Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 882 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
All the staff were very helpful and guided me through every stage, and all the PCN's were reduced. I was very happy with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Parking appeals helped me with a stupid charge for being somewhere for 10mins, trustworthy and reliable company! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, only needed to give them details of ticket and they did the rest. £25 well spent, stopping these private parking companies benefiting from wrongful tickets.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
In this day and age of parking scams I found myself a victim of such a scam. 1 minute to turn my vehicle around after taking a wrong turn was potentially going to cost me £60 disgraceful. This company for a bargain £25 fee sorted this wrong and got my ticket stopped. Thank you so much.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with my Parking Ticket quickly and efficiently with minimum Hassle. Would recommend strongly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, you did everything you said you would.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just like to say thank you for your help in this appeal as I am disabled and a lot going on with family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, saved me money, I highly recommend!!! Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for doing an excellent job! You really should be publically funded to keep over-reaching council's and bailiff's in line. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service. Wish I had gone to them sooner with 2 previous fines what were not justified from Smart Parking at North Tees Hospital.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stopped the bailiffs taking my car and got my ticket back to the original price. Top service 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the service provided by parking appeals was honest and transparent. After a phone call to them and before I paid they explained the chances of my appeal being successful and gave me the option to go ahead or not. Thankfully this is my second win through the company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Help me out alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing the best service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a successful story
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. They do what they say. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had no issues and was dealt with very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended via HotUKDeals discussion. I was quite dubious at first. But paid my £25 and my minimum fine £42 was cancelled because if this company. I'm sure with my wife. I'll be back again. I will definitely trust again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 882 reviews