Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 563 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Excellent quality of hot tubs and amazing customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 hours ago
We are so pleased with the hot tub lid. From order to receipt of goods was only a few days, such great quality and fast service. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great spare jets for my la spa tub. Good fit and seem to work very well. Good prices and fast delivery too. Also bought some aromatherapy crystals which I haven’t tried yet but which are all present and correct
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order , and delivered with out delay
Posted 3 days ago
Website clear and informative with good useful quick links. Product purchased was delivered quickly and was well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery , great prices
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent and prompt service as always, so much so that this is my go to site for anything hot tub related and has been for several years. The products are well priced, work as described and come well packed within days of ordering through a simple and efficient process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, even when obviously very busy ! Cover lifter came next day , great service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brillaint service. Item ordered and delivered next day free of charge. Had previously been waiting for over a month for same item from someone else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on with everything
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product at reasonable price delivered very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer services, would highly recommend go over and above to help you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Expedient delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service and advice very fast delivery however whilst quick item came damaged
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John the pallet arrived just now
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered within a couple of days of placing order - excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 563 reviews