Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.70 Rating 590 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear

About Ace Safetywear: Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 240004

Email:
sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:
Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Really like these gloves. Very hard wearing, warm, comfortable. The wrist covering is material so water can get in there but that's the only place. Will definately order in future, have even bought a couple of pairs as Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Kept in contact throughout the sale and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very disappointed that there isn't a return policy in place for either exchanged or returns. In my case an exchange which ended up costing me £11.17 due to the side of ur packaging. The delivery driver decided to delivered to the wrong neighbours address of my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My 2nd pair of these boots! I find them very comfortable & very hard wearing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Probably one of the quickest deliveries I've had ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These boots are brilliant so so comfy,waterproof,non slip. Glad i bought them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted some standard sweatshirts that I could use around the house and were not too expensive. At the price I paid I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. The product was good enough to prompt me to buy some more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the leightweight coat is excellent. We have bought 2 from you ( one for a friend) would definitely recommend these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value pants, the material is a good thick quality and they are a slimmer fit in the leg which is what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and good Value for the money x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The jacket is of exellelent quality and a great fit as described but the delivery time scale of 2-3 days is which is advertised is misleading as it took 6 days to arrive and as for tracking it was still saying order was been processed for 5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality workmans gloves. Delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trousers were a perfect fit, good quality for the price, quick delivery time highly recommend Ace safetywear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the product very quick, packed nicely and as stated in the description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went smoothly and boots arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service quality products st low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good and I was kept updated on the delivery, even got a one hour delivery on the day of delivery, one minor problem was a slight scuff on one boot which I’ve covered up with polish, otherwise great boots and good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.70 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support