Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,094 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
You have a reliable service
Posted 39 minutes ago
good and trusted many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic teamwork
Posted 3 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ALSO HAVE CUSTOMER CARE AT ALL TIMES.
PLEASE, KEEP IT UP.
Posted 3 days ago
I didnt believe that it is so simple. Awesome service. Thanks a lot for helping me get an accumulated fee of more than 500 pounds waived off.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good services
Posted 4 days ago
Very good customer and resolve the problem quickly!

Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Simple process, great communication during each stage and ultimately a wonderful result. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
The way they help me was very good
And it was help full and easy thank you for your help
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help and now I know you are professional
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are disputing 2 parking tickets for me. The 1st one was not only won but the judge awarded a penalty to the parking company so not only I didn't have to pay them but also received £75 compensation. The 2nd ticket is still with the courts so no update there yet but feeling positive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service managed to cancel the ticket I received at McDonald's many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight ford, simple and reliable
Thanks a lot guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing team and great service.Thank you parking appeal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful 👌 I really appreciate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for you helps
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy with the outcome of the appeal as I know the removal of the machine from that car park would result in taking advantage of people.... Thank you so much for the cancellation of the ticket
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service . Have used more than once and had matters resolved satisfactorily. Would highly recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended to use the services of this company from a family friend. Since the first port of communication they have been professional, patient and thoughtful in their approach. Communication was mainly based through emails but I was kept on the loop on the status of the parking ticket (appeal, rejection, adjudicatory appeal, confirmation of decision).

I recommend them and some more! Will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful .
I was so surprised when I received the text confirming the cancellation of the ticket .. highly recommend parking appeal .. they are the best .. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,094 reviews