Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 880 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
5
Heather
"I couldn’t be happier than I am right now, this team worked at getting my parking ticket squashed and they did it, I Highly recommend Anyone to turn to them when you have problems.. I’m so pleased with the outcome and have put it on my status on fb for my friends to use.. well done and many many thanks for helping me, at last I can relax..thanks to you all working on my behalf. P"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Loraine
"Took it out of my hands no worry no hassle and ticket cancelled great! Would highly recommend very good value too"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Parking Appeals has helped me on more than 2 occasions and I really rate them very highly in the hush world were big vultures are waiting to exploit the power . Thank you so much form the bottom of my heart .👏👏"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"In this day and age of parking scams I found myself a victim of such a scam. 1 minute to turn my vehicle around after taking a wrong turn was potentially going to cost me £60 disgraceful. This company for a bargain £25 fee sorted this wrong and got my ticket stopped. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dealt with my Parking Ticket quickly and efficiently with minimum Hassle. Would recommend strongly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you, you did everything you said you would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just like to say thank you for your help in this appeal as I am disabled and a lot going on with family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, saved me money, I highly recommend!!! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for doing an excellent job! You really should be publically funded to keep over-reaching council's and bailiff's in line. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Wish I had gone to them sooner with 2 previous fines what were not justified from Smart Parking at North Tees Hospital."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Stopped the bailiffs taking my car and got my ticket back to the original price. Top service 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the service provided by parking appeals was honest and transparent. After a phone call to them and before I paid they explained the chances of my appeal being successful and gave me the option to go ahead or not. Thankfully this is my second win through the company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Help me out alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service 👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing the best service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a successful story"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. They do what they say. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had no issues and was dealt with very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recommended via HotUKDeals discussion. I was quite dubious at first. But paid my £25 and my minimum fine £42 was cancelled because if this company. I'm sure with my wife. I'll be back again. I will definitely trust again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having used their service for several occasions, and they always come up to the top of my mind whenever I need to appeal a ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rebecca {Becky} Is the Best. Great advice and professional. Called on her off day and spoke to Venessa and Daisey both great assets to the company. I will recommend you for sure. Thanx again. Len Shapiro"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good advice given whenever I made contact. well done team. I would recommend anyone who needs help with their PNC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 880 reviews