Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Delivered within a couple of days of placing order - excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Great service ordered and then delivered the next day by TNT and the driver is also brilliant as he knows where I work even though the address is my home address
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and a quick delivery thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent advice and service from very helpful staff. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent advice and very quick delivery 📦
Posted 6 days ago
Originally purchased our hot tub at aqua warehouse and will continue to buy accessories and chemicals from them, great company and after care service and great prices….even better than Amazon!!! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery easy to order online
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn't sure which filter I needed. I was asked to take a photo. Once I had sent it to them, they were able to send me a direct link to the correct item. Excellent, its now in my in my hottub, all within 3 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my supplies next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website & very quick delivery. I ordered several items and I managed to order one item that was incorrect, a quick phone call & I had the item that I should have ordered the next day- exemplary service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products , delivered in 24 hrs . Fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid delivery. Didn't list a delivery date on invoice. Ordered Saturday evening and arrived Tuesday. Impressed, that's 1 working day! Great Purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've being using Aqua Spa Supplies for many years, because of their very prompt service, and competitive pricing. It's my first choice for all my spa accessories.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used Aqua Supplies and was delighted to find someone who you could talk to and get advice. Web site good and process ordering and buying online was simple and quick. Items received next day, and although a bottle was damaged, a quick phone and all was sorted with a new bottle sent out. Faultless, caring service I am very pleased to have found my new supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products. I love the Eco spa products instead of Chlorine and Spazzaz spa salts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and swift delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service prompt deliver all products as described ,they are my suppliers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 545 reviews