Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 232 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
"I didn’t have to do much. Just asked them to sort it out and they did within days. Saved me £75.00. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Helping poor people are in bad condition is must important. You are honest and perfect organisation. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Happy to have paid the lesser price to Parking Appeals than the awful parking fine companies Thank you Parking Appeals, I will be using your service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They helped me fight an unfair Parking Ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, fast and easy. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Despite being initially pessimistic about my chances for ticket cancellation, Parking Appeals challenged my ANPR issued parking ticket, and after a few weeks waiting was delighted to hear from them that the ticket had been cancelled by the adjudicator. Thoroughly happy with the service, and they will be my first port of call should the situation arise again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and easy, they got my £100 ticket cancelled, very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They saved me money ! The lady was friendly and hopeful ,I'm not sure how they got me off tho? when I was at fault. They said they have success with smart parking.many thanks Jon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I just payed my money and had nothing else to deal with , would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this company 4 or 5 times now, they have been successful everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"replied very after view munities work as professional very organise so that why very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with, any queries and they respond promptly. They practically do everything for you. Brilliant service thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy. It is very nice service. People get more happy to get the service. See you tomorrow again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication. Quick response and fantastic results. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They got me off the fine. I felt the fine was out of order however I had no defence, but some how they got me off of it! 😍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was happy to know that I wasn'the alone in fighting for what was right fair and justified. The Parking company simply refuse to withdraw the fine despite numerous communicatonight with them. They could have easily checked my reason and true fulness why I had parked at the tescos car park during my work hours with tescos but they bluntly refused to do so. Parking appeal has given hope to others who use tescos car park for their shopping on a daily basis. I highly recommend their servicesite to anyone who have been targeted in this way."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They do what they say. Job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You’ve quashed an incredibly worrying and potentially debilitating debt that I had no idea had accrued! I was losing sleep and verging in tears when finding out TfL sent me a letter demanding £800 for two unpaid penalty notices. But with your support and help you proved that I never received the original notices! Thank you so much, I’m so relieved!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with it, no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 232 reviews