Parking Appeals Reviews

4.85 Rating 655 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Berna
"what you said, you made it 100%. you explained level to level . Very good service. thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Reece
"Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park. Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
Posted 1 year ago
"I did not know such a service existed I am pleased that I stumbled across this company. I had bailiffs from a number of different companies chasing me at the same time and I did not know what to do. So far they have won the appeal against 5 tickets!!! saving me over £1000+ I look forward to hearing the outcome on the other tickets. I was skeptical but I am happy I gave them a try. Very professional and supportive, throughout this distressing time for me. I cant thank you enough"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great people do great job"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with plenty of information and reassuring emails. Charge notice cancelled within 2 weeks. Would definitely recommend for prompt efficient service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast, easy and efficient."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service! Fast response and positive result."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was amazed how quick they worked to cancel a ticket of £100 instead I only paid £25 for parking ticket fees and I’m extre happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"It's been a real success for me as a first time client. Thanks very much for your help."
Posted 1 week ago
"Rebecca S, was very patient and kept us updated throughout. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"They told me they could get the ticket cancelled and they did, or my money back. what's not to like?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks good stuff 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and quick service. Appeal dismissed first time round. Thanks parking appeals."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service quick response"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, responsive service! Great communication and it really works! Have used several times now and will recommend to friends and family 100%"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just a wow. You can really rely on them, it's works. Great hassle free service, and communication. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was really excited and do appreciated the job you have done for me. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks so so much for your help"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service overturning my parking fine"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really saved me from an unsubstantiated fine of over £500. Great service, always quick to respond with advice and provided me with full legal defence to be used in court. Many, many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.85 based on 655 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support