Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.69 Rating 532 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear

About Ace Safetywear: Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 240004

Email:
sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:
Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ace Safetywear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick response, very good service. Love the design of the V12 footwear. I was worried that my regular size 10 would not fit me. I discovered that the size 11 was way too big. So I sent these back for size 10. I sent them back at my own expense but don't really mind. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery comfortable shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wellingtons are perfect for our industry, never had an issue with quality or condition. Arrive in good time and are sold at a good price. Always impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Boots have lasted 13 months,and only needed replacing through a tiny split in the sole. Body of the foot still in excellent condition and would recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice clear web site, fast delivery, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"groovy safe hat , where can you go wrong ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eleonora V
Verified Buyer
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and just what I wanted for gardening and so cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I wanted for gardening and so cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Large variety of products and good prices 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items always arrive on time. Never had an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a freezer hi viz jacket. Very effective and the insulation against the cold super. Would highly recommend this product and will purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the oder that have placed and thanks you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me from my old leaky work boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfortable safety footwear, my workplace used to supply them but have now gone to another company, however I can't wear there boots, hence why I've purchased a pair of Click boots from yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Product, easy to order, delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"got this for my unckel very good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These boots are by far the best quality boots and at a reasonable price that I have found anywhere. I wouldn't buy anything else and in my line of work they are very comfortable and hard wearing. Ace Saftywear always provided an excellent service every time I place my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick & easy service - will use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.69 based on 532 reviews