Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.7 Rating 856 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
4.7
Based on 856 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality, fair price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gloves fit nicely, arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order these coats and they came very very quick and they are brilliant coats. the keep you very warm. good fabric and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a small problem just picked up the phone spoke to them sorted would recommend and products are good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good quality product I will go to ACE Safety Wear Again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality stuff helpful staff highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I usually don’t leave reviews, but because I am super happy about my purchase this time I am leaving one. The boot is so light, comfy and most importantly is protecting my ankles during work. I have recommended it to two of my coworkers already. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the excellent service I got from you. If I need anything else I will get in touch with you. Thanks again for the very helpful and quick service. My regards Allan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick speedy service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had been looking for some shoes to wear in the garden whilst working for a while. But these are like dragging a brick around with you they are so heavy. The opening is also a tad tight for me I struggle to get into them. Problem with buying online I guess. I also need to read the returns instructions in future before purchasing anything online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery. The boots were also competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality and fitt just perfect. Delivered in two days . Fantastic. Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every year I normally purchase either a pair of work boots or trousers. On each occasion I have placed an order with Ace, I have had to email/phone up to find out what is happening with my order, as there is never confirmation/correspondence that my order has been processed and sent. It seems that unless you get in contact with them, your order doesn’t progress (whether this is a technical problem or human error?) As stated on their website, the boots I ordered should have been delivered to me in 2/3 days, however this time it took 8 days! And this is like this every year I place an order! Just not good enough! I am now reluctant to use Ace safetywear in the future because of these bad experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect nice and comfortable only one thing buttonhole could be bigger very hard To Get button through in and out but as from that very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive pricing and quick delivery by parcelforce. Will use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 856 reviews