Parking Appeals Reviews

4.85 Rating 503 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Berna
"what you said, you made it 100%. you explained level to level . Very good service. thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Reece
"Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park. Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant service very well done and bring the price down from what I had been told I HAD to pay was amazing thanks very much would very highly recommend"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Parking Appeals got my ticket cancelled in less than few 3 weeks. Team has been very professional with my case and responded to my queries very swift. I recommend them to everyone who got the parking ticket."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You’ve quashed an incredibly worrying and potentially debilitating debt that I had no idea had accrued! I was losing sleep and verging in tears when finding out TfL sent me a letter demanding £800 for two unpaid penalty notices. But with your support and help you proved that I never received the original notices! Thank you so much, I’m so relieved!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Straight up good advice. No ambiguities. Really pleased. I had felt really backed up against the wall from the inconsiderate decision from the council, further worsened by the bailiff action they started against me. I found Parking Appeals just in time. Thanks guys. The whole team that worked on my behalf deserve a lot more press than is currently the case. Your services are really appreciated."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Helped me wins completely unfair case against “civil enforcement” trying to charge me to use a free car park. Parking appeals are fantastic. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Went to these after my appeal was rejected and they got it squashed .highly recommended from me thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite making the first appeal myself, Parking Appeals picked up the baton with POPLA after my appeal to MET Parking was declined. My PCN was cancelled by POPLA pretty quickly saving me money and further stress."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was advised before paying the fee of £25 that charge would be cancelled and sure enough was. All resolved within 2 weeks. Excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I appreciate your help to cancel the fine,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, great customer service, just pay the fee and see the result, i would definitely recommend to anyone with parking issues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Parking Appeals after receiving a parking fine from a private car park at an Hotel I visited on business in a company vehicle. My employers instructed me to pay the fine as they could not risk a ccj if I decided to ignore it and my company ended up in court. The team acted quickly as it was close to the date when the fine increased if not paid. They acted promptly and the end result was that the fine had been cancelled. So it cost me £25.00 instead of £60.00. Lesson learned. Thank you to the team. I would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend this company, great service from start to finish! Had my parking ticket cancelled with no issues"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing! My ticket got cancelled with the help of these guys. Highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant - kept me informed at each stage and managed to get this totally unjustified parking ticket cancelled. I would fully recommend to anyone who is given one of these "retail park" parking tickets - its just a money making racket. I was so glad to have someone on my side. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GETTING MY TICKET CANCELLED. BRILLIANT UPDATES AS TO THE PROGRESSION OF THE CASE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm glad. My parking ticket was cancelled. I just gave them my pcn number. They done the rest. Now peace of mind. Highly recommended!! Thanks a lot!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, my smart parking ticket has been cancelled very happy of your hassle free service. You dealt with unlawful parking ticket and able to cancelled very much appreciated. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service would use again if necessary"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for having my ticket cancelled after Parking Eye decided to issue me another bullying ticket. After giving my ticket to Parking Appeals , they had it cancelled straight away.👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service no problem no hassle...."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.85 based on 503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support