aab Collection Reviews

4.16 Rating 90 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend aab Collection
Read aab Collection Reviews
Quality and texture of the clothes is brilliant.
Posted 20 minutes ago
Love all of Aabs collection. Very good quality materials, modern & modist. Great customer service always.
I am regular customer & all I have in my wardrobe is Aab ❤️
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good service, please to have a good modest cloths from Aab very happy...
Posted 22 hours ago
Love it, amazing outfits ☺️
Posted 1 day ago
Love love love all the products!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
My wife hasnt worn it yet so i havnt got an answer sorry.
Posted 1 day ago
Just love the material
Posted 1 day ago
love the update design and the quality is very good i always buy my abayas from aab.
Posted 1 day ago
I am a new customer at Aab, the customer service is excellent and they really do try and do the upmost for you!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely dresses good quality and lovely colours 😍
Posted 1 day ago
I can't say enough good things about Aab! MashAllah I love the different styles of abayas they release. The designs and fittings are beautiful. Some people may say Aab are expensive, however i strongly believe you get what you pay for. The embroidery work, the button detailing can't be faulted. I shop at Aab regularly, and I cant recommend then enough. Keep up the amazing work team!
Posted 2 days ago
I am absolute in love with all Aab pieces! The quality of fabric and stitching is impeccable.
Posted 2 days ago
I love aab very modest n comfy wear
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your recent review.

We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are pleased with our designs.

We hope you will continue to give us regular feedback as reviews help our customers to make informed purchases.

Once again, a heartfelt thank you from the team at Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
All the purchases I have made are absolutely amazing with high quality natural materials and beautiful cuts!
aab Collection 5 star review on 1st December 2020 aab Collection 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchases and we love how this looks on you!

We hope you will continue to give us regular feedback as reviews help our customers to make informed purchases.

Love Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
Aab collection is and has always been great.the selection is very varied and suits both the traditional Muslims and the modern Muslims.I recommend aab to both my Muslim and non Muslim friends and family due to quality,service and price.I highly recommend Aab especially for all those who wish to modest yet fashionable
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your recent review.

We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are pleased with our designs.

We hope you will continue to give us regular feedback as reviews help our customers to make informed purchases.

Once again, a heartfelt thank you from the team at Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully modest :)
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your recent review.

We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are pleased with your purchase.

We hope you will continue to give us regular feedback as reviews help our customers to make informed purchases.

Once again, a heartfelt thank you from the team at Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and comfortable clothing. Delivered in good time.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase Love Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
Please can you contact me in regards to the last purchase? I am calling your shops no one is answering and I need to return the item as the size is too big for me. Please call me urgently Thank you
+44 7305 167184
Posted 3 days ago
Nice scarves, floaty and wide. The quality seems fine but can't really assess this as I have not had them long nor did I wash them yet but knowing Aab clothing they will probably pass the test !
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase Love Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the winter knit collection, not flattering /quite clingy for size 16, only looks good on smaller sizes and / or no curves. Had to return all of it I’m afraid and stick to Cos, Arket or H&M for longer length knits.
Posted 3 days ago
Asalaamu Alaykum

Thank you for your feedback.

We are so sorry that you did not find this garment suitable.

Your feedback is important to us and we will ensure that it is forwarded to our production team.

We will be happy for you to return any unworn items for a refund or exchange. If you would like an exchange and need more information or advice on sizing, please feel free to contact our customer care team who will be happy to assist you.

Love Aab x
Posted 3 days ago
aab Collection is rated 4.16 based on 90 reviews