304 Clothing Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,957 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend 304 Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read 304 Clothing Reviews

About 304 Clothing:

304 Clothing was set up by three friends who went to University together In Liverpool UK.

After countless nights out they stumbled across the idea to start making hand made vests for their friends, while they lived in.... Apartment 304!

The rest is history...

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how 304 Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer service is very bad
Good Morning Sultan, Thank you for your review, I'm sorry you feel that way. We have previously spoken to you via email with regards keeping you updated with your order. We will be in touch again to figure out the best way forward regarding your order. Kind Regards, 304 Help Team
I needed to Wait over a month till my package arrived! The clothes are great but sadly the shipping wasn’t
Good Afternoon Dionne,

I'm sorry to hear about the shipping issue, we will be in contact via email to resolve this issue for you :).

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
I had stains on a hoodie and a shirt. Nobody answered my mails. Bad service at all
Good Afternoon Stefan,
We have sent you an email, if you could please respond we will figure out the best way forward for you :).
Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team.
I ordered a tracksuit but the first time of wearing it, the seam down the trouser leg split. Other than this the product is comfortable.
To be honest, my whole experience was bad, I made my initial order well over a month ago, just a hoody, when I received it, I wasn’t happy with it, so I returned it, after 2 weeks I was told I couldn’t be refunded, so I asked for it to be exchanged for some tracksuit bottoms, which was agreed, a few days later, I received another hoody, which of course I returned, and was given a voucher to the value of my original purchase, which I then used to order the tracksuit bottoms .. again. They have arrived, the quality is ok, probably not worth what you pay for them, but mainly the sizing is strange, the legs are very very long, normal tracksuit bottoms I have bought previous, I usually get a medium, I saw on a review that they were longer than usual, so I got a small, but even still, very very long. Overall poor experience with the company.
You never email when order is dispatched so never know when to expect order and delivery' s are to slow
Good Afternoon Angela,
I'm sorry to hear this but I have checked your order and can see we sent a confirmation email to you on the 30th November 2020. I have tracked your order and can see it was with you on the 19th December 2020. If you could let me know if you have received everything okay? Email Help@304clothing.com.
Kind regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Still not received my products from a few week ago..
I ordered a mystery box, on arrival all way good until we noticed small holes in the tracksuit bottoms along the seams, I messaged them and they sent me a replacement which h is amazing but the replacement tracksuit bottoms yet again had holes along the seams and since this they have not replies to my emails or even acknowledge messages, the tops and jumpers are amazing just a shame about the tracksuit bottoms and response times
order number GE835103556GB ordered nov 2020
after 1 month still missing 2 items
so is nice you send nice emails, but we prefer to have the goods within 2 weeks, and no need wait more then a month
Half my order arrived after almost 4 weeks waiting . When it arrived half of it was missing. Impossible to get a reply on app messaging
Good Morning Kevin,

I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you, we are receiving a huge amount of emails and messages at the moment, we try respond as quickly as we can. We will be in contact via email to check your order :).

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Not very happy with the fabric of the clothing thought it would be a bit heavy material seen other clothes from your company much better than these thank you
I am writing this with much disappointment I ordered a hoodie for my son on 24Nov I have emailed you a couple of times to ask when is it arriving now you have emailed me to say it has been delivered to longford I live in Co Cork I am still waiting
Quality of clothing is poor
I placed an order on the 16/11/20 and it’s still not here, nor can I track it, I can’t review the physical product as I haven’t gotten it. I’m disappointed with the service it’s going to be nearly a month without any communication or the item being delivered.
Good Morning Eric,

thank you for your review I'm truly sorry for the delay, we will be in touch via email to chase your order for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Still haven’t received after 3 weeks
Hi,

Thank you for the review, I'm truly sorry for the delay in receiving your parcel, we will be in contact via email to get this issue resolved. our customer’s satisfaction is ​our first priority, look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Not great quality you could get a better quality product from else where for half the price I did have an issue and it was sorted straight away so can't fault them there
Received the wrong product
Hi Arnoud,

I'm sorry about the issues you have had regarding your recent order with us, we have been in contact via email. Once you respond we will resolve this issue ASAP for you.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
Can see through leggings when they are on, not good enough quality for the price.
They were to small and nothing fits. I had bought a shirt from Nordstrom rack and fitted fine . These were way too small.
I sent my order back over a month ago and I still have received my refund I’ve emailed load of time and and still haven’t received it!
Hi Domonic,

Please accept our apologies for the delay. We will be in touch via email to get this sorted for you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
Charlie
304 Help Team
304 Clothing is rated 4.62 based on 4,957 reviews