Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I was unsure of the part I needed for my hot tub, my purchase was very small yet I got all the help I needed & a very prompt reply. Would definitely use this company again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery. Good quality products."
Posted 4 days ago
"Everyone was helpful and polite on the phone and the delivery was quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always arrives swiftly and as ordered. Many thanks indeed."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sam. It's a pleasure doing business with you
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't fault your products or your service but your P & P needs a serious review - £6 for delivering 2 x 3 inch diffusers, these would have quite easily have fitted in a small envelope of jiffy bag but no ridiculous sized box with paper stuffed in it to pad it out - really....................see photo"
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Wendy you are so right. I will discuss this with the staff to ensure this doesn't happen again. It's ridiculous. I'm really ashamed
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s the first time I’ve used this company,and what nice friendly service and staff,I was told today that if the parts I ordered were not needed they would accept a return and refund me,now that is amazing service,I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use them again for all my parts,well done all of you and thankyou so much for your support and understanding x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Barry. Hope the tub gets sorted soon so you can get back to enjoying it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service and good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and excellent value for money. Dont buy from anyone else."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Alain. Always a pleasure
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Very pleased Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joanne. Glad to be of service
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always order my hot tub products from Aqua spa supplies, they are competitively priced and the delivery is always prompt."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Patricia
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Dave
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website isn't great for checking out"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Neril. Sorry to hear that. We take many orders everday so I wasn't aware of an issue. Can you explain more as I would like to improve if we can
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, ordered at 1430 delivered next morning and good price too"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Paul for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"perfect delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered products online all in stock and arrived in 48 hours. First class service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Martin
Posted 1 month ago
"Always quick and easy to order from. Thank you Aqua supplies."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quick serivce, would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very fast"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Ordered something that I thought would fit with another item. Got a phone call had an hour later explaining that the two items didn’t work together and offering me a great alternative. This was at lunchtime, the following morning, at 9am, my order arrived!"
Posted 1 month ago
Glad everything worked out. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support