Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 823 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These boots were a replacement for a another pair of Dunlop wellies that were great. These are equally good, low price but high quality. Only dunces don't buy Dunlop.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery and goods were good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve used before and was very happy with the service provided, so will use again, when needed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ace Safetywear were very helpful when I called them regarding delivery dates. The website was very easy to use and the delivery times were always honoured. I would recommend this company to other contractors/colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best gloves I found for comfort and flexibility, nice price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service time after time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once again an excellent product and service given while ordering my Wellington boots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello.delivered the goods quickly.pants long and large. we have not received the return form. please send it to me. we want to change it to a smaller size.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Inga, we will happily exchange these for you. You should already have received an email from our customer service team if not please give us a call.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Reliable Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered driver trousers, easy to use website, great prices and very quick delivery, I would definitely recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly. Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatched very quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I work in a refrigeration plant and OMG is this thing warm. The fleece inside is lined in the arms as well, so I was wearing a T-shirt underneath it. It is really bright yellow and makes pasty people like myself look tanned. It is very smart and comes with a spec sheet saying it is class 3 waterproof, which is supposed to the best there is. It has two inner pockets one for a smartphone which took my S10 and Ghostek case with ease. and two outer flap pockets. For £21 this was a bargain and I have no complaints, only that for my first day it seemed a little too warm!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and good fit - true to size - would definately buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order of safety gloves was processed and delivered efficiently and at a competitive price. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good quality just what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 823 reviews