Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Very helpful service but packing and postage cost more then the contents. More choice needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good but handicap by Brexit in not now delivering to Europe😟
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered 9 button pad but have received 10 button pad :( I have specially looked for 9 button and have ordered here just becase evrythere else was 10 button and cheaper. But finally I have received 10 button :(
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, as usual, but prices have gone up by 50% so might be worth checking before you buy your supply
Posted 7 months ago
Can't fault your products or your service but your P & P needs a serious review - £6 for delivering 2 x 3 inch diffusers, these would have quite easily have fitted in a small envelope of jiffy bag but no ridiculous sized box with paper stuffed in it to pad it out - really....................see photo
Posted 1 year ago
Wow. Wendy you are so right. I will discuss this with the staff to ensure this doesn't happen again. It's ridiculous. I'm really ashamed
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given 5 stars but my full address was not put on the packaging thus causing a delay. I was lucky I got my items.
Posted 3 years ago
I am sorry to hear about the address issue. If you can provide more info I can try to make sure it won't happen again. Please email richard@aquaspasupplies.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 545 reviews