Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 991 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Great fantastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service. Parking ticket cancelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Third time I’ve used parking appeals and every time they Have delivered their word and cancelled the ticket. Very happy and would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have had 100% success with every ticket you have dealt with on my behalf. Excellent and easy process to go through. Money well spent. I will continue to recommend Parking Appeals and Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with your service,your number was passed to me by others that have used your selves,I will also pass on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Canceled my ticket. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job highly valued Many thanks 😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good at what you do thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and service safe. My PCN was waived in such effective way and will highly recommend Parking Appeals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service will use them every time thanks recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team were very helpful and the customer service was 5* and settled my appeal excellent. I always use this company to settle my appeals with confidence. Keep up the great work guys. Ade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find that a high percentage of ALL tickets are isued fraudulently with a view to trapping elderly victims into paying when they need not. I have no doubt that some of those companies offering to back appeals are associated with the companies which issued the ticket in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much ! can’t believe, how you are handling the appeals so quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy way to sort out a cancellation of parking penalty charge!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent job,now my mind is at rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service every other ticket I have had parking appeals have managed to help me either it's got reduced or completely cancelled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can not describe in words how helpful this company is for people who become victim of private parking tickets After one and half year finally court has cancelled parking ticket can not be possible without this company's expertise Big thank you to appeal parking ticket team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals provide a courteous and efficient service for a very reasonable fee. I would rather pay this than hand over money to rogue parking management companies that send out blatantly misleading video footage in an attempt to distort money from the general public. I have no hesitation in awarding 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dependable and reliable. What a great job you have done for me and Missus the second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 991 reviews