Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.78 Rating 117 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"John in the parts department was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Once again, a very good service. Site easy to use and items arrived the next day as promised. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good exactly what we needed. Quick delivery well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products and very speedy delivery 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Marie
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery - many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"always a quick proffesional response"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Graham
Posted 4 weeks ago
"prompt despatch and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cheers for the review Paul. Glad you liked the service and value
Posted 4 weeks ago
"3rd time I have used this company. service excellent. Products very good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Peter
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice product but actually quite hard to assemble. Great once set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry about the hard assembling issue. Glad you persevered!
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using Aqua Spa Supplies and fast easy experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent price good communication to confirm exactly what I wanted and amazingly quick delivery I.e about 16 hours and we live in West Cornwall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankls for the review Gary. Glad we had what you needed
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have always been very happy with the service we have received and always very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Emma for the great review
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service very efficient and easy company to work with highly recommend many thanks for your great support when required too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Micheal for the great review
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find the right part and order, very quick delivery, and well packaged. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Peter. Glad you're happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.78 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support