6g internet Reviews

4.58 Rating 307 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 6g internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 6g internet Reviews

About 6g internet:

6G Internet offers over the air internet access at fibre equivalent speeds.

With packages offering 20mb to 100mb for residential customers and up to 300mb for business users, the super low latency on offer has proven to be beneficial to people who stream tv and who game online.

Based out of Simonstone, Lancashire the UK based 6G customer service team can be reached on 0800 915 6138.

Please feel free to leave a review on the product or level of service 6G Internet have offered you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 915 6138

Write Your review

Tell us how 6g internet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kurt and Shane came and fit my Internet today and was brilliant super quick professional friendly thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff wore masks all throughout providing my set up installation
Friendly staff both Ismail and Connor. Thankyou so much looking forward to staying connected and completing homewlrk during these strange times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
since installation we have problems with the internet it would often disconnect and speeds would drop. the issue was not solved however after a few months of ringing and contacting them I have managed to find a rep that would allow me to cancel with the fee waived. I only recommend this company if your neighbours have it and don't have issues, as I am aware some people do not have problems. My issue isn't with the customer service team but the engineers and networks team who constantly told me the issue was fixable; they didn't even bother sending an engineer round to look at the receiver which may have been the fault. communication with the company was via phone, email and live chat (only use live chat when the phone lines are busy) and email has only received a response once out of four emails. at the time of writing my leaving fee was waived however im not sure if issues will arise
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
We had 6g installed yesterday 11/12/2020, excellent no more buffering! So very pleased, helpful engineers got it all up and running to my entire satisfaction before leaving, very tidy job. Highly recommended
Alec Turnbull, Cherry Tree Blackburn
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely briiliant, friendly, polite workmen. Could not have asked for better workers to install my router and 6g wifi.

Would recommend anyone 10 🌟's to them and the company
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly installation staff
Respectful of property
Cleaned up after Installation
Helpful and would answer any questions
Left a very neat tidy cabling system
Also hurray the used cat ladders
Didn't leave until I was 100 percent happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast Internet brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Superb people... quick installation.. highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick install. Job left tidy.WiFi seems good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy switch, had all PPE (covid reasons) friendly intallers really thorough and tidy, thanks guys 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Ismail and Ashley everything was sorted swiftly, gokd service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a follow up call which was promised to tell me that my problem was still being monitored and up to now have had no further downtime on my system. Could you get Lyn to phone me every week and change the narrative info to Lyn's sexy voice oh and change the on hold music to either Barry White or Marvin Gaye ........... thanxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice people 👍🏼 Perfect service, sorted all issues out
Posted 1 month ago
This wifi is sort of reliable but not at the same time it always just turns of randomly maybe twice a day apart from that it is pretty good.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and very polite staff that installed the Internet
Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy with your staff that came to install broadband, helping and making sure I had the fastest speed
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic job. fast, reliable and lovely service
Posted 2 months ago
6g internet is rated 4.58 based on 307 reviews