Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 825 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just what I’ve been looking for, comfortable work trousers, pity there was only the one pair in stock but hoping there’ll be more stock arriving soon as I’ll be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick turnaround and reasonable price for quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with the jacket just what I was looking for,bit of confucian with the colour sent by the manufacturer but sorted straight away by Ace Safetywear will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always have wot u need & good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed a Flexitog freezer jacket for work had a quick look on the internet and found that Ace Safetywear had them in stock and was reasonably priced. Placed order on the weekend (sat) order was despatched monday with tracking details provided and was delivered on the tuesday. Very pleased with the service and product and will be recommended to my colleagues who also require some work items soon. All in all one very happy customer and will definitely be back in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best wellies on pig farm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery with no hassle. I really appreciate. Best to shop with Ace Safetywear . You will feel more than welcome. Thanks
Ace Safetywear 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good pair of safety boots, affordable price, well packed and delivered on time. Five stars!
Ace Safetywear 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. The inner sole of both safety shoes has already come out - less than one week's wear - which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow - excellent service and product - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable piece of clothing. Good sizing also. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items dispatched and delivered as stated will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gloves were exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I'm not happy because I'm still waiting for my item and I was told that will be with my yesterday but nothing comes so I would like to know what going on please
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Warehouse coat I purchased from Ace was very good quality, fit was perfect and was an excellent price. Thank you. I would highly recommend Ace Safetyware.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Smooth transaction and Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered boots on 27th April. Still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, ordered my gloves which arrived sooner than expected, they are as advertised and holding up well to the abuse I'll give them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 825 reviews