Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used the services of Appeal a Paring Ticket several times and they have always supported me with success every time. Money always well spent.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service was very impressed with how quick they got it cancelled didn’t think we had much of a chance but they did it.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good experience. Can't fault the service. Will use again for sure!. No further words needed just quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Sorted everything quickly and simply. Ticket cancelled by the adjudicator. No input or time spent by me. Thanks so much for getting it done!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and very helpful staff. Would Defiantly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks again for getting my tickets cancelled. A smooth and easy process, from start to cancellation. 5*
Posted 1 week ago
After I had a private parking company try it on by issuing a ticket for an alleged 12 minutes overstay, even although we had left for an adjacent car park. Following an Internet search came across Parking Appeals and appointed them with their premium service to get the ticket cancelled, I'd much rather support a business providing an excellent service such as Parking Appeals than put money in the hands of the private parking companies who basically deal in threats and intimidation. Parking Appeals got the ticket cancelled with their first letter. Excellent service and could not recommend them enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, you work polite, correct and fast King Regards Petar Popzlatev
Posted 1 week ago
They managed to get my parking ticket cancelled, for which I am very grateful. However, their follow-up was not great, so you have to be in touch with them to know what is going on with your ticket, which is why I have given them a 4 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got caught by ANPR hovering, looking for the vaccine site I was helping to setup. These guys got my ticket cancelled with just a paragraph of notes on the circumstances
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did nothing for me in the end. Reviewed past similar cases and told me i had no change despite charging me the 25£
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and Quick respond. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. very helpful and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I referred a number of private parking tickets to 'Appeal at Parking Ticket' after one of the parking companies made an application to the County Court. 'Parking Ticket' handled everything very smoothly and efficiently which took a lot of the stress away from me trying to resolve the matter. I was very surprised when I was advised that they had received notification from the court that my ticket had been cancelled! Amazing result for which I am very grateful! I would definitely recommend Parking Appeals just from the point of view of someone else handling the appeal on your behalf and taking out all the hassle and stress - money well spent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking appeal teams are great and helpful. Highly recommend. They’re not a time waster, honest and straightforward. Happy to use always….
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy friendly professional service, will use again already recommended to loads of friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, know what they are doing. keep you informed of progress, response time to queries is faultless, put you at ease.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communications throughput the process which was painless but quite lengthy
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff I spoke with in this company were very polite and helpful, found the experience with them dealing with my parking fines easy and straight forward. can not thank them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,268 reviews