believe how quick we received our filters, perfect as we had just changed the water. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service with quick response times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered delivered on time, brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ridiculous postage charge of £24 for anything to Northern Ireland. I had to post to my daughters house then get Royal Mail to collect and deliver to me for £3.30! What a way to treat customers But otherwise ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery within 48 hrs of order. Delivery had been damaged in transport but email confirmation of replacement within 5 minutes of advising of damage. Amazing response and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website quick and easy to use, great stock and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company have been great from start to finish. The hot tub was delivered with great speed and precision, after sales also have been great, purchased various supplies and delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best product ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick response with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of stock, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Sunday night,arrived Tuesday morning,all packed well.arrived perfect.couldn't ask anymore. Excellent service thank you Tony.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy website to use .delivery as stated ,will use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service but a cheaper package and posting option would be helpful for small light spa parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 592 reviews