Parking Appeals Reviews

4.85 Rating 470 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Berna
"what you said, you made it 100%. you explained level to level . Very good service. thanks"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Reece
"Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park. Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You are expects so keep on with your excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The parking appeals team did a wonderful job assessing the situation and take honesty and integrity as a priority."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was great. I didn't have to do anything. Everything was taken care of. Definitely worth a try before losing hard earned money out of your pocket for a ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very helpful company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanku every much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as always Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"first ticket cancelled but second ticket still pending i had a letter today threatening court action and cant find this company on google and haven't had no correspondence from them i want to know what is going on! i need a update"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service. you help me second time. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, i would recommend to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! my ticket was cancelled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good got me off paying 60 to 100 pound"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"At first I was sceptical of this service, as i thought it was just another way of drawing a fine out then for me to pick up an even bigger fine later on. The good news is Parking Appeals have managed to sort this out... bacically my fine was £100 and it's cost me 25pound to get it squashed with Parking Appeals which in my eyes is money well spend.. People please don't feel you have to pay these parking fines as theses so called company's who monitor car parks don't work for local councils and can not in force parking tickets by law. Regards Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit sceptical at first as seemed a bit too good to be true. But, after losing a worthy appeal against an unfair PCN I asked Parking Appeals to step in. Their communication was faultless and the procedure painless. A few weeks down the line one Friday eve and I get a text message and email to inform me that the charge had been dropped. What a great start to the weekend. I can't recommend this service enough. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing I not sure how they achieve what they do but if I was ever to receive a parking ticket again I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Print efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely perfect! Ticket cancelled at 1/5 of the original cost! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.85 based on 470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This