6g internet Reviews

4.62 Rating 205 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 6g internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read 6g internet Reviews

About 6g internet:

6G Internet offers over the air internet access at fibre equivalent speeds.

With packages offering 20mb to 100mb for residential customers and up to 300mb for business users, the super low latency on offer has proven to be beneficial to people who stream tv and who game online.

Based out of Simonstone, Lancashire the UK based 6G customer service team can be reached on 0800 915 6138.

Please feel free to leave a review on the product or level of service 6G Internet have offered you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 915 6138

Write Your review

Tell us how 6g internet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kirt and conner were both great helpful and did a great job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
was a very good service and very polite kept every thing simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the Installation team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Warren and nathan were friendly and explained everything in detail, 6g so far a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Warren and Nathan just left after installing my new wireless broadband connection. They were fast and super polite. They stayed here tweaking the signal and aerial set up until they could demonstrate 100 Mbps download and 17 Mbps upload reliably across several speed tests (using Ookla and an Ethernet cable). I'm getting only a couple of Mbps less on the 5g WiFi connection, and 22 Mbps download and 9 Mbps upload from the older tech 2.4g WiFi connection). All this at 5pm when most connections are at their slowest. The router on the roof is inconspicuous, and the indoor repeater has 5 arials to better support multiple devices. All in all very pleased so far. My neighbour is with them, and will get a £25 bill credit referral fee when I pay my first bill. If you know anyone with 6g make sure you take advantage of this when you sign up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend that team. They know what to do and they do it professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good install by kurt and connor impressed so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good install by Warren and Nathan, everything explained to me, internet very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The work men that came to fit my bordband today was very friendly and polite, talked me though everything and made sure they had cleaned there mess up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kurt and Connor was extremely polite and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Warren and Nathan were extremely good and efficient no problems whatsoever .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The two gentlemen where very helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was great they successfully installed the internet by the works of warren and nathan and it’s up and running good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kurt and woran have done a really good job Thanks to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely atrocious internet. Was promised speed of minimum 100mbph, however when conducting a speed test found out to be no more than 5mbph. Been with 6G for little over 3 months now and am disgusted with the service I’ve received. Would not recommend to anyone as it really tests your patience and is down at least once a day- if I’m lucky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kirt and Conner have been brilliant, I’m happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
6g internet is rated 4.62 based on 205 reviews