Parking Appeals Reviews

4.85 Rating 514 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A very courteous and helpful service. I don't think I would have received a favourable outcome had I tried to appeal without your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service with an incredible outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and reliable. Well done team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely phenomenal service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You are expects so keep on with your excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The parking appeals team did a wonderful job assessing the situation and take honesty and integrity as a priority."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was great. I didn't have to do anything. Everything was taken care of. Definitely worth a try before losing hard earned money out of your pocket for a ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanku every much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first ticket cancelled but second ticket still pending i had a letter today threatening court action and cant find this company on google and haven't had no correspondence from them i want to know what is going on! i need a update"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service. you help me second time. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, i would recommend to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! my ticket was cancelled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good got me off paying 60 to 100 pound"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"At first I was sceptical of this service, as i thought it was just another way of drawing a fine out then for me to pick up an even bigger fine later on. The good news is Parking Appeals have managed to sort this out... bacically my fine was £100 and it's cost me 25pound to get it squashed with Parking Appeals which in my eyes is money well spend.. People please don't feel you have to pay these parking fines as theses so called company's who monitor car parks don't work for local councils and can not in force parking tickets by law. Regards Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.85 based on 514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support