Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,150 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Third time I’ve used parking appeals and every time they Have delivered their word and cancelled the ticket.
Very happy and would most definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. They managed my expectations entirely and kept me well informed, and dealt with my ticket which for me seemed like I was almost guaranteed to not get out of!

Would strongly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking on and beating the rogue parking company. It took 1 phone call and 2 emails and I got a text that my ticket was cancelled. Very professional service. Keep up the great work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy with Parking appeal ticket the way they help me i would love to recommend to my family and friends
I am happy 🤗🤗
Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
They told me my ticket was cancelled but I’m still receiving letter after the date was supposed to be closed...
Not sure weather to think I’m was scammed or not, confused.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very helpful and did what they said they would, looked into my case and and had the fine cancelled, saving me at least £75 in doing so.
Posted 6 months ago
To make it simple for people who want To use the service.
1. Very simple to use
2. Very efficiently dealt
3. Kept me informed
4. And informed of cancellation of the Parking Ticket

4 STARS BUT

I will use them again and will tell others and TELL, if I see MOTORISTS getting ticket I will keep the parking appeal details handy in my car.
Posted 7 months ago
Competent people very caring. I wanted to just give them a trial, but they are very good at what they do. I got what they promised me. I am very happy. Thank you so much.
Posted 7 months ago
very good and thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Great fantastic!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Parking ticket cancelled.
Posted 9 months ago
I have had 100% success with every ticket you have dealt with on my behalf. Excellent and easy process to go through. Money well spent. I will continue to recommend Parking Appeals and Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
These guys are great!
Posted 10 months ago
Great job highly valued
Many thanks 😍😍😍
Posted 10 months ago
Parking Appeals were great, corresponding was easy and prompt, all queries were answered. Staff were really friendly and helpful on the phones and advice was clear. Without Parking Appeals I would have had to pay a substantial amount of money however with their assistance my case was dismissed and the claimant ended up paying me! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing advise and assistance to fight parking appeals. Thank you Parking Appeals 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service very well done and bring the price down from what I had been told I HAD to pay was amazing thanks very much would very highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Parking Appeals got my ticket cancelled in less than few 3 weeks. Team has been very professional with my case and responded to my queries very swift. I recommend them to everyone who got the parking ticket.
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
You’ve quashed an incredibly worrying and potentially debilitating debt that I had no idea had accrued! I was losing sleep and verging in tears when finding out TfL sent me a letter demanding £800 for two unpaid penalty notices. But with your support and help you proved that I never received the original notices! Thank you so much, I’m so relieved!
Posted 2 years ago
Straight up good advice. No ambiguities. Really pleased.
I had felt really backed up against the wall from the inconsiderate decision from the council, further worsened by the bailiff action they started against me. I found Parking Appeals just in time.

Thanks guys. The whole team that worked on my behalf deserve a lot more press than is currently the case.

Your services are really appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park.

Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 29th December 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 1,150 reviews