Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 537 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Berna
"what you said, you made it 100%. you explained level to level . Very good service. thanks"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Reece
"Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park. Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very good and efficient even though communication was lacking. i wasnt made aware of progress of applications and subsequent responses until i phone the office"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you so much helping me get the ticket canceled due to have learning disabilities and mental health problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Problem sorted without any hassle. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I wasn't really sure what to expect from parking appeals, I was a bit suspicious it was a scam! Nevertheless, after a bit of a wait my parking ticket was over-turned. What a great result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing! I had just about given up and paid the ticket that was not at all fair. I paid £25 and the process was thankfully taken out of my hands. I seemless process with regular updates. Thank you! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Sent the information requested and they did the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, got our ticket cancelled. Parking appeals constantly kept us informed and I would recommend anyone with a ticket to use this company. Many many thanks parking appeals! 5* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"got rid of a hefty fine in very good time i didn't know what to expect but their service is excellent highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well the appeal took sometime as kept receiving letters from the recovery agents on behalf of the parking coy however the parking appeal were able to handle the matter to cancellation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parking Appeals have help me a lot. You need to approach them as early as possible to get the best results. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a very unfair parking ticket ,you managed to get it cancelled and kept us informed all the way. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Picked up a parking ticket in a Local Tesco store, I only time I knew about it was a photo of my car which arrived by post, parked in a bay just out of the box, but with another car alongside, so not impeding anybody.. totally unjust.. parking appeals took up my case and had the charge cancelled, very grateful Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1 phone call job done. Cannot say anything else. Thank you and merry xmas to everyone at parking appeals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing results. Worked on tge case straight away and won it too. Really happy and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A first class service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service would reccommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 537 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support