Parking Appeals Reviews

4.85 Rating 567 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parking Appeals have help me a lot. You need to approach them as early as possible to get the best results. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a very unfair parking ticket ,you managed to get it cancelled and kept us informed all the way. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I Picked up a parking ticket in a Local Tesco store, I only time I knew about it was a photo of my car which arrived by post, parked in a bay just out of the box, but with another car alongside, so not impeding anybody.. totally unjust.. parking appeals took up my case and had the charge cancelled, very grateful Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1 phone call job done. Cannot say anything else. Thank you and merry xmas to everyone at parking appeals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing results. Worked on tge case straight away and won it too. Really happy and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A first class service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service would reccommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and informative, the people are very helpful when you call. I initially appealed direct to the parking company who rejected it straight away. The Parking Appeals Team got my appeal through with no issues. Well worth the money, I will use them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got me off the parking fine which I'm happy about. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant first-time i have ever had one but parking ticket sorted it out definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, thank you, very good, it's a pity you do not generally work in Slough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service , highly recommend to people ,😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with very understanding, very pollait, answers the phone all the time stay on line as long as every thing is sateled right. Respect they clients best you possible. Thank you V BRATI"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a full time driver i do come across fines that sometime hard to deal with. Parking Appeals are always on my speed dial to help me out and remove all the hassle dealing with those fines. Strongly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After unfairly being issued a ticket, I was sent threatening letters demanding large sums of money from a deplorable and despicable parking firm. Appeal a Parking Ticket rightfully challenged the ticket successfully - halting this company's ridiculous demands. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant and saved a lot of stress and money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent the information off to parking Appels and paid them £25. They sorted it will no hassle and save me paying a £100 parking fee! Would highly recommend this company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.85 based on 567 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support