Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.70 Rating 548 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear

About Ace Safetywear: Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 240004

Email:
sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:
Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ace Safetywear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good quality and good customer sevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I have wide feet and every pair of work boots I've tried have really hurt my toes. These are so comfortable! Not sure how water resistant yet but I prefer slightly wet feet to being in pain!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality products at reasonable prices, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They had the size in stock and it was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great looking & strong looking safety shoe with perfect sizing & not too heavy. Great communication all along the way & a good site,. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering trousers where as described quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher O
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase, speed delivery and the quality looks excellent for the price I paid. Only 4 stars as nothing is perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service got exactly what I ordered. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy transaction,delivery very quick,happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication from the outset regarding my order, dispatch and delivery. Would definitely use Ace Safetywear again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service, quick easy website and prompt delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very pleased with the product and service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Price, Excellent Delivery, wide choice of Safetywear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, good website, quick delivery...........read my comments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ace safetywear were the best price, and had the boots I wanted in stock, with speedy DPD delivery definitely 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response, very good service. Love the design of the V12 footwear. I was worried that my regular size 10 would not fit me. I discovered that the size 11 was way too big. So I sent these back for size 10. I sent them back at my own expense but don't really mind. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery comfortable shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wellingtons are perfect for our industry, never had an issue with quality or condition. Arrive in good time and are sold at a good price. Always impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Boots have lasted 13 months,and only needed replacing through a tiny split in the sole. Body of the foot still in excellent condition and would recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.70 based on 548 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This