Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.73 Rating 802 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When my order arrives I would be more than happy to write a review. But until then I am still waiting. We all know what Ace Safetywear will blame the delay on so I will not mention it. I cannot recommend this company in fact if my order does not arrive soon I will be claiming my money back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keep me informed on order 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
When is the orange top coming
Posted 1 month ago
a very good quality boot ideal for a forman on a motorway project or a heavey machine driver in construction as iam a land scape gardner my self and would benefit with a lighter booth structior other wise it s an exelenct quality boot and for that reason i give 5 stares ps i have returned the boots
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for supplying my waders the product is just what I required and delivery was excellent. Thank you. Regards CBS
Posted 1 month ago
Great jacket and swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service..ordered on Sunday and was here on Tuesday..thank you..
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality. Fast delivery. Strongly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressive service, courteous and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very practical and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I have big hands and ordered size 11 gloves. Initially they looked a bit small but the material is flexible and stretchy and they were brilliant. Because they fit so well they sort of mould to your hand shape and protect them well. They were equally good for handling scaffolding planks as well as getting a nut off a bolt under the car. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
A swift service and a great product. Really happy with the boots thus far.
Posted 2 months ago
Item helps get job done, is of good use.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a pair of Sherpa Rigger boots and found them very comfortable, lightweight, stylish and perfect for dog walking in muddy fields. I bought a size 8 but am really and 8.5 however these are a perfect fit as I think the steel toecap makes for a bigger boot than normal. I will dubbin them to get them more waterproof as they are leather after all. Ace Safetywear were very good and no hassles.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product and excellent value for money. What more do you want?
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Delighted with V12 Octane boots purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered, was expecting within 24/48 hours, appreciate problems with delivery chains but not informed of delays
Posted 2 months ago
Delay in postage wasn't consulted that they were waiting for the full order to come in once that was established the communication was good.
Posted 3 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.73 based on 802 reviews