ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 110 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ACL Consultancy Ltd

About ACL Consultancy Ltd: Mis-Sold Investment Claims Managers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 001 6677

Email:
info@aclconsultancy.co.uk

Location:
The Old Carnegie Library
361 Ormskirk Road
Wigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ACL Consultancy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Service was very helpful, staff explained everything that I needed to know and I am satisfied with the time my claim was completed, so therefore I would recommend your service highly to anyone willing to claim I was very satisfied with my case handler, very helpful jolly and explained everything to me, made me feel at ease when speaking to me, very friendly would recommend her to anyone as very helpful."
Posted 3 years ago
"We would definitely recommend there service, we were very satisfied with the time it took to complete our claim. Overall excellent, Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been kept up to date and I wouldn't have had the time to deal with this application. I would definitely recommend ACL, I was very satisfied with the time it took for my claim to be completed & very happy with my case handler."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and extremely friendly customer care I would recommend 100%. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"From start to finish everyone has been very helpful. The feedback excellent. Thank you all."
Posted 3 years ago
"My case manager was so helpful, she took on a very difficult case that I thought had no chance, I ended up with around £12,000 back, it was money that I never dreamt I would see. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am delighted with all the help & diligence in obtaining my claim. I would recommend ACL to anyone I knew who needed help."
Posted 3 years ago
"The customer service was always outstanding I would recommend ACL Consultancy. I was satisfied with the time it took to complete my claim & I was very satisfied with my case handler."
Posted 3 years ago
"From start to finish I have had lovely friendly polite people to deal with my claim, they kept me well informed of all what was happening and gave me contact numbers in case I had any queries. My case handler has been the main person on my claim, she is polite and friendly I feel like she is my long lost friend. Thank you all so much for helping me get some money back because it really paid off. I didn't expect anything let alone what I did get. Bless you all & thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"I would definitely recommend ACL Consultancy, I was very satisfied with the time it took for my claim to be completed, I was also very happy with my case handler."
Posted 3 years ago
"My case handler has been very helpful, making sure we were kept up to date with everything."
Posted 3 years ago
"All has been handed in a very friendly and professional manner and I was kept informed at every step. Result very quickly achieved and the outcome better than expected. Many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Far better company to use than my previous company, wished I had used you from he start. Thank you for making it simple & hassle free as possible."
Posted 3 years ago
"My case handler was friendly, easy to speak too, gave precise advice and was very courteous. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"I would definitely recommend ACL, I was very satisfied with the time it took to complete my claim & very happy with my case handler."
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very satisfied with my case handler, I would definitely recommend ACL & very happy with the time it took to complete my claim."
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very satisfied with the time it took to complete my claim, I would definitely recommend ACL & my case handler very good."
Posted 3 years ago
"My case manager has been excellent in all aspects of our claim, which has been handled very quickly and efficiently. Many Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"My case manager always dealt with me in an efficient way and had a nice relaxed attitude, ACL was always happy to answer any questions or queries promptly, I was kept fully up to date regarding any updates deadlines etc. I was always reassured that any contact from the bank was to be directed immediately to my case manager and the team at ACL Consultancy. I am extremely happy with the services I have received and would certainly recommend the company to friends, family & colleagues."
Posted 3 years ago
"I felt ACL exceeded my expectation on the amount I received. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support