Anne Veck Salons Reviews

4.72 Rating 540 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Anne Veck Salons

How would you rate Anne Veck Salons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really liked my cut, the hairdresser did a great job though my hair was in a bit of a state. Later that day I had a shoot at http://www.revolvestudios.co.uk so it was perfectly timed. Thanks for the great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Wonderful service and wonderful haircut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Beth
Thankyou for the lovely review and for choosing us to do your hair!
Keith,Anne Veck salons
Posted 1 week ago
"My first visit and I am very pleased with my hair cut. Lydia understood exactly what I wanted. We recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kaye
Thank you so much for your nice review and thank you for choosing us to do your hair ! Lydia will be delighted.
Kind regards
Keith
Keith Mellen
Anne Veck salons
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As I entered the salon to make my appointment I received a friendly welcome.I was struggling to explain about my hair but Nick at reception was very patient.On the day of my appointment I was made to feel very special.I even had coffee and biscuits.Aurore cut my hair and took great care.She asked me continuously if I'm ok.I really felt special.Such a lovely salon and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! Aurore is very new so she will be thrilled to get your feedback! Nick, too.
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lucie cut my hair very well. She was pleasant and took time with me. I love my new haircut. Merc i Lucie !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maggie
Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing us to cut your hair. Lucie will be pleased! Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 1 month ago
"Cassie has just coloured and cut my hair. She always does a lovely job. Looking forward to my blow dry for upcoming wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue
Thanks for the nice review, Cassie will be delighted! And thanks for choosing us to do your hair.
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic visit as always......highly recommend 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam
Thanks for your great review and for choosing us to cut your hair!
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked a last minute appointment at your Bicester salon in a panic as I had a wedding coming up and realised that I had no other day on which to go - love the online booking system! I really wanted a change but had no idea what. Ionas' consultation reassured me that he knew what he was doing and I braved a much shorter cut than I would have had normally. It looks great and I have received so many compliments. Ionas also spent time getting it perfectly right, which was appreciated. Fantastic cut, fantastic service. Will be returning. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Diane,

Thank you so much for your excellent review, we really appreciate it, I'm sure Ionas will be pleased when I pass on your kind words.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks Again,
Nick
Anne Veck reception
Posted 2 months ago
"Great cut by Lydia-Mae. Happy to reccommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Simon,

Thank you so much for your review and of course the 5 stars, I will pass this on to Lydia-Mae who I'm sure will be pleased.

Hope to see you again soon.

Thanks Again,
Nick
Anne Veck reception
Posted 2 months ago
"It was my first visit. I wish I'd found this salon sooner. The staff are lovely, the philosophy regarding the décor is admirable, and I was delighted with my cut. Thank you Anne."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lesley Thank you for your 5 star review. So pleased you like the refit!
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 3 months ago
"Just had my hair coloured and cut by the AMAZING Cassie. She did exactly what I asked for and that does always happen and gave me really helpful advice. Let’s hope she stays at Anne Veck"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fiona
Thank you for choosing us and Cassie to do your hair and for the lovely review. We hope she stays for ever!

Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 3 months ago
"I really like the new refit of the salon. My cut and blow dry is consistently excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Heidi
Thank you for your nice review and for choosing us do your hair. So glad you like the refit!
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter and I had our hair cut here recently and I was thrilled with the service and staff. I bought a product ( leave in conditioner ) and there is no looking back it is amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anon! So glad you were so pleased!
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 3 months ago
"Kelly gave me exactly the hair cut I wanted plus lots of useful advice on how to look after my difficult curly hair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Eleanor
Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for choosing us (and Kelly) to cut your hair. See you again soon we hope.
Keith, Anne Veck salons.
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to heartily recommend and thank Jowita at the Oxford salon. I needed a hair makeover and she did a wonderful job, from the consultation to the blow drying. My hair looked very tired and had obviously been dyed. Thanks to her very clever treatment, it now looks natural and suits me perfectly. I am extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Helen
Thank you very much for choosing us to do your hair and for the 5 stars! Jowita will be delighted.
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't recommend Allister enough - honestly the best cut I've had for years. He's a super nice guy as well. Everyone at the salon is so friendly. Fantastic experience and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katie
Thank you for your lovely review, Allister will be delighted.
Thanks also for choosing us to cut your hair.
Keith, Anne veck salons
Posted 4 months ago
"Cassie is a really excellent stylists and is really enthusiastic about doing something different and taking risks - my hair is the coolest it's looked in years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hannah
Thank you for your great review and for choosing us ( and Cassie) to do your hair!
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 6 months ago
"I turned up at Anne Veck with damp, lopsided hair, having fled mid-appointment from a disastrous haircut. They gave me tea (essential in a crisis) and made space for me during their busy Friday afternoon at the salon. Kelly gently and carefully salvaged my hair so that it didn't look like a 12-year-old had cut it! I walked out feeling and looking much, MUCH better than when I had walked in. Lesson learnt; always go to Anne Veck to get your hair done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Olivia
So glad we could help! I'[ll make sure Kelly sees your lovely review. See you again soon I hope.
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 6 months ago
"Kelly gave me really practical honest advice on how to care for my frizzy, curly and very dry hair. She gave me an initial cut before wading in to anything too drastic so that whatever comes next actually works! Very grateful - and I will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rosemary
Thank you for choosing us ( and Kelly) to cut your hair! Do come back to see us soon.
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 6 months ago
"Very knowledgeable and nice staffs...makes you feel comfortable especially if it's your first time in their salon."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bess
Thank you for choosing us to do your hair and giving us 5 stars! Hope to see you in the salon again soon.
Keith, Anne Veck salons
Posted 7 months ago
Anne Veck Salons is rated 4.72 based on 540 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This