Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.69 Rating 518 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear

About Ace Safetywear: Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 240004

Email:
sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:
Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ace Safetywear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Comfortable safety footwear, my workplace used to supply them but have now gone to another company, however I can't wear there boots, hence why I've purchased a pair of Click boots from yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good Product, easy to order, delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"got this for my unckel very good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"These boots are by far the best quality boots and at a reasonable price that I have found anywhere. I wouldn't buy anything else and in my line of work they are very comfortable and hard wearing. Ace Saftywear always provided an excellent service every time I place my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick & easy service - will use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrive on time and just what I ordered which I rare these days thanks to Ace Safetywear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The freezer gloves, I bought are well made, the materials used are top class. The seams are sealed, and have been tested in the current cold spell, recently, they are comfortable to wear, the lining keeps the hands at a comfortable temperature."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FAST DELEVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product very comfortable great service and reasonably priced 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great boots, you can feel the quality, do feel much better than the normal rubbish I tend to buy. worth the extra money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic service will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered two days after ordering within a one hour time slot. The overall was good quality and fitted well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering, quick despatch and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pants seem ok, but the size measurements are way out. Ordered size 32 waist, same as all my other pants. Could not even get the pants to meet in the middle while breathing in heavily. Suggest maybe going one or two sizes above what you actually are."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.69 based on 518 reviews