Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.8 Rating 705 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
4.8
Based on 705 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Excellent service got just what I needed took a lot of finding got there in the end thanks for your help 10out10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, great prices, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. I sent numerous emails regarding what I needed. As always Richard and his team were prompt with their responses. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you!!! Ps. Sorry about the loads of emails 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Has not yet arrived! Tracking indicates confusion over tracking numbers down in transit. Replacement delivery by same courier occurred within 24 hours. Michael Hammond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this Michael. We use TNT/Fed-Ex who are perfect 99% of the time. We will chase them now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast service came the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was just a drain valve but it arrived on time and was just what I needed. Only criticism was I did not get an acknowledgement email on ordering when their web site said one had been sent. This was quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Item exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering to arriving the only thing that let you down was the courier service who delivered, left the box outside in the rain and it got very soggy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first order, competitive price and arrived quickly. Just about to place another order for something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with product, fast delivery even though it was in a huge box for size of product. Happy to use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful conversation helped identify the part I needed, which was in stock. It arrived the next day, packaged well and fitted exactly as original. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a tray table for my Luzon Spa Tub. Absolutely perfect. Easy to clip on & off. Nice & sturdy. The waterproof section is so handy for iphone. Arrived super quickly. About to order a second one for other side of tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in store and easy Web site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 705 reviews