Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 825 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The order of safety gloves was processed and delivered efficiently and at a competitive price. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good quality just what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, arrived in good time and as described. Excellent customer services. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my purchase very soon and i am happy for my shopping online with Safteywear. Price, quality of item and delivery service were very good and amazing. Do not affriad to buy your items from them. 100% satisfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality trousers and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, 5*, just what I was looking for and will use Ace Safetywear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round. Ordered on a Friday morning and was delivered the following Monday, this is how online shopping should be carried out. Prompt, efficient service, will be using again, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and great clothing. Highly recommended, very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality. even managed to sublimate personally
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a nice company to deal with, telephoned in, they had the item in stock and received the item in a couple of days. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a number of safety boots from Ace safety wear and have always found them to be professional from start to finish with there customer Service. plus there boots have always been delivered within the time given for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my boots . There was a problem with there stock but was informed as soon as they had said boots was swiftly send to me more that happy to use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as advertised and of very good quality. Item arrived in good time. Would definitely buy from seller again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very good at the moment ace safetywear because I haven’t received them yet and I ordered them 10 days ago I realse these are difficult times but I’ve had no contact from you at all and I’ve ordered another pair from one of your competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enabled us to get into the canal at the end of our garden and consider how to slow the erosion. Worked fine, no problems. (Although the heading says size 11, we ordered and received size 9!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order dealt with efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 825 reviews