2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ease of purchase and peace of mind that should I breakdown everything is covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good price easily done online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
just found it easy to do after choosing you off the compare list.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to buy with good services at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy user friendly online application. Clear quotation at a highly competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I liked the concept of being charged a very low annual price but paying an excess towards any breakdown call out. As a motorist who has never broken down (touch wood) I have not needed to use my break down cover but have paid a far higher membership cost with the RAC. I would need to break down at least 4 times under my policy with 2Gether before I approached the annual membership cost of the RAC or AA
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with hopefully when I renew it will be easier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Courteous, and helpful. Every effort was made to find the right cover, at the right price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have given good in this review as I have not had the policy long enough to properly decide.The only negative is that I would much prefer to have my documents on paper rather than in an email that I have to download and trust that my printer will work.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quite happy with the service I have received in the past would consider using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am new to caravanning. I bought myself a Hobby caravan as a retirement present to myself. I had no idea a Hobby was difficult to insure, not being accepted by some insurance companies. I found 2gether on line and my problem was resolved. I insured my van with 2gether - no problem - good price. I went straight to 2gether when my insurance was due this year - again - no problem. Thankfully I have not had a need to make a claim - hope things will be as good if I ever need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have saved a considerable amount of money taking out Insurance with 2gether. Luckily I have not had to claim so far so cannot comment on their service when dealing with claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
know what thay are talking about,understand your needs regarding 4x4 insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
God cover at a good price. Haven't had to make a claim so I can only comment on my 'no hassle' experience purchasing this insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
does what is says on the tin !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This was a renewal policy and everything was prepared for me and renewal was smoothly done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficiently dealt with on application.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
well it was good for my 1st insurance but it was going up to much for my needs so thats Wye i cancelled it & now have a cheaper one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the person I spoke to on the phone very friendly as well as being professional. I am happy to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews