Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
taking too long to dispatch, order has still not arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry for the delay Robert. I have chased that department who will contact you
Posted 1 year ago
Bought filters for our aqua spa. On the website there was only one set to choose so thought they would be the correct ones. Since receiving them we discovered they are the wrong ones so went back on your website to order the right ones but there are no choice of others to order. Very disappointed that we cant get our supplies from you when we bought the product from you
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola. I'm afraid you are mistaken. We did not supply your spa. We get calls and emails every day from people that have bought inflatable Aqua Spas and think we supplied them. Our company name is Aqua Spa Supplies but we do not supply inflatable spas. You need to raise your complaint with your supplier
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a shake a vac when it arrived I could not believe two piece of plastic a little pipe for £40 joke
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry about this. I agree it doesn't look much but it does work very well. I use one at home myself. We set the price based on our cost price. We sell a variety of vacs to offer good choice. I am more than happy to offer a return/refund if you are unhappy
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for urgency in shipping, with the possibility of charging more for it, they did not care and sent by Royal mail. I was a regrettable situation. Its only for that i gave a "poor" rate. All the order was ok, and functional.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your honest review. I am sorry you had a bad experience. We mainly use TNT so I'm not sure why Royal Mail was used. It's actually harder for us to send via mail. TNT collect every day where as using the mail requires a trip out to the post office! Hopefully we can do better next time. Richard Hart MD
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately I had a problem with delivery of my goods twice due to a failure of the delivery company
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry you had issues with the courier. We've used a few over the years and found TNT to be the best but even they make a few mistakes. It's a shame it happended to you.
Posted 2 years ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 545 reviews