Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 935 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Very good service for parking tickets Will use you in the future Already passed on your service to my mate Jonathan Lynagh who will be contacting you soon regarding same issue on same site Gabriel
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
This is the second time now I have used this company and on both occasions my tickets has been cancelled 🙌🏻 Excellent service, good communication can’t fault anything will deffo use again if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I didn’t expect the whole bailiff to be revoked but they did and the ticket be brought back to the original amount. Very thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very satisfied with their service.wel done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful, informative but should be cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Polite and very efficient thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thought about challenging this scandalous parking charge myself but settled for the expertise of Parking Appeals. Reviews were very good and here’s another one. Helpful all the way and ticket has now been cancelled. My sincere thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did a great job. Much better than a £60 fine thank you very much. I'll recommend you to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great did exactly what they said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In a hectic and busy life of London Parking Appeals is a best relief and a good Beacon in a darkest night. I’m very happy with the service and staff are dealing with their clients in a very professional way. I would definitely recommend to all my colleagues, friends and family. Again bundle of thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being so helpful, keeping me informed of your progress and getting the parking ticket cancelled. I totally recommend you to anyone that finds themselves in a similar situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great work. Glad that my parking charge was cancelled. Very efficient and responsive to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your help with this unfair parking ticket. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was great thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and very wise to speak to these guys before paying and parking fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Excellent 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am every satisfied with the parking appeals. I am happy with the way that I have been treated and I am thankful with the way you have dealt with the situation .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, did what they said would do. Kept me informed all the way, and got my parking ticket cancelled.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 935 reviews