Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 777 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
5
Loraine
"Took it out of my hands no worry no hassle and ticket cancelled great! Would highly recommend very good value too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Tendai
"Parking Appeals has helped me on more than 2 occasions and I really rate them very highly in the hush world were big vultures are waiting to exploit the power . Thank you so much form the bottom of my heart .👏👏"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had received a PCN, two weeks later I moved home so I had no knowledge of the charge. Six months later I was aware that bailiffs were visiting an old address, I rang the company Newlyn they were extremely rude before I manage to find out that I had a PCN that had been taken to the County Court and I now owed over £500 in bailif costs As I had no idea what to do I found Parking Appeals on the internet, called them they advised me exactly what had happened with the PCN and I explained that I had no correspondence at my new address. I paid a fee to Parking Appeals they helped me file court papers. Six weeks later my county court action was revoked enabling me to pay the original PCN of £65. Parking Appeals are extremely efficient and knowledgeable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommended!!"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very impressed with the company. Kept me informed at each stage and though these processes take some time the outcome was never in doubt. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 day ago
"I've used this company twice now and they have delivered both times, can't fault them, really do help to combat these almost illegal /bullyish parking firms that use intimidation, 10/10"
Posted 1 day ago
"You are the best person in the country. Thanks you helping poor taxi drivers. Good luck with your job. Farid Samadi"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, once I had uploaded the information I didn’t need to do a thing. Many thanks!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Parking Appeals three times now, and they have been very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Thanks for all your help."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service... highly recommended..."
Posted 1 week ago
"I think parking appeals we very efficient and quick to answer any questions I requested"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very great experience, great team, quick response"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The company relly help foll thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Agent 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hassle-free. Would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt and competent service, would not hesitate to use this service again should it become necessary"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficiently"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 777 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access