Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.70 Rating 559 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear

About Ace Safetywear: Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 240004

Email:
sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:
Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Ace Safetywear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"delivery was a bit slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and very good quality boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range os stock..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery - great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dispatched on time. Mask perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service I received over telephone with the sales team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delievry and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easyeasy to use quick links, with good search results. Delivery as promised next day with tracking - great :) Gloves truly give more durable protection when creosoting they are so necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality and good customer sevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have wide feet and every pair of work boots I've tried have really hurt my toes. These are so comfortable! Not sure how water resistant yet but I prefer slightly wet feet to being in pain!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products at reasonable prices, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They had the size in stock and it was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great looking & strong looking safety shoe with perfect sizing & not too heavy. Great communication all along the way & a good site,. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering trousers where as described quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, speed delivery and the quality looks excellent for the price I paid. Only 4 stars as nothing is perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service got exactly what I ordered. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy transaction,delivery very quick,happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.70 based on 559 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This