Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,075 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and helpful .
I was so surprised when I received the text confirming the cancellation of the ticket .. highly recommend parking appeal .. they are the best .. thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, easy to deal with, very professional! Would 100% recommend them. and will definitely be use them again if need.
Posted 3 days ago
To whom it may concern am over warm having this opportunity I Ben with the compeny for long I only paid for one ticket which is not bad but on the origenal amount thank you Appeal team.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website; helpful communications - and of course a great result! It would have been easy to just pay up, but thanks to Parking Appeals they got it sorted!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and sorted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer services. Very calm, knowledgable, helpful and friendly staff.
They took the stress away completely. Recommend to all.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your services. I got ticket £55 which escalated to £483. Now the ticket have been suspended and i will be only paying £55, i did pay £49 to parking appeal services. I was able to save £370. Very happy.
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Your service was 5*
Posted 1 month ago
This was my very first time using Parking Appeals after being convinced by my wife.. So very pleased at the outcome, won't ever try to challenge a ticket on my own ever again.. Parking Appeals Team is the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Parking Appeal, they have saved from parking over £500.00.
Will always recommend to ask them if they can help, when the cannot they will definitely advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people I have been using this company for the last 5 years or more and always spot on. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful, always used them for long time, A++++
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as promised and two out of three tickets cancelled so far and awaiting an adjudicator decision on the third - very impressed and costs less than paying these people while taking away any headaches involved. Highly recommend their customer service too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service esp as you have a telephone line!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very quickly fldelt with
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and they managed to have my parking fine cancelled. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Won my parking ticket .. kept me informed though out . Would definitely recommend. Thankyou..
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t have any hope for my pcn which was in the court process, parking appeals managed to cancelled it! I still can not believe it. I cannot thank enough and I’ll always use them in future if I’ll have to. Highly recommended...
Posted 2 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,075 reviews