Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
5
Berna
"what you said, you made it 100%. you explained level to level . Very good service. thanks"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Reece
"Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park. Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great friendly Customer Service & thrilled they got me off with unfair parking fine. Will definitely use again if required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Because I won my appeal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service!! Parking appeal swiftly dealt with my parking ticket, will definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service will recommend to others I have used them a good few times my self"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"There was no hassle and was resolved very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant! Parking Appeals got my 'fine' cancelled well worth the money, saves all the hassle of dealing with these rediculous charges yourself plus the car parking scammed don't get a penny!πŸ˜†"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"you didn't contact me --excellent you just did what you said you would do get the ticket cancelled --brilliant please educate other companies to do the same"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very easy to use process , very polite and help staff on the phone. I was kept updated regularly and the whole experience was one of efficiency and professionalism. I would be happy to recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for your help godblss πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜Žβ€οΈπŸ€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with service I whould definitely recommend everyone who had a Ticket to call and save money I had two tickets on different situations and got cancelled In one I saved £ 200 pounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process is quick, easy and no hassle with good results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, easy and successful. Do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your server is not good at all staff are rude on the phone and you still owe me 60 what i aint got back yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"what you said, you made it 100%. you explained level to level . Very good service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward no messing help that resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No words than very happy efficient and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was in contact with me letting me know what was going on .I would use them again if the need a rises ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy and quick to do highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 308 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This