Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.69 Rating 625 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear

About Ace Safetywear: Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 240004

Email:
sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:
Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Came on time just what I wanted with pockets"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with service. Item bought as a present so not yet opened"
Posted 6 days ago
"A quick and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service , but website contact us part needs amending as links are dead"
Posted 1 week ago
"Telephone staff really helpful when I called to organise changing the size of my purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"£4.85 for shipping and they took over a week to arrive. Such a small and light item (beard snoods) they should have arrived 1st class for that price. Very disappointed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb site for all your workwear needs"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, Good quality"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product next day delivered"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice place to buy stuff for work"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great stuff and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"The reception and professionalism that Ace Safetywear gave was second to none. Product's brilliant and the service, from ordering to receipt was brilliant. Thank you Ace Safetywear and I promise, I will be ordering from you again in the near future......Lincolnshire 4x4 Response"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second pair of safety boots ordered from yourselves as always wear these type of safety boots, the price of these boots is value for money. Delivery was as stated on placing order. Very impressed with your company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use site,delivery quick,delighted with the fleece, Delighted"
Posted 2 months ago
"A good website that was easy to find what I required. The price was good and the delivery was prompt. Very pleased!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer care regular updates in relation to your order. I will definitely use this company again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My product arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted and at a very competitive price, what more could you want? I can recommend Ace Safetywear"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to use, delivery on time. Excellent company."
Posted 2 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.69 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support