6g internet Reviews

4.51 Rating 371 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 6g internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 6g internet Reviews

About 6g internet:

6G Internet offers over the air internet access at fibre equivalent speeds.

With packages offering 20mb to 100mb for residential customers and up to 300mb for business users, the super low latency on offer has proven to be beneficial to people who stream tv and who game online.

Based out of Simonstone, Lancashire the UK based 6G customer service team can be reached on 0800 915 6138.

Please feel free to leave a review on the product or level of service 6G Internet have offered you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 915 6138

Write Your review

Tell us how 6g internet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ash and Tom fantastic engineers very thorough and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just had the service installed, we are extremely happy. The engineers were not only efficient, but polite and knowledgeable as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Same here. Signed up at the beginning of October and promised installation before the end of the month. They cancelled two installation dates on the 16th November and again two days before installation which was supposed to be this Friday the 26th November saying that my property couldn't get a reception. Funny that next door had it installed last week!! Unprofessional timewasters but maybe a blessing in disguise reading the horror stories people are have having with these clowns........
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All promise - no delivery. Taken a deposit & canx 2 days before installation. Was all for supporting a local business but they don’t seem to want the custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ash and Tom did a brilliant job so quick Thankyou both
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couple of great guys. Installed and working great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant internet and good workers on the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The installation team arrived on time, they were very professional, tidy and cheerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The worst broadband ever. Been with 6G Internet for the last 4 months and the speed has been terrible.I'm advised I will get an average speed of 100mbps and when doing a speed test I get speeds of 6.17mbps Further to this when I complain about this I get advised to send multiple screenshots, apparently the issue is resolved for a few days and then same thing again. Half the time theres no point even calling through cos you know what they'll say or ask you to do. If you want perfect guaranteed speed then you pay an additional fee to get this. When wanting to leave a broadband which hinders you to work from home you HAVE to pay the early termination fee, no way out of it! Sorry I couldnt give MINUS 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not working
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mahammed, We are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues. I can see that you spoke to one of our agents yesterday and your issue was resolved and your speeds were within the contracted speeds. Should you have any further issues please do not hesitate to contact us on 01282 214000. Many thanks 6GInternet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, install was quick by Ryan and ish thanks for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jake ,and Ash engineers came to fit my broadband very friendly and professional guys. They talked me through the whole process. It was quick and easy. Very efficient.I would recommend. Service totally deserved 5* cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You need to send your staff for proper customer service training! The staff in the call center in burnley are very rude disrespectful people! After my experience today I will be going with another company for Wi-Fi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job done will be recommending to family and friends thankyou lads youve done a brill job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with 6g I now have faster broadband am saving £23.00 per month. Friendly service from Ismail and Jake thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another weekend without any internet access. No engineers available to fix the issue until Monday. I’ve literally lost count how many weekends and evenings we’re left without access to the internet and told by “technical support” nothing can be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had it in for about 4 weeks now and the speeds keep dropping at night down to between 2meg and 5meg were should be min of 100meg this as happened for the last 2 weeks and the problem still not sorted......things can only get better i hope
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After years stuck with providers that really don't care, it's been fantastic making the switch to 6G! Ismail, Ash, Jacob and Thomas were all you could want from a very professional team of installation engineers. On time, organised, polite, neat and tidy. Took the time to explain everything and left me very happy with my decision to place the order. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
6g internet is rated 4.51 based on 371 reviews