Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 859 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
5
Heather
"I couldn’t be happier than I am right now, this team worked at getting my parking ticket squashed and they did it, I Highly recommend Anyone to turn to them when you have problems.. I’m so pleased with the outcome and have put it on my status on fb for my friends to use.. well done and many many thanks for helping me, at last I can relax..thanks to you all working on my behalf. P"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Loraine
"Took it out of my hands no worry no hassle and ticket cancelled great! Would highly recommend very good value too"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parking Appeals has helped me on more than 2 occasions and I really rate them very highly in the hush world were big vultures are waiting to exploit the power . Thank you so much form the bottom of my heart .👏👏"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"simply the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very pleased with this service, at first I was a bit apprehensive in using this service but so glad I did, £25 is certainly better than £100! Thanks guys good job done. In future I'll read the parking rules when using a carpark!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Thanks to Parking Appeals. PCN cancelled."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very good and efficient service with helpful staff to help you through the process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got a ticket from Highview and called the parking appeals number and the team gave me a response by email after seeing my letter. They took care of the appeal from start to finish and ticket was cancelled within 3 weeks. Can't ask better than that for £25. Great job thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The whole process was easy and got a regular update throughout the progress. Definitely recomdate them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"100% Great service, highly recommended. Don’t pay for ridiculous penalties, let this company resolve stupid demands, they know how to respond back from unreasonable parking penalty’s."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you very much again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and very quick respond for enquiry. Highly recommended. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great - cancelled in 20 days"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent will be using you guys again for any future situations thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professionals ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service, from start to finish, I was kept informed of my appeal status almost every day. Brilliant communication. They managed to cancel my ticket and win the appeal but even if they didn’t succeed I would still recommend their services, just for the peace of mind. The best £25 I have ever spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit weary where this was concerned, as I've never knew there were companies with services like this, but they stepped up and my appeal was granted. If any parking fine with anthena was to come again I would definitely use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and wouldn’t hesitate to use again or to recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for cancelling my few parking eye ticket😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well I did not know about this service just out of the blue went on internet and got the email and emailed them. First I was worried but being guided I was free of worrys😊. Really helped me allot by cancelling my ticket for me that I got. They made me save money and, I will deffo use again in future if I think the ticket is not right. Thank you very much the parking appeal team much appreciated for all the help. Fantastic service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You've been absolutely fantastic and have saved my lots of money paying extortionate parking fines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 859 reviews