aab Collection Reviews

4.20 Rating 199 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend aab Collection
Read aab Collection Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful and attention to detail! - absolutely love that your abayas come with pockets!!!! yay!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality scarves. Promp delivery services.
Posted 1 month ago
The order was ok. However, having to pay for you return is rather off-putting and has left me not wanting to make another purchase. Especially when you order things online it’s hard to tell what looks right until you get it.
Posted 1 month ago
For the quality of the clothes it’s not worth the price.. it’s totally different once you see it in real. It’s very pricey for the quality. but I bought it because I thought it looks very good on the models.
Posted 1 month ago
The aab collection is really good modest clothes and the quality of the clothing is really high quality and the service from aab it self is really good and they have reliable shipping as well
Posted 1 month ago
Modern and modest at the same time- so elegant
Posted 1 month ago
Love the style and sizing but most materials crease so quickly. The only one safe to buy is the cotton jersey. Please invest in materials that don’t crease as soon as you sit . People are will to pay so quality of material would be great
Posted 2 months ago
Nice clothes
Posted 2 months ago
Love the collection.
Posted 2 months ago
My go to place to order clothes!
Posted 2 months ago
I have made 3 orders from Aab, unfiortunately in one of my orders I was sent someones return instead of a new item. The item was what i ordered but it smelled very bad, didn't have the tissue paper and was not folded professionally. It smelled very bad of body odour as though someone had worn it.

Unfortunately when I contacted Aab they refused to give any discount towards the item. They told me I had to post the item back at my own cost and they would decide. Unfortunately with something like odour a photo is not sufficient proof but as a valued customer some trust would have been appreciated. I was also told if they don't have that item in stock then I would get nothing, however I still wanted the dress I ordered.

Very poor and unprofessional customer service.

It is such a shame because I love the actual garments but think it's disgusting they would send a smelly return and think so low of customers that we wouldn't notice and on top don't believe us!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products and service was on point. Would highly recommend their garments awesome quality.
Thank you aab. X
Posted 2 months ago
Been shopping for many years with aab and loved every piece i bought. Love love love everything Ma'sha'Allah ❤ can't get enough of it ❤
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, my experience has been good and the device has been excellent, I am waiting for to items to get delivered once done I will leave a review on them. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, had issue with one of my items ordered not being in stock, was notified by aab who dealt with this in a very satisfactory manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful colours and fabrics that really make me feel graceful and attractive.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice collection but a bit expensive.
I enjoy the abaya's and the knit wear.
Posted 2 months ago
I totally love Aab collection.
Absolutely amazing
Posted 2 months ago
I love all of aab collections, i love the quality of the hijabs and the style of their collections of abayas, kimonos and casual wears they have. They are unique in style and design and comfort, above all a superior quality. It’s value for money for what you get
Posted 2 months ago
aab Collection is rated 4.20 based on 199 reviews