Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 822 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service. The inner sole of both safety shoes has already come out - less than one week's wear - which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfortable piece of clothing. Good sizing also. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are as described and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item helps get job done, is of good use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delay in postage wasn't consulted that they were waiting for the full order to come in once that was established the communication was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with this product, have worn Dunlop safety wellies before. Comfort and not over board on the safety. Can drive in these.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gloves great and just what I wanted but lads and ladies l9 size not very big had other gloves where 9 lot bigger so just check as iv got 100 pairs iv got to use before I can get 10 in size. But good gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as promised, product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought these items for apprentice mechanic who has this week worn a pair. Asked what he thought, was told very good and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product for the money. However, it would be good if they had an option for a longer length for those who have broad shoulders and a longer body than average.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product. Great service and back up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted some standard sweatshirts that I could use around the house and were not too expensive. At the price I paid I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. The product was good enough to prompt me to buy some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good and I was kept updated on the delivery, even got a one hour delivery on the day of delivery, one minor problem was a slight scuff on one boot which I’ve covered up with polish, otherwise great boots and good prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They seem very efficient - no complaints - for two sweat shirts the P&P was high but they are geared to supply far larger orders so understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Look the part the lads have not wore them on site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
delivery was a bit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase, speed delivery and the quality looks excellent for the price I paid. Only 4 stars as nothing is perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service got exactly what I ordered. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response, very good service. Love the design of the V12 footwear. I was worried that my regular size 10 would not fit me. I discovered that the size 11 was way too big. So I sent these back for size 10. I sent them back at my own expense but don't really mind. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 822 reviews