Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 822 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always have wot u need & good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a Flexitog freezer jacket for work had a quick look on the internet and found that Ace Safetywear had them in stock and was reasonably priced. Placed order on the weekend (sat) order was despatched monday with tracking details provided and was delivered on the tuesday. Very pleased with the service and product and will be recommended to my colleagues who also require some work items soon. All in all one very happy customer and will definitely be back in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
best wellies on pig farm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery with no hassle. I really appreciate. Best to shop with Ace Safetywear . You will feel more than welcome. Thanks
Ace Safetywear 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good pair of safety boots, affordable price, well packed and delivered on time. Five stars!
Ace Safetywear 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow - excellent service and product - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items dispatched and delivered as stated will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gloves were exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Warehouse coat I purchased from Ace was very good quality, fit was perfect and was an excellent price. Thank you. I would highly recommend Ace Safetyware.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Smooth transaction and Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, ordered my gloves which arrived sooner than expected, they are as advertised and holding up well to the abuse I'll give them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality overalls from Ace Safetywear with the right amount of pockets especially the 2 breast pockets at a great price & delivered in good time. The web site is very good to use & buying from Ace Safetywear was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and navigate the website, great variety of products at a decent price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keep me informed on order 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When is the orange top coming
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
a very good quality boot ideal for a forman on a motorway project or a heavey machine driver in construction as iam a land scape gardner my self and would benefit with a lighter booth structior other wise it s an exelenct quality boot and for that reason i give 5 stares ps i have returned the boots
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for supplying my waders the product is just what I required and delivery was excellent. Thank you. Regards CBS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 822 reviews