Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,033 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
More Photos & Videos
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
More Photos & Videos
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
More Photos & Videos
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once I made payment, they changed their tune a bit and advised me that the parking company who fined me ‘don’t play by the rules’ and so my appeal may not be successful. This seemed in contrast with the confident stance/marketing on their website. Lo and behold the appeal was turned down and I have to pay the fine as well as these guys fee, so I feel a bit duped and even more out of pocket.
Posted 6 months ago
You did nothing!!

This is to confirm that the following penalty charge notice has been paid via Lambeth PCN Payments website
------------------------------------------------------
PCN WEB ORDER REFERENCE : LAM_20180710_123919_593_
------------------------------------------------------

PCN: LJ09800432
VRM : LV61NHU
AMOUNT : £130.00
AUTHORISATION CODE : 013002
STATUS : Successful Payment
Posted 1 year ago
You took long time
Posted 1 year ago
I pay u guys for nothing...u did not help me with anything...😞
Posted 1 year ago
Your server is not good at all staff are rude on the phone and you still owe me 60 what i aint got back yet
Posted 1 year ago
I got a fine because I got the letter O and 0 wrong even though I paid for my ticket.

And when I received a fine I had to pay extra £25 in order to appeal & get rid of the fine which I am not happy about!
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad service ain’t worth it it’s like a scam take your money and they don’t even help very very disappointed people shouldn’t trust your service
Posted 2 years ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,033 reviews