6g internet Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend 6g internet

About 6g internet: 6G Internet offers over the air internet access at fibre equivalent speeds.

With packages offering 20mb to 100mb for residential customers and up to 300mb for business users, the super low latency on offer has proven to be beneficial to people who stream tv and who game online.

Based out of Simonstone, Lancashire the UK based 6G customer service team can be reached on 0800 915 6138.

Please feel free to leave a review on the product or level of service 6G Internet have offered you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 915 6138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 6g internet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dane was excellent, although 6g could not supply me with a connection he assisted by pointing me in the right direction. Overall brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good response time from enquiring and informative too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Knew how to help and raised the issue quickly after isolating the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"I used live chat and received a speedy response. I didn't get any answers, but was promised a call, so not really much more I can say really."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Very quick response and a friendly and knowledgable advisor. All very promising so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Dane has been very helpful and knows what he is talking about thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Good speedy response on Chat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"No long sales rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Great customer service! Couldn't ask for anything better"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Resolved a quick question and made it possible for me to speak with and adviser. Thanks Joe"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dane has been more than helpful arranging Tech calls and monitoring my account for me - a true asset for the company!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Just Spoke to Dane on Chatline,He sorted me out goodstyle. Very helpful indeed. Cheers Dane Regards Phil Pritchard, Liverpool"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Dane did his very best to help me sort my issue and when that was not possible arranged for a tech support call"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"Excellent knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions efficiently. Then called me to discuss my requirements in more detail Great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"prompt clear communications, helpful & professional"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fixed my issue within minutes, couldn’t be happier"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate your installation team today?
"the customer adviser helped me with my issue and has been very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and knowledgeable staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dane answered all my questions and has arranged for a colleague to call me later today . Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"false advertising and miss sold £24.99 package says totally unlimited broadband then find that they have a tiny cap of 1000gb then £1.29 a gb over this means average mthly bills of £175 for me hell no I left virgin as was promised it be cheaper and no extra costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
6g internet is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This