Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.78 Rating 40 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Wayne Smith
Verified Buyer
"Amazing attitude to new business as we are and speedy delivery too, will be placing more orders soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Wayne. good luck with the showroom
Posted 1 month ago
J Stinchon
Verified Buyer
"Everything you might need if you have a hot tub or pool. Website made it easy to find what i was looking for, next day delivery, cannot fault them at all. I had a question about one product and got feedback immediately. Im very happy, Will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and delivered to my door, without any fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Jan
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Rozlilek
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery made me very happy. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Adam
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason Hamar
Verified Buyer
"great service-great products -great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Jason.
Posted 2 months ago
"Next day delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Dobson
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and quick delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GASTALDI Laurent
Verified Buyer
"good product, good packaging,good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Gaywood
Verified Buyer
"great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Simon
Posted 3 months ago
RPS Fritids Import AB .
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and fast delivery !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review from our customers in Sweden
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Fidler
Verified Buyer
"Good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Peter
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Saunders
Verified Buyer
"I made an error in the order and they corrected it immediately and refunded my money and having made the correct order the goods came straight away and really good products they were too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Graham. Nice doing business with you
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product knowledge and quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MANET Nicolas
Verified Buyer
"thank you for order and delivery very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Manet
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Harrison-Hastings
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering system and fast service, completed with quality product on arrival. Great company and team very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Michael for the great review
Posted 4 months ago
Erica Bromley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service !! speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Erica
Posted 4 months ago
Lee Chamberlain
Verified Buyer
"Great shop on website, quick delivery and communication via FB as I couldn't find a business email. Overall great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lee. Thanks for the review. I've double checked and our email is at the top of every page. Sorry you missed it. Maybe we need to make it more prominent. Thanks for the feedback
Posted 4 months ago
"I would have given 5 stars but my full address was not put on the packaging thus causing a delay. I was lucky I got my items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am sorry to hear about the address issue. If you can provide more info I can try to make sure it won't happen again. Please email richard@aquaspasupplies.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Mc Caul
Verified Buyer
"Order it, get it, no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.78 based on 40 reviews