A Place in the Sun Currency Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 82 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A Place in the Sun Currency Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read A Place in the Sun Currency Ltd Reviews

About A Place in the Sun Currency Ltd:

From a deposit on a house to regular monthly payments, A Place in the Sun Currency ensures your funds reach the right destination, at the right time, at a highly competitive exchange rate.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8051 8555

Location:

5a New Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A Place in the Sun Currency Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy, quick, efficient and love having a named contact. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service every time. Simon has been incredibly helpful throughout the process of converting sterling to euros for our property purchase in Spain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely easy to set up. Ashley and Robin were pleasant and efficient to deal with and all funds were transferred in a timely fashion. Will definitely continue to use them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to transfer funds abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team of The Sunexchange is best customer service provider......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A big thanks to Ashley for his tolerance, understanding and guidance in all of our transactions. Very professional service. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completely impressed with APITS currency, Simon and Ashley have been amazing. Very professional, efficient, and on hand when ever needed to provide reassurance and guidance throughout. I will definitely continue to use APITS currency in the future, and would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always efficient and helpful with all we need to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very,very helpfull, explains everything in plain English a pleasure to do business with. Will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the help and speediness of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt courteous service always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon was very good and very professional m. Easy to talk to and very helpful Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly people, excellent quick service and excellent rates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service and all made easy for the client as every step is explained and a very good exchange rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
simon was excellent and very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We would like to say thankyou to the team at A Place In The Sun Currency and especially to Simon for his personal and professional advice and immediate response which we cannot fault and of course would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is always nerve racking when buying abroad and handling so much cash. The place in the sun currency team have been amazing! Very professional and reassuring. I was able to talk to them about any concerns and I was reassured each time. Would highly recommend them! Thank you for helping to make my dream come true!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been an absolute pleasure dealing with APITSC. Simon Eastman made everything crystal clear, handled every niggly little query I had with total professionalism and efficiency and is a credit to this company. I would definitely recommend using them and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, quick and very reliable i would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent and I was amazed how easy the process was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Place in the Sun Currency Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 82 reviews