Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick to act an excellent service and result, thankyou guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Thank you for taking on my case and winning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am Satisfied with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My first time using this company and i have to say i'm very impressed with the speed efficiency and communication. I will definatlety be using them again and have recommended their services to fellow gas engineers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great well happy many thanks for the hard work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent throughout. Thank you very much. Great outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. My parking fine has been cancelled very quickly. I like the idea of keeping you up to date on progress of your case. Also my parking charge notice was verified on whether it can be challenged prior of making a payment for the service. Highly recommend the PA team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used this company and they reduced my fines both times , would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for you help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this company twice each time have saved me £75
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend 5 star service and excellent out come with my parking ticket being cancelled, have passed on details of this company to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everytime i have used parking appeals they have never let me down rieves my stress everytime thank you guys you are amazing LW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good job hank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, sorted my appeal out within a month. Won’t be hearing off them again. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,342 reviews